Stats: 3,325,968 members, 8,424,362 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:06 AM

The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsThe Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) (9375 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 12:40pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
Nairaland should have been your last bus stop if you were expecting a quiet landing. You seem to have an ax to grind with your friends halima and onochie. That's not why am here. You came to nairaland and expect everyone to swallow your story without asking questions ba? Tonye you failed if na your mind be dat. All or most (not sure of the RUNS part) of what you said could be lies. Back up your allegations with facts and stop chasing shadows man. Until you do so enjoy my replies.
Meanwhile, you who was/is Deji s protégé is trying so hard to school others about equity. Wonders shall never end. Like you defended udom with only saliva in your mouth.
How do you expect him to defend udom with only saliva in his mouth. A workman deserves his pay. What you should worry about is if the things he said about udom here are lies and mere propaganda.

The issue here is about a fraud perpetrated by lauretta onochie, not defending buhari with only saliva in her mouth. Campaign funds of a registered political party has been misappropriated by no less a person who thinks she's a saint.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 12:46pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
As per your last paragraph, that's called been a credible opposition.

The reason I write off Lagos PDP always is cos they failed to give APC Lagos a credible opposition, otherwise, tinubu and his minions wouldn't have the temerity to mount the podium and label others thieves. They do so cos their own thievery refused to be uncovered by the opposition.

Every man has his price, Lagos PDP can't tell me there's not a single entity in Alausa who's disgruntled enough to give out info which the public information act keep under raps.
My dear make I tell you something. Na me and you dem dey deceive. Recall how tinubu sold the west to jonathan in 2011? Opposition na who dem nor share reach. With all the animosity between wike and Ameachi have you ever heard them talk about money in specific terms. Make you nor too blame lagos oooo. Who nor go nor know. Let me tell you a little story about delta state. The factional apc in delta state troubling omo agege and co is sponsored by the state govt. Thier lawyers are paid by the pdp. The personal private secretary to the state gov was the one who instituted the matter thru proxies. Used their preferred judge and all that. Guess where the matter first came up. Ogwuashuku. (Me and you fit talk that one later) the point is lagos pdp chairman amd some strong membees defected to the apc before election even touch down. Which kind opposition you want for dat kind place...
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Nobody: 12:50pm On Apr 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
Ironically, I don't know the poster you quoted nor she knows me. However, my investigation led me to interview a lot of BSO Excos. A lot of them!

Stop chasing shadows, face the fraud issue! Or get lost
Bro stop lying, you know that woman and she knows you. The way she ran to this thread suggests she's your informant.

Whichever way, you should've left out peoples relationships, that was childish, it's worse that you don't even have proof (that there's an ilicit relationship).

Let me run before your people call me a BMC payee, cos if you go against anything they say you automatically get branded.

I really hope you know what you're doing. Peace
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 12:54pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
How do you expect him to defend udom with only saliva in his mouth. A workman deserves his pay. What you should worry about is if the things he said about udom here are lies and mere propaganda.

The issue here is about a fraud perpetrated by lauretta onochie, not defending buhari with only saliva in her mouth. Campaign funds of a registered political party has been misappropriated by no less a person who thinks she's a saint.
Before I continue make I tell you one tin. I LIKE YOUR HIGH DEGREE OF MATURITY. I have never replied anyone so many times befor here on nairaland .

Now to your post. I agree with you but then again let look at it from another angle. Is it not possible that tonye is being used. Is it not possible that he may have been paid for this job too. Tonyes anticident in politics can be likened to a moving ostrich. One way traffic kinda guy. So, who knows.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:03pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
My dear make I tell you something. Na me and you dem dey deceive. Recall how tinubu sold the west to jonathan in 2011? Opposition na who dem nor share reach. With all the animosity between wike and Ameachi have you ever heard them talk about money in specific terms. Make you nor too blame lagos oooo. Who nor go nor know. Let me tell you a little story about delta state. The factional apc in delta state troubling omo agege and co is sponsored by the state govt. Thier lawyers are paid by the pdp. The personal private secretary to the state gov was the one who instituted the matter thru proxies. Used their preferred judge and all that. Guess where the matter first came up. Ogwuashuku. (Me and you fit talk that one later) the point is lagos pdp chairman amd some strong membees defected to the apc before election even touch down. Which kind opposition you want for dat kind place...
You may be correct about Delta PDP. Still won't negate the fact that buhari should fight corruption holistically.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:05pm On Apr 11, 2019
Tetehjewels:
Fresh side chick you mean.

