Stats: 3,151,241 members, 7,811,679 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:04 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (1261) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3234022 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1258) (1259) (1260) (1261) (1262) (1263) (1264) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by kingDELE(m): 1:16pm On Mar 08, 2019
Sleezwizz:
Anybody get sure 4odds for today?

Wanna stake 5k.. There is money involved for d person if the game comes through....

Kindly quote me if u are gamed...
if i drop, u will play??
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Kirinwa: 1:17pm On Mar 08, 2019
Kirinwa:
Strictly tomorrow's games

40 odds

Who played this. Start celebrating already.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by seanwilliam(m): 1:18pm On Mar 08, 2019
since the biginning of this year, i neva win 1kobo( i really mean 1kobo walai)
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by SirDanny7(m): 1:19pm On Mar 08, 2019
Sleezwizz:

Wanna stake 5k.. There is money involved for d person if the game comes through....

bet9ja ??
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coldplayyy(m): 1:20pm On Mar 08, 2019
Sam2310:
oga, i will be in need of rukkabet booking from u.

they are very slow in settling bets.. I’ll need to change bookie angry

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by SirDanny7(m): 1:20pm On Mar 08, 2019
seanwilliam:
since the biginning of this year, i neva win 1kobo( i really mean 1kobo walai)
udontmeanit shocked shocked

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Soleye24(m): 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2019
I need bigmex contact, who can assist me with it. He hasn't been online since yesterday afternoon
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by seanwilliam(m): 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2019
SirDanny7:
udontmeanit shocked shocked
baba if i lie u i no fit lie myself
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sleezwizz: 1:23pm On Mar 08, 2019
kingDELE:
if i drop, u will play??

Sure i will
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sleezwizz: 1:23pm On Mar 08, 2019
SirDanny7:

bet9ja ??

Yes.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by TissuePaper: 1:28pm On Mar 08, 2019
dubai4eva:
scammer vitiligo syndication grin
i like a scam where the scamees thank you for it o grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by rawe45: 1:30pm On Mar 08, 2019
Coldplayyy:

they are very slow in settling bets.. I’ll need to change bookie angry

drop rukka code o
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by REALBETPAWA: 1:32pm On Mar 08, 2019
I think i am useless in life and donot have any tangible plans for the future. Consequent upon the foregoing, i think i am useless cool.

Cc BETPAWA
2019prophets
1realbobby

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coldplayyy(m): 1:36pm On Mar 08, 2019
rawe45:

drop rukka code o

the ministry is moving to another site.. rukka too slow jare
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Coldplayyy(m): 1:39pm On Mar 08, 2019
REALBETPAWA:
I think i am useless in life and donot have any tangible plans for the future. Consequent upon the foregoing, i think i am useless cool.

Cc BETPAWA
2019prophets
1realbobby

you think, therefore you are.. before you kill yourself please donate your organs to a hospital. thanks

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chileads(m): 1:41pm On Mar 08, 2019
Chileads:
I can now mix 2 booking numbers together to give me one booking number in just a second.
Another bug discovered..
it refused to be placed.
bet9ja is too much grin .. Check this code
z62g6rh3
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by kingDELE(m): 1:42pm On Mar 08, 2019
Sleezwizz:

Sure i will
Z62G9B9K
Good Luck to us.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by kitogram(m): 1:42pm On Mar 08, 2019
Z62G5CWY

Sleezwizz:

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by chidiezeh(m): 1:42pm On Mar 08, 2019
Rawe45

Any booking for the boys wink
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by hearthluv(m): 1:42pm On Mar 08, 2019
better still make him kuku go sell am and give the money to a family member that can make good use of it... wink cheesy
Coldplayyy:

you think, therefore you are.. before you kill yourself please donate your organs to a hospital. thanks

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by hearthluv(m): 1:46pm On Mar 08, 2019
guy.. how u do am... the way the odds dey multiply ehn... i never see am before...

Chileads:
Another bug discovered..
it refused to be placed.
z62g6rh3
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by SirDanny7(m): 1:46pm On Mar 08, 2019
Sleezwizz:

Yes.
Z62G3W39
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by toolluu: 1:48pm On Mar 08, 2019
how did you do that?
Chileads:
Another bug discovered..
it refused to be placed.
z62g6rh3
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chiefheywhy(m): 1:48pm On Mar 08, 2019
Bug wey no fit change placed bet outcome.

Is that one a bug?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by kcy(m): 1:51pm On Mar 08, 2019
Chileads:
Another bug discovered.. it refused to be placed. bet9ja is too much grin .. Check this code z62g6rh3
explain better
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sleezwizz: 1:51pm On Mar 08, 2019
kingDELE:
Z62G9B9K

Good Luck to us.

Okay, thanks

I booked this Z62G37RR myself...

What do u think about it?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by darealsola(m): 1:54pm On Mar 08, 2019
Sleezwizz:

hmu broo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by prince2pac(m): 1:54pm On Mar 08, 2019
Chiefheywhy:
Bug wey no fit change placed bet outcome.

Is that one a bug?

. ah bro you de vex oooo... but na that kind bug men need....

oya chileads look into this

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sleezwizz: 1:54pm On Mar 08, 2019
kitogram:
Z62G5CWY

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chiefheywhy(m): 1:56pm On Mar 08, 2019
prince2pac:
. ah bro you de vex oooo... but na that kind bug men need....

oya chileads look into this

Na the kain bug wey we need be that, who no like better thing. cool grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Sleezwizz: 1:56pm On Mar 08, 2019
SirDanny7:

Z62G3W39

Thanks... Guess i will have to spread the funds niyen...

Whats do u think about this Z62G37RR

(1) (2) (3) ... (1258) (1259) (1260) (1261) (1262) (1263) (1264) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: XVIER(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18