Stats: 3,150,227 members, 7,807,760 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:34 PM

Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) (60239 Views)

Soludority Match For Soludo Over Appeal Court Judgement(photos) / Jime: Akume Meets Father Mbaka Ahead Of Supreme Court judgement (Photos) / Onnoghen Smiles For The Cameras As CCT Members Arrive Late For Judgement (PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by chozzy: 6:51pm On Feb 08, 2019
FrankFrenzy:
Hit like if you believe just as I do that Rivers state is already a clear coast for Atiku.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by asobo: 6:53pm On Feb 08, 2019
tesppidd:
At least Amaechi was already Speaker and Governorship candidate at the time.

Besides being a local government tout what was Wike then?
Yeah from zero to hero. Wike and Abe are they winners while your Ameachi is the loser. More losses to come after Buhari is sent packing.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Dino98: 7:26pm On Feb 08, 2019
SouthEastFacts:

Abe is Wike's boy. He controls a faction of Rivers' APC.

Lie....he is not Wike's boy; its more like, the enemy of my enemy is my friend.

Ameachi humiliated Abe...Ameachi said over his dead body Abe will never be governor. In 2015 he refused him...now 2019 he refused him again and brought an unknown Tonye Cole.

Its humiliating na....Treating the man as a nobody and this man has been there from day one. Ameachi is the problem of APC rivers. Useless thief!!

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 7:42pm On Feb 08, 2019
bluecircle470:

Online warriors wey dey read mind
online illiterate wey deh talk without thinking.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 7:42pm On Feb 08, 2019
bluecircle470:

Online warriors wey dey read mind
online illiterate wey deh talk without thinking.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 7:47pm On Feb 08, 2019
tesppidd:
I know you are overjoyed but stop talking nonsense like someone who is overdosed on tramadol.

Odilli made Amaechi,

Amaechi made Wike.

Amaechi was speaker and became governorship candidate before Wike came on the scene.

The best thing that happened to Wike was him being sent to Abuja by Amaechi as a ministerial nominee,
where he became close to Mr and Mrs Jonathan.
That was the biggest impact on Wike's political career.

Forget all that grassroots nonsense, Patience Jonathan single handedly made Wike governor.

Stop fooling foolish people for likes.
you knw nothing about rivers politics.
wike and amaechi used to be tight frnds and partner in crime. Wike took amaechi to all nook and crannies of rivers as a more rugged politician and then local govt chairman of obio -akpor.
Wike is patience jonathan right hand man/brother.
Which is y she pushed wike to go for governor to oust amaechi for insulting her husband.
Oga dont brag on something u arent much aware.
This is a faceless forum. and u dont knw who is behind a moniker.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Anchor535(m): 7:52pm On Feb 08, 2019
I can't stop laughing from side 2 side...I remember sum days bk wen sum nitwits were celebrating abt an inconclusive judgment. Please I just wanna ask dem....Aw market? Wannabe lawyers....Hahahaha. Enjoy Uncle Magnus...Straight road 4 Wike...hypertension 4 dat traitor Ameachi...

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 7:52pm On Feb 08, 2019
noeloge82:

Hmmmm
Am wondering if APC loses d center what will become of Amaechi cos he has lost d state structure
Hmmmmmm
Someone may go into exile
He will join PDP.you think this guys got shame. politics is biznex for them. If akpabio of all could join ApC,then expect amaechi soon.
Didnt u see licked tapes here and there, no smoke without fire. He talks too much, and people like that, most time sell out unknowingly.
He is enjoying the Rivers fund he diverted to APC campaign funding in 2014. Which is what gave him the juicy ministerial job.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 7:54pm On Feb 08, 2019
fergie001:

Amaechi might not cry because of the judgement but this thing wey you talk go make am weep.....
You are an inherently Wiked pelzin grin grin grin grin grin grin
I just dropped facts bro.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by tesppidd: 7:54pm On Feb 08, 2019
asobo:
Yeah from zero to hero. Wike and Abe are they winners while your Ameachi is the loser. More losses to come after Buhari is sent packing.
Continue fooling yourself!

The only way Amaechi loses is if Atiku defeats Buhari.

But as long as Buhari wins 2019 Amaechi remains a Federal Minister and a member of Buhari's trusted circle.

As long as Buhari does not lose 2019 then Amaechi remains that powerful minister who will continue to pepper Wike with Federal might in his own state.

For Abe, he remains the biggest fool and loser on planet earth.
Am sure Wike recruited him to play the spoiler role so that he would hand over to him.
But Wike would rather die than hand over power to a man who would not be his puppet.

Amaechi's fight in rivers has always been for his boys.
He is already at his peak for now; one of the biggest ministers and the listening ears of the President.