E be like say in your usual grasshopping way you wanted to join BSO but dem bounce you and the pain of that rejection is what brought about this thread.

Tonye talk true you wanted to jump to the next politician as the usual political praise singer you have always been.

Is this all you do 24/7? Political Praise singer for hire?
I suspect too.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:09pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
Before I continue make I tell you one tin. I LIKE YOUR HIGH DEGREE OF MATURITY. I have never replied anyone so many times befor here on nairaland .

Now to your post. I agree with you but then again let look at it from another angle. Is it not possible that tonye is being used. Is it not possible that he may have been paid for this job too. Tonyes anticident in politics can be likened to a moving ostrich. One way traffic kinda guy. So, who knows.
Thanks for the kind words. Tonye's antecedents in politics is not different from other politicians all over the country.

Paid or not, a fraud was committed and must be queried.

When buhari's personal former one thing one thing brought some allegations on the former cjn, did his association with buhari invalidate the petition?
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Deajobee1: 1:09pm On Apr 11, 2019
Very funny. You are free to run a background check on me. I don't know Tonye and will never pay anybody who is not working for me. But one thing l can assure you is it is the truth that is been posted. I spoke out because l was called out, and trust me l fear no man or woman, l only respect people and my elders who stand for the truth. It is sad that we the youths of today will spew out words like you did about someone you no nothing of.

I will surely go, they are waiting and l am getting prepared. People must learn to be accountable and that is my point. Anybody can accuse anybody but you know what, all men must be ready for a defence and l am ready.
ogmask:
From what you just posted seems Halima had a point when she said you paid tonye to do the hatchet job. Go on national daily as you said so they can defend themselves too. Am yet to see a saint in the corridors of power in Nigeria. Not you , not halima and not tonye. I have been around this guy's long enough to know what goes around.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:11pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
You may be correct about Delta PDP. Still won't negate the fact that buhari should fight corruption holistically.
holistic wetinhuh? Not possible. What buhari is doing is the best he can do. Let's take your moniker sake for instance. He was and still under immunity. I tell pple that buhari can only do his bit for others to continue. What do ght against corruption you dey talk sef. The best any govt can do for now till maybe, when there will be a revolution, is to shout about the s9 called fight. Buhari can say he won't steal but he can't stop others from stealing. They will poison the dude overnight. Who puts a spanner in this kind of international mafia game. My dear make we leave dat side. Me and you know say buhari is doing what he needs to do. You know, like, saying the police is corrupt and wicked. But withdraw police from bank and watch how they close foe the day. The point here is, it is better to sing it than allow it unsung.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:17pm On Apr 11, 2019
Deajobee1:
Very funny. You are free to run a background check on me. I don't know Tonye and will never pay anybody who is not working for me. But one thing l can assure you is it is the truth that is been posted. I spoke out because l was called out, and trust me l fear no man or woman, l only respect people and my elders who stand for the truth. It is sad that we the youths of today will spew out words like you did about someone you no nothing of.

