Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria - Phones (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria (28791 Views)
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:12pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
ORACLE1975:I love you too |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Topmaike007(m): 3:13pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Jimmyubah2:mediatek as usual |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:14pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
apelike1:Using hot 6 and am enjoying it |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:14pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
vibbb:If they do it and charge you premium will you pay? Those are some of the corners they cut so that the device will be affordable. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:15pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Topmaike007:If they give you qualcomm snapdragon will you pay? |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by tosyne2much(m): 3:17pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Ekinematics:You're right |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Topmaike007(m): 3:18pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Ekinematics:the same Qualcomm is what Xaiomi is using and we can still afford it. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Teeboi56: 3:21pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Mumu spec |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Jimmyubah2: 3:22pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Topmaike007:And I am sure is not even running on helio p60 or p70. Rubbish..... |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by tunize(m): 3:27pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
slawomir:Me tire oooh all this infinix and co always upgrading with little or no difference and u see ppl running upandan where as na the same thing. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:30pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Topmaike007:Go check the series of qualcomm snapdragon in Huawei phones and their prices as compared to the mediateks in midrange/low end phones by infinix and the rest, then come talk to me. You can't be expecting premium hardware in a mid/low budget phone. What you get is what your money can buy, so live with it or step hire. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by slawomir: 3:32pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
tunize:Exactly No difference Just same old shiiiit |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by piagetskinner(m): 3:33pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
gsmarena has started reviewing tecno and infinix phones....nawa oo xiaomi all the way |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by webincomeplus(m): 3:33pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
slawomir:Your comment was making sense until you mentioned Huawei. You need to find out more about that company and its products before spewing crap. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Samson1851(m): 3:34pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by vibbb: 3:35pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Back den: Sony Ericsson was affordable but still great quality is not compromised. If your product quality is out standing premium price will not be an issue. Mayb you shld check y ppl spend almost a million on phone. Good product sound has no substitute. Ekinematics: |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by mmadu5(m): 3:35pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Worst phone ever too expensive and it's battery life sucks I want to sell for 150k |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by MartinsD12(m): 3:36pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Ayebaeapretai:Imitation of camon 11 and 11 pro design |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Jimmyubah2: 3:38pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Ekinematics:What's bad if they give us helio p23 which is even manageable. I don't even want to talk about mediatek helio p60 or p70 yet. Infinix can do better if they wish. So stop defending them. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Ruhamah23(m): 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
slawomir:Please don't mention Huawei again... Do you know what Kirini is sha |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by vanvicker(m): 3:40pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Your opinion though, coz I'm fully enjoying my Huawei Y9 2019.. slawomir: |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:49pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Itel p32 for sale |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by SachaBastien(m): 4:01pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Another expensive, low quality phone by Infinix. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Ola17: 4:04pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
slawomir:How many Huawei phones have you used? |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Topmaike007(m): 4:11pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Ekinematics:Huawei are using Kirin processor for majority of their gadget and Qualcomm are not mostly used..so oga do your research and come talk to me |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by fibonacci2526: 4:12pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by fibonacci2526: 4:13pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
I hope this phone is sold below 20k sha, anything above it is a criminal offence. Mediocre phone with mediocre specs. |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by fibonacci2526: 4:16pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
Any how ,brand new Xiaomi Redmi note 5 (4/64)for sale for those wey Sabi. WhatsApp o8o38oo3851. Price is 60k FIRM.
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Anegbettedude: 4:17pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
PhenomenalMorgan:HAVE THEY TOLD YOU THE PRICE YET ? |
| Re: Infinix Unveils Hot 7 Device In Nigeria by Fidelismaria: 4:29pm On Mar 12, 2019 |
![]() Check my signature |
Infinix Unveils Hot 10 Play Device In Nigeria • Infinix Unveils Customised Davido Edition Of The Note 8 • Infinix Unveils Hot 10 Device In Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
Infinix Note 5 Vs TECNO Camon X Pro - Speed Test, RAM Management & Battery Life • NIMC: FG Extends NIN-SIM Linking Till February 9 2021 • LG Used An iPhone To Mock Apple's 'bendgate'