Stats: 3,157,938 members, 7,835,126 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:15 AM

Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) (25187 Views)

Osinbajo & His Wife, Dolapo Arrive Eagle Square For Buhari’s Inauguration / Tinubu, Gowon, Others Arrive At Eagle Square For Pre. Buhari's Inauguration / Man Who Trekked From Yola To Abuja For Buhari Inauguration Develops Legs Injury (2) (3) (4)

Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by queenblog(f): 8:10pm On Mar 07, 2019
Photos from President Buhari's inauguration of the unmanned aerial vehicle command center in Kaduna State

Today, President Buhari was received by Governor Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna State where he inaugurated the unmanned aerial vehicle command centre in the State.

The aerial monitoring system includes an Emergency Situation Notification System, designed to enable residents of Kaduna State to report security incidents to a toll-free number, after which the drones can then be deployed for appropriate monitoring.

via https://onecornergizt..com/2019/03/photos-from-president-buharis.html

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by queenblog(f): 8:10pm On Mar 07, 2019
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by ozo13(m): 8:16pm On Mar 07, 2019
Nice one
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by deomelo: 8:16pm On Mar 07, 2019

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Hidentity(m): 10:43am On Mar 08, 2019
Good
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Newznow: 10:43am On Mar 08, 2019
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by kekakuz(m): 10:43am On Mar 08, 2019
click like for buhari
click share for bobrisky

12 Likes 57 Shares

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Administration1: 10:44am On Mar 08, 2019
God Bless President Muhamamdu Buhari,
God Bless Vice-President Yemi Osinbanjo,
God Bless Rotimi Amaechi,
God Bless Dr. Obot Akpabio,
God Bless Akwa-Ibom State
God Bless us Nigeria and her Beautiful Citizens
God Bless Nigerians

Others can go to the Lagoon and jump in!

39 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by kengeorge2013: 10:44am On Mar 08, 2019
Good
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by unitysheart(m): 10:44am On Mar 08, 2019
Mr President

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 10:44am On Mar 08, 2019
smiley

Let me drop my c.v here.

I'm a young girl of 26 wink

An engineer by profession.

A great cook

Very jovial

A great lover, easily irritated

An efik

With a sexy brown melanin complexion

A natural beauty.

Hate wearing makeup

A great singer too.

Can you imagine, with all these excellent criteria, I am still fúcking single

Someone should come and bail me out. Abeg

I don't have a criteria too, but please don't be shorter than 5,8

Been a celibate for a year plus now.

See eh, just accept my proposal and I'll love you forever

Location Portharcourt.

Signing out.

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by SojiCash(m): 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
naija
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by EazyMoh(m): 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
Let him address insecurity in the state abeg.
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Emu4life(m): 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
So much Freshness in these pictures cool
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by gabe: 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
Am I the only one not seeing any drones here?

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by bluefilm: 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by wayitis: 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
Gutter drinkers and swimmers upadan

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by ictjobber: 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
NEXT LEVEL THUNGS

i build websites and I'm based in Abuja, See my signature
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by LoySupremo: 10:45am On Mar 08, 2019
I see no unmanned vehicle

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Alejob: 10:46am On Mar 08, 2019
Dey call me Baba go slow grin

Nigeria we hail thee
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Lymasaba(m): 10:47am On Mar 08, 2019
k
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by LoySupremo: 10:47am On Mar 08, 2019
gabe:
Am I the only one not seeing any drones here?
I'v seen the logo though sad sad

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by skales67(m): 10:47am On Mar 08, 2019
wayitis:
Gutter drinkers and swimmers upadan

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Abdul3391(m): 10:48am On Mar 08, 2019
What an achievement indeed!!! SMH

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Emu4life(m): 10:49am On Mar 08, 2019
EazyMoh:
Let him address insecurity in the state abeg.
This one he just did, was he addressing econonomy??

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Kyase(m): 10:49am On Mar 08, 2019
See Uba Sani my guy grin
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by RTSC: 10:49am On Mar 08, 2019
Inauguration with no drones. grin

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Ijaycool(f): 10:49am On Mar 08, 2019
Wait, where is the vehicle?
It is inside the house?

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Emu4life(m): 10:50am On Mar 08, 2019
RTSC:
Inauguration with no drones. grin
Na War?
Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Bossontop(m): 10:50am On Mar 08, 2019
Not even one pic of what they're inaugurating.... Hmmm

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 10:50am On Mar 08, 2019
Hmm

Re: Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) by DabuIIIT: 10:50am On Mar 08, 2019
I pity southerners especially these moronick coneheads..there's life only in the north in the zoo

Sowore’s 'Revolution Now' Protest: Femi Falana Speaks, Blasts FG (Video) / Edo APC Passes A Vote Of No Confidence On Oshiomhole / Amid VAT Saga, States Sue FG Over Sharing Of Stamp Duty Revenue

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15