Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,823 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* (1874 Views)

When Did God Finally Hear Your Cries? / 80,000 Scottish Independence Supporters March In Confirmation Of TB Joshua’s Pro / Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus! Update* Conversion Story. (2) (3) (4)

Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:32am On Feb 15, 2019
Michellekabod2:
Good evening Nairalanders, am sure you are familiar with the account michellekabod1. It has been a while since I last posted.

All these while, I have been a bit lethargic on this forum due to the fact that I have indulged in sober reflection, and learning, and most of all trying to make it up with my Creator, God almighty, the author and finisher of our faith, the great "I AM".

It obviously would shock many to the bone marrow that I, a former atheist, out of the blue decided to denounce atheism for Christianity.

Not here to coarse or coax anybody, am not an apologist. Just wanna give my testimony.

Michellekabod2 loading......

Cc: Lordreed, bobowaja, jesusjnr, capslocked, Dantedasz, brodalokie, IAmSabrina, Atewo400, alfaman3, sukerefakere, hahn, frosbel2, Joseph1013, jujusugar, hopefullandlord, HappyPagan, Hardmirror, seun, fleximor, budaatum, et al.
This stands absolutely correct

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:33am On Feb 15, 2019
Two atheists down, how many more to go?

Tic, Toc.....

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by thesicilian: 10:39am On Feb 15, 2019
What convinced you to change your mind?

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by rekinomtla(m): 10:41am On Feb 15, 2019
Seems legit since atheism is on the decline. Hopefully it becomes nonexistent again grin

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Davash222(m): 10:56am On Feb 15, 2019
Congratulations... welcome to Light.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Ranchhoddas: 11:03am On Feb 15, 2019
Wey the story na?

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by bedspread: 11:03am On Feb 15, 2019
There is Joy in Heaven Over One Sinner that Repents than 99 who need no Repentance!!

Welcome Bro...

JESUS ONLY IS THE WAY

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by hahn(m): 11:15am On Feb 15, 2019
Michellekabod1:

Good to know. Give us more details on your conversion
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by LordReed(m): 12:38pm On Feb 15, 2019
Michellekabod1:

Interesting. So what informed your change of heart, you found evidence for the christian god?

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Martinez39(m): 9:36am On Feb 16, 2019
cry

"Sir, this is Martinez39 reporting on duty, we've truly lost one of our own. Man down."

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 12:30pm On Feb 16, 2019
Martinez39:
cry

Sir this Martinez39 reporting on duty, we've truly lost one of our own. Man down.
Thank you so much for the confirmation of this truth.

Lost/dead to Atheism/Satan/hell, but found/won/alive to heaven/God.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Seun(m): 5:54pm On Feb 16, 2019
Michellekabod1:
but you posted this just 3 days ago:
Michellekabod1:

The burden of proof rests on the head of the believer and not the unbeliever. Proof is always of the positive side then later on countered by negative
https://www.nairaland.com/5009686/hard-facts-life/4#75696234

4 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Sirmuel1(m): 6:07pm On Feb 16, 2019

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Thelights(m): 8:19pm On Feb 16, 2019
Welcome bro Jesus Christ is the only way
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 8:29pm On Feb 16, 2019
Seun:
but you posted this just 3 days ago:

https://www.nairaland.com/5009686/hard-facts-life/4#75696234
Awayu

That doesnt change. I still retain my stance that the burden of proof rests on the christian if its required at all. It is US that owe the non believers proof...not vice versa.

By the way,i never stated the exact date of my conversion

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by sonmvayina(m): 8:44pm On Feb 16, 2019
Thelights:
Welcome bro Jesus Christ is the only way

And God said 'let us make man in our own image after our likeness...... And God formed man from the soil of the earth and blew the breath of life into his nostrils and man became a living soul..

So tell me Bros, of what purpose is a dead jew of importance to the breath of God.. Because psalm 104:29-31 says you give your spirit they are created and you take your spirit they die..

So explain to me how jesus is of any help to me being a spiritual being dwelling inside a body made of dust..
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Zither(m): 10:02pm On Feb 16, 2019
Michellekabod1:

Awayu

That doesnt change. I still retain my stance that the burden of proof rests on the christian if its required at all. It is US that owe the non believers proof...not vice versa.