There is most definitely no loss for Amaechi.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Passionate888: 7:56pm On Feb 08, 2019
kitaatita:
I don't know what Abe is celebrating. Wike used him (Abe) to scuttle Amaechi's chances of gaining control of Rivers politics. Wike was going to win anyway; but he should be mindful of his own perjury case which seem to have some merit
but before una no gree say Wike go win Rivers State o.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by tesppidd: 8:04pm On Feb 08, 2019
Munzy14:

you knw nothing about rivers politics.
wike and amaechi used to be tight frnds and partner in crime. Wike took amaechi to all nook and crannies of rivers as a more rugged politician and then local govt chairman of obio -akpor.
Wike is patience jonathan right hand man/brother.
Which is y she pushed wike to go for governor to oust amaechi for insulting her husband.
Oga dont brag on something u arent much aware.
This is a faceless forum. and u dont knw who is behind a moniker.
Reduce your intake of tramadol.

We are not here debating about who has got more agboro or tout credibility.

We are talking who lifted who politically.

Political influence not agboro influence.

*Without Wike, Amaechi became Speaker of the HOA (the number 3 man in the state).
*Without Wike, Amaechi became the PDP candidate for the 1999 governorship.

Now without Amaechi, Wike became what exactly?
Whaaaaat?

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Luchitec(m): 8:23pm On Feb 08, 2019
Peter odili brought both Wike and Amaechi to political prominence; Wike as Obio-Akpor LGC Chairman and Amaechi as HOS Speaker.
tesppidd:
I know you are overjoyed but stop talking nonsense like someone who is overdosed on tramadol.

Odilli made Amaechi,

Amaechi made Wike.

Amaechi was speaker and became governorship candidate before Wike came on the scene.

The best thing that happened to Wike was him being sent to Abuja by Amaechi as a ministerial nominee,
where he became close to Mr and Mrs Jonathan.
That was the biggest impact on Wike's political career.

Forget all that grassroots nonsense, Patience Jonathan single handedly made Wike governor.

Stop fooling foolish people for likes.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Nobody: 8:30pm On Feb 08, 2019
charityjames1:
Abe is working for PDP.....

Take it or leave it
hahaha amechi working 4 wike 2 na, if u want to take power from d ikwere y use a nobody ? Why not learn from 2015?
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Mrpojj(m): 8:38pm On Feb 08, 2019
anjigirl:
Port Harcourt and their ogbonno politics! You people shouldn’t be in hurry. Jagaban is coming for you once he is done treating Sarakis fucck

For your mind u tink sey we dey like Yoruba pple
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Gandollar(f): 8:40pm On Feb 08, 2019
anjigirl:
Port Harcourt and their ogbonno politics! You people shouldn’t be in hurry. Jagaban is coming for you once he is done treating Sarakis fucck
SS is not SW. I didn't expect you to know that shaa
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Odelhorno1990: 8:42pm On Feb 08, 2019
Apc's political calculation coming to pass, possibly INEC will postpone River State Governorship election to allegedly give room to incorporate APC candidacy of APC on Ballot so that the full arm of the Federal Government will be used to pull Gov Wike out through rigging.

For those working and living in PH and environs and need a quick cash loan to meet up urgent needs loan amount of 150K to 5MN without collateral, guarantor and of 3% interest rate call/WhatsApp Loan Specialist Ogaga to get requested disbursed loan amount within Minutes.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by tesppidd: 8:49pm On Feb 08, 2019
Luchitec:
Peter odili brought both Wike and Amaechi to political prominence; Wike as Obio-Akpor LGC Chairman and Amaechi as HOS Speaker.
hehehehehe
See liar.

Wike was Amaechi's boy and because Amaechi was loyal and close to Odilli, Odilli accepted for Wike to be chairman.

Their closeness was why Amaechi made Wike his governorship campaign DG.

When Amaechi fled to ghana, Wike led the legal battle because he was Amaechi's DG.

Magnus Abe, Tony Okocha, Andrew Uchendu were all in the group that fought to win the court case for Amaechi.

Wike did not shoot any gun or fight karate with any one person to make Amaechi win at the supreme court.

Between Amaechi and Wike,

Wike should be on his knees thanking Amaechi for the rest of his life for his political life.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by henronelly: 9:07pm On Feb 08, 2019
tesppidd:

*Without Wike, Amaechi became Speaker of the HOA (the number 3 man in the state).

Whaaaaat?
Without Ameachi Wike became Obio Akpor chairman,Algon President and Governor
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by SouthEastFacts: 9:21pm On Feb 08, 2019
Dino98:

Lie....he is not Wike's boy; its more like, the enemy of my enemy is my friend.

