Stats: 3,151,671 members, 7,813,240 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:14 AM

Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 (34090 Views)

Liverpool Vs Crystal Palace (0 - 1) On 14th April 2024 / Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (0 - 2) On 14th April 2024 / Southampton Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) On 14th April 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Nobody: 6:20pm On Apr 14, 2019
I am a Chelsea fan but I am actually happy with the result...
I will only be so pissed if after this Liverpool don't finally win the title

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by emmanuelpopson(m): 6:21pm On Apr 14, 2019
I will summarize this event as handiwork of some forces.. this Liverpool team had always been lucky to be contending for the epl all this while though they are playing good football too but sometimes games required luck to win... this has been going there way since the beginning of the league...

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Ginison1: 6:21pm On Apr 14, 2019
Sarri is our biggest problem this season, he is so predictable and rigid and for crying out loud what is Jorgingho still doing in this match?

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Insectkiller: 6:21pm On Apr 14, 2019
Good.
We all want Liverpool to win and win d title..
Not because we like them..but we pity them.

Well done Chelsea.
#LiverpoolLovesChelseaFC

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by helinues: 6:22pm On Apr 14, 2019
FT Liverpool 2 - 0 Chelsea
Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 6:22pm On Apr 14, 2019
Job well-done

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by FortuneDeGreat(m): 6:22pm On Apr 14, 2019
fecta:

yeah although man utd hate us and may give it to man city

also wolves is a big threat
Nay nay nay, at home and before the epl trophy? Even the devil can't constitute a barrier. Wolve sure to chop 4 or 5 that day grin grin grin

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by EbukaHades10(m): 6:23pm On Apr 14, 2019
emmanuelpopson:
I will summarize this event as handiwork of some forces.. this Liverpool team had always been lucky to be contending for the epl all this while though they are playing good football too but sometimes games required luck to win... this has been going there way since the beginning of the league...
Hard work bro. Hard work. Luck without hardwork is useless.

Ask fulham about yesterday

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Horlhamhi(f): 6:23pm On Apr 14, 2019
miraclear:
Would you beleive that liverpool wont see a goal ?

Oga, they didn't only see a goal..,they conveniently scored two goals.

18 Likes

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Moukandjo: 6:23pm On Apr 14, 2019
Neimar:

city go beat United and tottenham shege
dy dere dy talk top 4
no mind those yeye Liverpool fans! The Chelsea wey dem dey beat today no dey fight for top 4 abi? Na only them sabi beat top for contenders & not City, ba? Nonsense!

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by ClearFlair: 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2019
LesbianBoy:
Those 2 misses from Hazard further shows this is Liverpool's year!

Congratulations to Liverpool they are the champions of the premier league!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Man City will win the league. I’m not a fan though

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Dreambeat: 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2019
Emerson was disgraceful today.Alonso would not have performed better either.

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2019
emmanuelpopson:

In a nutshell, Liverpool has been fantastic this season.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Neimar: 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2019
Angelfrost:

Yeah right... The way they beat them few days back in the newly refurbished White Hart lane?...
Even Guardiola will be looking at this scoreline with a huge deal of dismay... Losing 2 major trophies is not looking unlikely. This is football.

abeg they 're playing Tottenham twice@d etihad
they re not losing those games

and about man u
U knw what will happen grin

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by gcof(m): 6:25pm On Apr 14, 2019
Dreambeat:
The present crop of Chelsea players are not good enough.Unfortunately, it's going to get worse next season when Hazard leaves and the transfer ban comes into place.Brace up for the worse Chelsea fans
chelsea’s problem right now lies with the coach. Sarri approaches every game both home away with the same tactics and sometimes playing players out of their preferred position and telling them to do what is not favourable to them can be frustrating on the players. Remember we were clamouring for overhauling of Chelsea squad before Mourinho came the second time and won the league, Conte also won the league with same players. We are unlucky to have Sarri as our coach

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Theboss100(m): 6:25pm On Apr 14, 2019
Liverpool For Life We Are Invincible
#INVINCIBLECSP

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Catastrophe1: 6:25pm On Apr 14, 2019
Huge win, thank you so much to everyone that supported us. And to haters......

