Stats: 3,152,393 members, 7,815,839 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 (4516 Views)

The Best Android Phones That Cost N30,000 To N50,000 / 6 Best Android Phones Below N15,000 In Nigeria / Top 8 Smartphones With 4G Support And Big Batteries That Cost Less Than N50,000 (2) (3) (4)

Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 6:39am On Apr 04, 2019
Hello Guys,
Good day, I will appreciate it if you can recommend a Very good Android Device for me to purchase, I want to buy a New Android phone this week, so am wondering the best device to get.

Please kindly tell me a Android Phone to get, My Budget is N50, 000
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Nackzy: 6:41am On Apr 04, 2019
Tecno pouvior pro
Tecno Spark3

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by steveDpro: 6:42am On Apr 04, 2019
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 7:14am On Apr 04, 2019
Nackzy:
Tecno pouvior pro
Tecno Spark3
Let me check the price
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 7:16am On Apr 04, 2019
steveDpro:
Here are some list of phones below 50k https://www.allmanforhimself.com/best-10-android-smartphones-below-n30000/
My Budget is N50, 000 sir and that is what I want to spend to get a phone,, I have checked the posts, all the phone listed is below N30, 000
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 7:17am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,
Good day, I will appreciate it if you can recommend a Very good Android Device for me to purchase, I want to buy a New Android phone this week, so am wondering the best device to get.

Stay away from Tecno and infinix...
Get either Nokia, Huawei or Xiaomi...
Either Nokia X5, Huawei Y7 prime or Xiaomi Redmi note 6..
Don't be afraid of "can I repair it if it breaks" "are the spare parts available"..
Nokia and Huawei has customer care centres in either Lagos or Abuja.
You can Buy Xiaomi parts online from Jumia or AliExpress and get it fixed here.

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 7:25am On Apr 04, 2019
PhenomenalMorgan:

Stay away from Tecno and infinix...
Get either Nokia, Huawei or Xiaomi...
Either Nokia X5, Huawei Y7 prime or Xiaomi Redmi note 6..
Don't be afraid of "can I repair it if it breaks" "are the spare parts available"..
Nokia and Huawei has customer care centres in either Lagos or Abuja.
You can Buy Xiaomi parts online from Jumia or AliExpress and get it fixed here.
Hmm, this is really shocking oo, what am thinking before is to get Techo or Infinix until you said this,,,, thanks for your contributions though

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by TDonald: 7:34am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:

Hmm, this is really shocking oo, what am thinking before is to get Techo or Infinix until you said this,,,, thanks for your contributions though

Oga, please don't buy TEC-NO or ShitFinix

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by maynation(f): 7:36am On Apr 04, 2019
Say no more.

Just go for Tecno pouvoir 2 pro.

Make sure it's pro.

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 7:39am On Apr 04, 2019
TDonald:

Oga, please don't buy TEC-NO or ShitFinix
Hmm sad
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 7:41am On Apr 04, 2019
maynation:
Say no more.

Just go for Tecno pouvoir 2 pro.

Make sure it's pro.
Thanks for your contribution,, You said tecno, But some people said it is not advisable to buy Tecno, am really confused right now embarassed embarassed
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by CirocBoi(m): 7:45am On Apr 04, 2019
Stay away from techno,infinix and Intel, go for Nokia, huawei or cisomi
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 7:49am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:

Thanks for your contribution,, You said tecno, But some people said it is not advisable to buy Tecno, am really confused right now embarassed embarassed
Reasons
I. Tecno and infinix use inferior processors and GPU.. so just know that you won't enjoy high graphic games like Pubg or Dream soccer for that price, it will lag.
2. Due to No 1 you won't like how slow you phone would be compared to a Nokia or Huawei or Xiaomi phone of same price..
3. You can't get a good build quality from Tecno or Infinix at this price, the pourvior 2 they recommended looks and feels cheap with an unattractive plastic back, get Nokia X5 or Huawei Y7 and you'd see the difference.
4. If you want regular software/android updates then forget about it if you buy Tecno or Infinix!!

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by HeWrites(m): 7:55am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,

Buy Huawei Y7 prime 2019....

It's 59k though.. Looking forward to buy it by June ending
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Supertech23(m): 8:13am On Apr 04, 2019
PhenomenalMorgan:

Reasons
I. Tecno and infinix use inferior processors and GPU.. so just know that you won't enjoy high graphic games like Pubg or Dream soccer for that price, it will lag.
2. Due to No 1 you won't like how slow you phone would be compared to a Nokia or Huawei or Xiaomi phone of same price..
3. You can't get a good build quality from Tecno or Infinix at this price, the pourvior 2 they recommended looks and feels cheap with an unattractive plastic back, get Nokia X5 or Huawei Y7 and you'd see the difference.
4. If you want regular software/android updates then forget about it if you buy Tecno or Infinix!!
Chairman, I really appreciate your comments, I will check the price of the phone you suggested now... Please which one is the best between Nokia X5 and Huawei Y7, I don't mind, I will increase my Budget for it
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by treasuremi1(m): 8:42am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:

Chairman, I really appreciate your comments, I will check the price of the phone you suggested now... Please which one is the best between Nokia X5 and Huawei Y7, I don't mind, I will increase my Budget for it
I've been using Nokia X5 for 2 months. It's a Great Device. And no iota of regret whatsoever. Though people say Huawei Y7 is good. Don't know much abt it but this X5 is far better than Infinix and Tecno phones. I was planning to buy Camon c11; but the reviews from computer geeks showed that this X5 thumbs Tecno and Infinix

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by DlawTECHY(m): 8:53am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:

both phones are great. Y7 prime has great design and battery life more than the x5... But x5 has faster processor... Both are fast

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by logan2(m): 9:22am On Apr 04, 2019
umidigi one pro cool ask mr. noobody
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Emperor119(m): 9:46am On Apr 04, 2019
How much does the Huawei Y7 prime go for?
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by maynation(f): 10:15am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:

I don't know why they advised you not to, but I have used most of these phones and I think the only average phone I can recommend to people is this Tecno pouvoir 2 pro.