Ameachi humiliated Abe...Ameachi said over his dead body Abe will never be governor. In 2015 he refused him...now 2019 he refused him again and brought an unknown Tonye Cole.

Its humiliating na....Treating the man as a nobody and this man has been there from day one. Ameachi is the problem of APC rivers. Useless thief!!
Go and check the history of Amechi, Wike , Abe and Odili.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by fashrola(m): 9:32pm On Feb 08, 2019
anjigirl:

Coming for who in South South? undecided
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by tesppidd: 9:45pm On Feb 08, 2019
henronelly:

Without Ameachi Wike became Obio Akpor chairman,Algon President and Governor
You wish!

Odili sanctioned Wike as LGA chairman because of Amaechi.
Wike became governor because Amaechi sent him to Abuja where he became Patience Jonathan's hand bag.

During the PDP primaries of 2014 the entire PDP big shots were against Wike until he cried to Mama Piss.

Nobody can erase history.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by ledamaster(m): 10:26pm On Feb 08, 2019
tesppidd:
You wish!

Odili sanctioned Wike as LGA chairman because of Amaechi.
Wike became governor because Amaechi sent him to Abuja where he became Patience Jonathan's hand bag.

During the PDP primaries of 2014 the entire PDP big shots were against Wike until he cried to Mama Piss.

Nobody can erase history.

Dont just knw why Afonja thinks just because they backed Buhari to win 2015, the oy time they supported a candidate to win, they are now political egg heads. Lol All these small boys that just became politically aware during Goodluck era are always the first to make noise abouy what they dont even. have a clue about. Imagine Wike Ameachi boy? Heheheh, Bros, Wike won the whole Obio-akpo LG Chair seat, while Ameachi won simply State house of assembly. You must be high on some Oshogbo weed to compare winning a whole Obio-akpo local govt with winning few wards that makes up Ikwere state contituency? Munzy14 : Dont mind these olodos.

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 10:31pm On Feb 08, 2019
tesppidd:

Whaaaaat?
I av no time for riffraff.
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by barinedan(m): 10:49pm On Feb 08, 2019
Thank God it is officially over, At least my people in Rivers state will enjoy relative peace, Tonye cole will have enough time to concentrate on his business, Abe will have time for his wife. Two elephants fought and injured themselves instead of the grasses, WHAT A SMOOTH RIDEFOR GOV WIKE
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by Fubaracole99(m): 10:52pm On Feb 08, 2019
anjigirl:
Jagaban will be buried alive if he tries to get involve In Rivers state politics... In Rivers state there is nothing like godfather, if you rule finish you give way just the way Odili and Omehia did, if you try to be a godfather you will be disgraced just like Amaechi or you browse about Late Marshall Harry
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 10:57pm On Feb 08, 2019
barinedan:
Thank God it is officially over, At least my people in Rivers state will enjoy relative peace, Tonye cole will have enough time to concentrate on his business, Abe will have time for his wife. Two elephants fought and injured themselves instead of the grasses, WHAT A SMOOTH RIDEFOR GOV WIKE
Its not,its the beginning.apc will overrun pdp during the presidential polls.from your name,i think your an ogoni an apc area.buhari will get 35% .
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 10:58pm On Feb 08, 2019
Fubaracole99:
Jagaban will be buried alive if he tries to get involve In Rivers state politics... In Rivers state there is nothing like godfather, if you rule finish you give way just the way Odili and Omehia did, if you try to be a godfather you will be disgraced just like Amaechi or you browse about Late Marshall Harry
Why is odili playing godfather? Buhari will get 35%....
Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by PaChukwudi44(m): 11:02pm On Feb 08, 2019
Fubaracole99:
Some people are actually stupid.Imagine mentioning Tinubu in Rivers politics

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by PaChukwudi44(m): 11:03pm On Feb 08, 2019
senatordave1:

Why is odili playing godfather? Buhari will get 35%....
Lol and you Think 35% will be good enough? Lol you think you are on 2015

Re: Magnus Abe Celebrating Supreme Court Judgement (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 11:22pm On Feb 08, 2019
PaChukwudi44:

Lol and you Think 35% will be good enough? Lol you think you are on 2015
Its no more 2015 thats why he will get same.factors at play in rivers are now in his favour.considering that he got 5% in rivers in 2015 while PFP got over 10%in kano and still won,35% now will be like a big victory even if pdp gets up to 30% in kano,kaduna etc.

Ebelechukwu, Willie Obiano’s Wife And Plastic Surgery Rumours (Photos) / Amuwo Odofin Residents To Recall Mojisola Alli-Macaulay / Joy Ezechikamnayo Assumes Office As Governor Of Abia, Okezie Ikpeazu Hands Over

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54