By the way,i never stated the exact date of my conversion

Nothing but a well-concocted fabrication in the guise of confession. The sarcastic tone of your thread title, the fact that you have only provided an incomplete confession of your conversion, Seun's observation, and your deliberate silence to any question regarding the circumstances that prompted your change of belief all lead down to one road — your confession is spurious and is intended to make mockery of the Christian faith. You have creatively and cunningly devised a method to portray Christians as gullible people that will fall for any lie that agrees with their superstitious beliefs of conversion and eternity by playing the script of an atheist who was suddenly converted to Christianity. Bravo, Bravo. You can drop the act now that the curtain has dropped. Your performance is deserving of 5 stars.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Hermes019: 10:07pm On Feb 16, 2019
Zither:

Nothing but a well-concocted fabrication in the guise of confession. The sarcastic tone of your thread title, the fact that you have only provided an incomplete confession of your conversion, Seun's observation, and your deliberate silence to any question regarding the circumstances that prompted your change of belief all lead down to one road — your confession is spurious and is intended to make mockery of the Christian faith. You have creatively and cunningly devised a method to portray Christians as gullible people that will fall for any lie that agrees with their superstitious beliefs of conversion and eternity by playing the script of an atheist who was suddenly converted to Christianity. Bravo, Bravo. You can drop the act now that the curtain has dropped. Your performance is deserving of 5 stars.
Jesusjnr your attention is needed
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:33pm On Feb 16, 2019
Zither:

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:39pm On Feb 16, 2019
Christians are the number one reason why millions are abandoning Christianity in addition to the myth and fables that are inherent in its theology.

Don't be tempted to follow Jesus oooo - I did it for years and have specific anger issues when I remember all the wasted years , missed opportunities and damage to others through the preaching of total claptrap.

All the best.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Zither(m): 7:16am On Feb 17, 2019
Michellekabod1:

You are beyond stupid is my response for your folly. As adviced by Hahn,go kiss an ass...you alongside some crooked workers of iniquity are a sorry bunch. Charlatans like yourselves were one of the reasons i dumped christianity.
Get it into you thick primitive skull that my updates will come at my own pace and timing.
If you have an issue with that...i owe you no apology

Truth hurts but in your case it pricked you so bad to make you bleed vituperations. Your petulant outburst is but a wishy-washy effort to efface the salient deception of your mendacious testimony from observation. You can sulk and cry and pelt stones at me simultaneously however bitter the taste of truth that's your problem. It changes nothing for any perceptive mind that sees through your filmy machination. Likewise, I owe you no apology for deducing your charade and bringing it to light. If you have truly changed then I stand to be corrected, nevertheless, my astute observation remains intact given the parameters of your pretentious announcement of conversion.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by naijapips04: 7:22am On Feb 17, 2019
probably an attention seeking who.re.

Nobody gives a shade on the choices you make in your own life.

Tomorrow this same thing would tell us he's ported to Islam.

from Christian to atheist back to Christian all under 3 months?

confused lots.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by 1stHooligan(m): 8:08am On Feb 17, 2019
Michellekabod2:
it obviously would shock many to the bone marrow that I, a former atheist.

You don't chose to be an atheist... When truth finds you, atheism choses you.

People that say they chose to be an atheist are liable to fall back to their folly. Atheism is an awakening that flows on its own.
raphieMontella:

exactly... tho not limited to/strictly atheism,,, when it (irreligiousness) finds you...,
it's an awakening..
am not sure what your point is actually driving at but I will tell you
Religion is indoctrination based because we were taught that while still young and oblivious of what the earth truly is
While being an atheist is "self discovery while you are old enough to fathom where, when and how reality is synchronized"

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by hahn(m): 8:27am On Feb 17, 2019
Zither:

Truth hurts but in your case it pricked you so bad to make you bleed vituperations. Your petulant outburst is but a wishy-washy effort to efface the salient deception of your mendacious testimony from observation. You can sulk and cry and pelt stones at me simultaneously however bitter the taste of truth that's your problem. It changes nothing for any perceptive mind that sees through your filmy machination. Likewise, I owe you no apology for deducing your charade and bringing it to light. If you have truly changed then I stand to be corrected, nevertheless, my astute observation remains intact given the parameters of your pretentious announcement of conversion.

Reminds me of kingebukasblog
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by raphieMontella: 8:33am On Feb 17, 2019
1stHooligan:

You don't chose to be an atheist... When truth finds you, atheism choses you.