I will surely go, they are waiting and l am getting prepared. People must learn to be accountable and that is my point. Anybody can accuse anybody but you know what, all men must be ready for a defence and l am ready.
I have no shred 9f doubt about your relationship with tonye as you have said but, his antecedent says otherwise. He is a known political misyarn master. He is always in search of softer grounds.
Like I said before, do what you need to do if you have a claim before you get your message soaked up in the mud by allowing guys like tonye on the drivers seat.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:17pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
Nairaland should have been your last bus stop if you were expecting a quiet landing. You seem to have an ax to grind with your friends halima and onochie. That's not why am here. You came to nairaland and expect everyone to swallow your story without asking questions ba? Tonye you failed if na your mind be dat. All or most (not sure of the RUNS part) of what you said could be lies. Back up your allegations with facts and stop chasing shadows man. Until you do so enjoy my replies.
Meanwhile, you who was/is Deji s protégé is trying so hard to school others about equity. Wonders shall never end. Like you defended udom with only saliva in your mouth.
How ridiculous can you be? When did I become friends of Halima or Onochie? Seriously? Do they know me? Have they seen me before?

And I will continue to release my evidence bit you nor anyone can't force it out. Bit by Bit...

Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Deajobee1: 1:18pm On Apr 11, 2019
Abi ooo. That is what many people who are not intellectuals do, they leave the subject matter and face trivial and irrelevant issues. DETRACTORS!

In fact if you want l can fill you in Mr. Tonye with facts and information. I can be quoted anytime and any where.

He who comes to equity must come with clean hands!

TonyeBarcanista:
Ironically, I don't know the poster you quoted nor she knows me. However, my investigation led me to interview a lot of BSO Excos. A lot of them!

Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:23pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
Thanks for the kind words. Tonye's antecedents in politics is not different from other politicians all over the country.

When buhari's personal former one thing one thing brought some allegations on the former cjn, did his association with buhari invalidate the petition?
I just advised a principal party to this matter to channel her grievances appropriately.

Agreed tonye is not different from the lot and that's why I had his shirt hung on the line from page one of this matter. You see why I said it could be either way? Still very possible that he raised a false alarm. You will be shocked to hear there was sharing only that the formula was not popular.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:26pm On Apr 11, 2019
Lucid1:
Bro stop lying, you know that woman and she knows you. The way she ran to this thread suggests she's your informant.

Whichever way, you should've left out peoples relationships, that was childish, it's worse that you don't even have proof (that there's an ilicit relationship).

Let me run before your people call me a BMC payee, cos if you go against anything they say you automatically get branded.

I really hope you know what you're doing. Peace
Guy, this is Nairaland, a public forum. the Woman in question came here same way Halima came here. When threads are created it spread and is shared. A 5 years old understand this!

I am an investigator in this matter, I know how and where I get my information. I know how and where I got my facts and in the course of my investigation I spoke to a lot of Exco members, LGA Coordinators and some others. I'm still on the investigation to unravel more.

BTW nothing will force me to dwell on the affairs of Halima and the minister because THAT IS NOT THE SUBJECT OF THIS INVESTIGATION. I hate distraction!

Relax and wait for the next release
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:27pm On Apr 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
[b]Ironically, I don't know the poster you quoted nor she knows me. [/b]However, my investigation led me to interview a lot of BSO Excos. A lot of them!

You can leave that for the stars...
You know who you are. This is nigeria. .
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Deajobee1: 1:28pm On Apr 11, 2019
My dear l dont know the gentleman but l know truth when l see it. I don't do social media except for my business and recently my political career. Notwithstanding, l will be glad to know him and many others here as it is my hobby meeting young, bold and energetic people. I do not look at peoples personality in isolation but judge them by the way they communicate, what they say and stand for. I hold no personal grudges against humans, life is too short.

Not to worry my dear brother. I will do the needful because it is time we put an end to this charade and let the relevant authorities carry out due diligence. I am not one to locked in the barn. Like l said you can run a check on me and my entire family. I have nothing to hide, but posterity will judge me if l fail to speak the truth.