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Ekaka1(m): 6:25pm On Apr 14, 2019
If you look at our team ..player for player..skill for skill..keeper for keeper coach for coach..only Eden stands out from our team.

Sarri is one of the luckiest coaches in the world right now...how in the world did Abrahamovic get convinced to hire a man who hasn't won any big thing in his coaching career to take charge of a team like Chelsea still beats me...na who we offend sef grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Neimar: 6:26pm On Apr 14, 2019
Moukandjo:

no mind those yeye Liverpool fans! The Chelsea wey dem dey beat today no dey fight for top 4 abi? Na only them sabi beat top for contenders & not City, ba? Nonsense!

tell them
Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Ekaka1(m): 6:26pm On Apr 14, 2019
gcof:
chelsea’s problem right now lies with the coach. Sarri approaches every game both home away with the same tactics and sometimes playing players out of their preferred position and telling them to do what is not favourable to them can be frustrating on the players. Remember we were clamouring for overhauling of Chelsea squad before Mourinho came the second time and won the league, Conte also won the league with same players. We are unlucky to have Sarri as our coach
You're spot on!

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Neimar: 6:26pm On Apr 14, 2019
Theboss100:
Liverpool For Life
We Are Invincible

#INVINCIBLECSP

nvincibles? how?
Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by izzou(m): 6:27pm On Apr 14, 2019
The lamentations have already begun grin

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Paulfish: 6:28pm On Apr 14, 2019
City still have an outstanding game

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by TheGiftedOne(m): 6:28pm On Apr 14, 2019
Man City

Liverpool

Arsenal

Tottenham

Man U

Chelsea

If you know you know!

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Nobody: 6:28pm On Apr 14, 2019
Tundexxy:
Liverpool is winning the game....

Reason 1: Momentum
Reason 2: Rubbish lineup

Fabinho, Keita, Henderson

--------------- vs

Kante, Jorginho, Loftuscheek

Take a sit and enjoy liverpool win grin

I tell una... chelshit farmz gringringringringrin

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by LesbianBoy(m): 6:28pm On Apr 14, 2019
ClearFlair:

Man City will win the league. I’m not a fan though

Let's bet how much...how much? Liverpool win! grin grin grin grin

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Nobody: 6:32pm On Apr 14, 2019
Ekaka1:
If you look at our team ..player for player..skill for skill..keeper for keeper coach for coach..only Eden stands out from our team.

Sarri is one of the luckiest coaches in the world right now...how in the world did Abrahamovic get convinced to hire a man who hasn't won any big thing in his coaching career to take charge of a team like Chelsea still beats me...na who we offend sef grin

Chelshit cry cry gringringringringrin

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by Dreambeat: 6:32pm On Apr 14, 2019
gcof:
I would not majorly blame Sarri today.He played Hazard as false nine because we do not have very good players in that position.He played Hodson Odoi who Chelsea fans have been clamouring,he was disappointing today.He stated Loftus Cheek which was not a bad idea.Loftus Cheek was losing balls in the midfield a lot.But Emerson was the weakest link today.Unfotunately Alonso would have done worse with a pacy attacker like Salah.All in all, Chelsea do not have the players at top level currently.They may have been good some seasons back but currently not good enough as contenders

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by ReeLoaDead(m): 6:33pm On Apr 14, 2019
Salah: My goal sweet pass your own against West Ham
Hazard: Sitdown there bros ... go win EPL title first, you are talking about best goal.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 14th April 2019 by ofiko123(m): 6:37pm On Apr 14, 2019
Liverpool has won.the league..

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

The Best FIFA Awards: Revealed Who Ronaldo & Messi Voted For / Real Madrid Vs Chelsea UCL (2 - 0) On 12th April 2023 / Manchester City Vs Liverpool (4 - 1) On 1st April 2023