3gb ram, 16gb rom , face id and a lot more.

What more could anyone pray for with 50k??

Unless you wanna buy a second hand phone.
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by patfenda(m): 10:31am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,

Huawei mate 7 3gb ram, 32gb inbuilt memory, 4000mah battery, 4g network 50k...call or whatsapp 09075367940
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by maynation(f): 10:32am On Apr 04, 2019
PhenomenalMorgan:

Reasons

Pouvoir 2 pro is slow??
Why do you people enjoy typing what you have no idea of?

And you even said it has plastic back?
I guess you are not talking about the pro.

I specifically laid emphasis on 'pro', the normal Pouvoir 2 is 2gb RAM but Pouvoir 2 pro is '3gb RAM'.

I bought the normal pouvoir 2 and I sold it off within a week. I later got Huawei Y7 and God knows I sold it 38k less than a month after and then i heard of Tecno Pouvoir 2 pro was released and I got it. It's been over 2 months now and I haven't regretted buying the phone.

I am a lover of gadgets and I can say it anywhere that Pouvoir 2 pro is the best of its kind within that price range.
And if you think because I am a lady and at such I have no idea what a good phone is then good luck.

Thank you

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by gosham(m): 10:36am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,

Just bought a Nokia 3.1 plus on 27th of last month.

But had an emergency need for fund.

Great phone.

Pack , ear phone and charger intact.

Call me 08035951871

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by whiten: 10:56am On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,

If really interested I could sell this open box huawei honor 6x for you with all the assessories now or no more.

Call or Whatsapp : 08022990071

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Halezis(m): 11:23am On Apr 04, 2019
maynation:

Pouvoir 2 pro is slow??

I specifically laid emphasis on 'pro', the normal Pouvoir 2 is 2gb RAM but Pouvoir 2 pro is '3gb RAM'.

I bought the normal pouvoir 2 and I sold it off within a week. I later got Huawei Y7 and God knows I sold it 38k less than a month after and then i heard of Tecno Pouvoir 2 pro was released and I got it. It's been over 2 months now and I haven't regretted buying the phone.

I am a lover of gadgets and I can say it anywhere that Pouvoir 2 pro is the best if its kind within that price range.
And if you think because I am a lady and at such I have no idea what a good phone is then good luck.

Thank you

Madam, you're just a 'call and message' user of an android device so i don't expect you to say otherwise. Overhyped infinix and Tecno devices with low chipsets and processors. 3gb and 16gb on your pourvoir is a complete mismatch. Don't even try to compare your pourvoir to Huawei y7 or Nokia x5. You can go on YouTube and watch specs comparisons by tech geeks so you'll come back and edit this your comment.

OP, I'd advice you go for either Huawei y7 2019 or Nokia x5. If i was to make a choice then I'd go for x5.
Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Nobody: 11:33am On Apr 04, 2019
maynation:

Pouvoir 2 pro is slow??

I am a lover of gadgets and I can say it anywhere that Pouvoir 2 pro is the best if its kind within that price range.

Thank you
Jiri ya slowly na your lies. so you bought Huawei Y7 and you sold it off for 38k naira?lol continue ✌️

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Muhammedbashir(m): 11:52am On Apr 04, 2019
I won't recommend a Tecno or Infinix phones!

You could go for these but I guess you gonna increase your budget!
Check d specs before you conclude or assume its expensive...

Huawei Y7 2019_55-60k
Huawei Honor 8C_ 53-57k
Xiaomi Redmi 7_ 49-52k
Xiaomi Redmi Note 7_ 3/32gb_64k ( I recommend Redmi Note 7 rather than ordinary Redmi 7)
Xiaomi Redmi 5x_ 55-60k
Nokia x5_ 49-50k
Nokia 3.1 plus_ 52-54k
Gionee S3s_45k but I can't really recommend that!
You can get all these at AliExpress or Ifedith, Mizik, Noobody etc.

Your choice, tested and trusted with d YouTube reviews!!!

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by nerdfrost(m): 11:53am On Apr 04, 2019
angry angry she dey lie scatter...she sold it it for 38k grin grin wiziman

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by bamac(m): 1:47pm On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,

Please check the two phones below. Though we can still get the Nokia X5 below 50k, but it is from abroad which will require payment before completion of order and will be delivered to you between 10-20 days.

You can also check the Ulephone X and let me know if you want, that is the device i am using, everything about the phone is perfect except that it is heavy and of course camera not really according to the digits

Please call/Whatsapp/WeChat on 08091180137 to order from Jumia now through a reliable and trustworthy Jumia Sales consultant.

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by bamac(m): 1:49pm On Apr 04, 2019
Emperor119:
How much does the Huawei Y7 prime go for?
Please check picture for current price on Jumia.

Please call/Whatsapp/WeChat on 08091180137 to order from Jumia now through a reliable and trustworthy Jumia Sales consultant.

Re: Please Recommend The Best Android Phone For Me,, My Budget Is N50, 000 by Nobody: 1:53pm On Apr 04, 2019
Supertech23:
Hello Guys,

Beef up ur budget and I will help u get xiaomi redmi note 7.
The best phone u can get right now without tearing ur pocket.

What Type Of Phone Can I Buy With 20,000 Naira. / Can Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x's Camera Defeat The TECNO Camon Cx's Camera? / Nokia Flexy X3 Leaked Specs, Rumour, Price And Launch Date

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55