God bless us all and help us to be men and women that will make a difference in our nation.

ogmask:
I have no shred 9f doubt about your relationship with tonye as you have said but, his antecedent says otherwise. He is a known political misyarn master. He is always in search of softer grounds.
Like I said before, do what you need to do if you have a claim before you get your message soaked up in the mud by allowing guys like tonye on the drivers seat.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:28pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
holistic wetinhuh? Not possible. What buhari is doing is the best he can do. Let's take your moniker sake for instance. He was and still under immunity. I tell pple that buhari can only do his bit for others to continue. What do ght against corruption you dey talk sef. The best any govt can do for now till maybe, when there will be a revolution, is to shout about the s9 called fight. Buhari can say he won't steal but he can't stop others from stealing. They will poison the dude overnight. Who puts a spanner in this kind of international mafia game. My dear make we leave dat side. Me and you know say buhari is doing what he needs to do. You know, like, saying the police is corrupt and wicked. But withdraw police from bank and watch how they close foe the day. The point here is, it is better to sing it than allow it unsung.
Oh really? I have lived with people who worked closely with the man in PTF, as it now, so it was then.

If buhari was really serious about fighting corruption, he would have expended 80% of his bullets building strong institutions which would make it impossible for people to steal in the first place. And even when they steal, they will be caught. And when they are caught, he will have no say in the matter whether through the cabal, his wife or kit and kin.

Yes buhari can't do much, but there's a lot he can still do if he really knows his job as a corruption fighter.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:29pm On Apr 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
Guy, this is Nairaland, a public forum. the Woman in question came here same way Halima came here. When threads are created it spread and is shared. A 5 years old understand this!

I am an investigator in this matter, I know how and where I get my information. I know how and where I got my facts and in the course of my investigation I spoke to a lot of Exco members, LGA Coordinators and some others. I'm still on the investigation to unravel more.

BTW nothing will force me to dwell on the affairs of Halima and the minister because THAT IS NOT THE SUBJECT OF THIS INVESTIGATION. I hate distraction!

Relax and wait for the next release
See your life tonye..
Maybe na me put this part for you mouth.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:30pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:

Lols As Tonye, I can never be involved in taking what isn't mine or illegitimately enriching myself.

I've been a member of different political groups and committees, I've worked with a lot of political leaders but I have not been and can never be indicted on account of fraud. The reason? a legitimate poor man is of high honor than an illegitimate rich man.

Yes, I have changed parties, that is within my legitimate right... But how e take affect Onochie fraud? how?
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:32pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
Oh really? I have lived with people who worked closely with the man in PTF, as it now, so it was then.

If buhari was really serious about fighting corruption, he would have expended 80% of his bullets building strong institutions which would make it impossible for people to steal in the first place. And even when they steal, they will be caught. And when they are caught, he will have no say in the matter whether through the cabal, his wife or kit and kin.

Yes buhari can't do much, but there's a lot he can still do if he really knows his job as a corruption fighter.
The dude is trying to divert attention from me main subject. That is his ambition... It's a shame but please don't oblige him
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:36pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:

Greater words have never been said.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:37pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
I just advised a principal party to this matter to channel her grievances appropriately.

Agreed tonye is not different from the lot and that's why I had his shirt hung on the line from page one of this matter. You see why I said it could be either way? Still very possible that he raised a false alarm. You will be shocked to hear there was sharing only that the formula was not popular.
If there was to be a sharing but the formula was unpopular, then that's fraud. Campaign funds are meant for mobilization of voters and other election logistics. But if only one or two privileged people now convert this to their personal assets, it becomes fraudulent.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:40pm On Apr 11, 2019
Deajobee1:
My dear l dont know the gentleman but l know truth when l see it. I don't do social media except for my business and recently my political career. Notwithstanding, l will be glad to know him and many others here as it is my hobby meeting young, bold and energetic people. I do not look at peoples personality in isolation but judge them by the way they communicate, what they say and stand for. I hold no personal grudges against humans, life is too short.

Not to worry my dear brother. I will do the needful because it is time we put an end to this charade and let the relevant authorities carry out due diligence. I am not one to locked in the barn. Like l said you can run a check on me and my entire family. I have nothing to hide, but posterity will judge me if l fail to speak the truth.

God bless us all and help us to be men and women that will make a difference in our nation.
God bless you but I will advice that you do things AF your own pace.

I'm unraveling more fact on this Onochie fraudulent act and will not stop until all expose is done.