People that say they chose to be an atheist are liable to fall back to their folly. Atheism is an awakening that flows on its own.

exactly... tho not limited to/strictly atheism,,, when it (irreligiousness) finds you...,

it's an awakening..
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Smony: 8:34am On Feb 17, 2019
thesicilian:
What convinced you to change your mind?
ask Inec y dem postponed election
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:12am On Feb 17, 2019
Hermes019:

Jesusjnr your attention is needed
Yes I agree with you but only in your respect, but not that of the spiritually sterile Zither, for such impotency of her likes only merit my inattention.

So damn the waste of spiritual space and talk to me about something serious, as converting your fake conversion to God into a real one.

For you know the michellekabod1 conversion story is one sealed in heaven, and in God's sight, so you can do the same, and ignore those workers of iniquity and sheep in wolves clothing, who are posing as the otherwise.

So that if they do not repent and turn from their wicked ways, while they who condemned the repentance of others as such, appear before Jesus, they would be shocked to find out that while Jesus welcomes such ones, He would say to them that He does not know them, hence that they should depart from Him all them workers of iniquity.

So over to you Hermes019.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Golden6(m): 10:21am On Feb 17, 2019
Michellekabod1:

You are beyond stupid is my response for your folly. As adviced by Hahn,go kiss an ass...you alongside some crooked workers of iniquity are a sorry bunch. Charlatans like yourselves were one of the reasons i dumped christianity.
Get it into you thick primitive skull that my updates will come at my own pace and timing.

I thought she just said she had repented �
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:34am On Feb 17, 2019
Golden6:

I thought she just said she had repented �
Ouch, guess I am feeling guilty already...sobs
Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by hahn(m): 10:35am On Feb 17, 2019
jesusjnr:
Yes I agree with you but only in your respect, but not that of the spiritually sterile Zither, for such impotency of her likes only merit my inattention.

So damn the waste of spiritual space and talk to me about something serious, as converting your fake conversion to God into a real one.

For you know the michellekabod1 conversion story is one sealed in heaven, and in God's sight, so you can do the same, and ignore those workers of iniquity and sheep in wolves clothing, who are posing as the otherwise.

So that if they do not repent and turn from their wicked ways, while they who condemned the repentance of others as such, appear before Jesus, they would be shocked to find out that while Jesus welcomes such ones, He would say to them that He does not know them, hence that they should depart from Him all them workers of iniquity.

So over to you Hermes019.

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 10:37am On Feb 17, 2019
Zither:

Can someone put a leash on his mouth?
Another Rev Jim Jones and David Koresh in the making.

Too much ignorance in one post

Re: Thank God! Finally I Don Port! From Atheism To Jesus(Confirmation Thread)Update* by Nobody: 11:05am On Feb 17, 2019
Zither:

Michellekabod1:

Haba na Mich!

I know say her spiritual nonentity don provoke you wella, but show them say the diff is clear via your response.

For the likes of Zither, anas09 et al are not just the reasons many are abandoning their belief in God, but also responsible for the extent to which the satanists felt at home in Nairaland prior to my arrival.

For the weapons they possess are so toothless and savorless in Satan's respect, that even when they speak, Satan also says, amen.

In their respect is it already proven true that a true Jesus disciple is better than a wicked/righteous christian, for while Satan can withstand whatever onslaught such ones pose, when he sees a Jesus disciple as myself, boy, he just has no other choice but to flee.

I have been quoting their denouncing statements made against me, so that it would be engraved in stone, and hence a permanent reminder of what they said against me, when they get to know the truth about me.

Nothing had even happened yet and anas09 who hitherto called me a disguised atheist, had tried to come through the back door to make amends when she saw a post of mine.

But I told her off because if she's going to ever get to roll with, it has to be through the front door, and when it's clear to me that she has repented from her wicked ways.

For it's only then that she has a chance, as she stands in my sight as a wicked christian, and hence she has absolutely not a chance in hell for me to want to do much with her, except she repents.

Don't worry about such unrelative unknowns as far as the spiritual world goes, for what's important is that heaven has borne record of your decision, so those on Earth have no choice but to say amen, otherwise they would be O.T.O.

You know how far Mich, but let me also make my congratulations public.

#WelcomebackhomeMichellekabod1 cheesy

I Regret Creating Humans. I'm So Troubled Now. / Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate / The Bible Code And The End Of The Word

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56