As for the youngman, his only offence against me is that I decamped from APC to PDP (supported Atiku's ambition or whatever), that isn't a problem to me as it isn't a crime to align with whatever political views one holds or change it when he desires so...

Anyway, the issue will be pursued to logical conclusion... Onochie CANNOT escape justice
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:42pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
If there was to be a sharing but the formula was unpopular, then that's fraud. Campaign funds are meant for mobilization of voters and other election logistics. But if only one or two privileged people now convert this to their personal assets, it becomes fraudulent.
Funny Character that guy is. He doesn't know that campaign funds are public funds that demands accountability.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 1:43pm On Apr 11, 2019
Deajobee1:

God bless you ma..

And pls carry me along as you do your revelation.

Let me also say this. I have come across so many docs esposing govt officials and politocal office holders both in delta and Rivers states. One thing I find very difficult to do is come on social media to call pple out. This is the very reason I support your civilised adopted approach of going to the open /paid media to ventilate.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:44pm On Apr 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
Lols As Tonye, I can never be involved in taking what isn't mine or illegitimately enriching myself.

I've been a member of different political groups and committees, I've worked with a lot of political leaders but I have not been and can never be indicted on account of fraud. The reason? a legitimate poor man is of high honor than an illegitimate rich man.

Yes, I have changed parties, that is within my legitimate right... But how e take affect Onochie fraud? how?
Your last paragraph seem to be Ogmask's headache in this naija wey we dey so. He applauds Obanikoro and Akpabio and condemns you. grin
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 1:46pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
Your last paragraph seem to be Ogmask's headache in this naija wey we dey so. He applauds Obanikoro and Akpabio and condemns you. grin
No mind am. Sense is far from him
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:47pm On Apr 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
Funny Character that guy is. He doesn't know that campaign funds are public funds that demands accountability.
I bet he knows but just pretending.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by Gandollaar(f): 1:52pm On Apr 11, 2019
ogmask:
God bless you ma..

And pls carry me along as you do your revelation.

Let me also say this. I have come across so many docs esposing govt officials and politocal office holders both in delta and Rivers states. One thing I find very difficult to do is come on social media to call pple out. This is the very reason I support your civilised adopted approach of going to the open /paid media to ventilate.
Ogmask, what do have against social media? Ok you think it's not credible enough, but the accused woman lauretta onochie has a thriving well oiled political social media court of law she deploys in carrying out her trade.

Infact, if only Twitter does allow many words, the OP should take this to tweeter as well and tag the fake corruption fighter, magu efcc, NPF, etc.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by ogmask: 2:11pm On Apr 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
Bro I know very well. The issue is with you. This thread is almost 10 pages still waiting for your evidence. You remember your thread about "Kenya ahead of nigeria ". That thread is about the most active yet very empty. For the fact that this is coming from you if the real actors are not careful they will miss the target. In a matter of fraud you still had space for who phucks who. You killed the message before you even finished writing. FYI , what you did with the opening thread was character assassination and not exposing fraud like you want us to believe. Good thing the real players have landed. They wil tell us what they know and not you.
Re: The Fraudulent Onochie And Her Impostor: Episode 1 Part 3(Screenshot) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 2:12pm On Apr 11, 2019
Gandollaar:
Ogmask, what do have against social media? Ok you think it's not credible enough, but the accused woman lauretta onochie has a thriving well oiled political social media court of law she deploys in carrying out her trade.

Infact, if only Twitter does allow many words, the OP should take this to tweeter as well and tag the fake corruption fighter, magu efcc, NPF, etc.
It's on Twitter and she is tagged
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Lauretta Onochie And The Questions Of Election Integrity By Oke UmurhohwoThe Fraudulent Nigerian Forbes Billionaires.Breaking News: Yahoo Also Agrees That Buhari Is An Impostor234

Court Orders Arrest Of Maina & Trial In AbsentiaNdigbo: Pride Goes Before A FallHow Peter Obi Treated The Opposition When He Was Governor