Stats: 3,152,793 members, 7,817,288 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:34 AM

Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo (51229 Views)

Cristiano Ronaldo & Son Strike A Pose On His £200k-per-week Yacht / Nigeria Releases Official Team Photo Ahead Of World Cup In Russia / Cristiano Ronaldo's Son And Lionel Messi Meet At The Best FIFA Awards (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Kyrx(m): 10:02pm On Apr 16, 2019
ElNero:
His father has been humbled tonight grin grin grin

He tried his best, that Juve team na bad one, Ronaldo is an outstanding player and still remains the G.O.A.T
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by ElNero(m): 10:03pm On Apr 16, 2019
Kyrx:

He tried his best, that Juve team na bad one, Ronaldo is an outstanding player and still remains the G.O.A.T

Na you sabi. The only GOAT I know is LIONEL MESSI, mbok

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Kyrx(m): 10:07pm On Apr 16, 2019
ElNero:

Na you sabi. The only GOAT I know is LIONEL MESSI, mbok

Like this ba?

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Robert129(m): 10:12pm On Apr 16, 2019
And his father cannot help his team qualify kiss

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by OrangeOlamide: 10:18pm On Apr 16, 2019
Talent runs in the family.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOZ4T79yObI
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by deltateam: 10:20pm On Apr 16, 2019
chloride6:
But his dad cant score 2 more to save his club

A tree cannot make a forest.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by ChangLashe: 10:24pm On Apr 16, 2019
We don hear

@@@

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Aboguede(m): 10:27pm On Apr 16, 2019
Dem dey fin you oh

clean88:
See below
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by OGHENAOGIE(m): 10:39pm On Apr 16, 2019
supremacy360:

You just wrote off a promising young boy just like that, hmm, you can hardly do anything special
will he even live up to his father's shadow? how many great children go on to emulate their father success Just few
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Formularcr7: 10:47pm On Apr 16, 2019
Time to retire bro, your son is ready to do the rest
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by leo90(m): 10:47pm On Apr 16, 2019
The boy is going to be a football star. He may not reach the father's level but he surely has the talent

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by encryptjay(m): 11:03pm On Apr 16, 2019
Ronaldo's son is good. I wish he was in Madrid academy.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by ACE1010: 11:05pm On Apr 16, 2019
Yet Juventus were sent out of champions league by play by play cheesy grin
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by odogwu190(m): 11:06pm On Apr 16, 2019
Na 2 just borrow him papa some goals tonight!!!
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by thaoriginator: 11:07pm On Apr 16, 2019
And Juve fuucked up multiple correct score like dat
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by ofiko123(m): 11:09pm On Apr 16, 2019
Nice one.. So sad his father is out of the champions league tonight..
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by bayelsaowei(m): 11:34pm On Apr 16, 2019
Kyrx:
This Juve team is trash, they just rubbished Ronaldo's effort, A single big tree can not truly makes a forest.

I'm so sad CR7 won't be part of this Champions League final. He deserved it and more.

Sorry bro angry

#TeamCR7
shey now you understand what messi goes through when argentina and Barca teams fail toblive up to their own expectations..??..

Ronaldo could not defend,play the midfield and score at the same time.. you guys need to step back and say a big thank you to the likes of bale,modric, kross, isco, carvajal, marcelo et al for playing around ronaldo helping him achieve such great heights..

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by sule1996(m): 11:36pm On Apr 16, 2019
Just as his father crying of lose
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Yeesha21: 11:37pm On Apr 16, 2019
Like father like son
So sad his father cannot save Juve tonight
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by emmaattack: 11:47pm On Apr 16, 2019
Rehearsal joor.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Kyrx(m): 11:49pm On Apr 16, 2019
bayelsaowei:
shey now you understand what messi goes through when argentina and Barca teams fail toblive up to their own expectations..??..

Ronaldo could not defend,play the midfield and score at the same time.. you guys need to step back and say a big thank you to the likes of bale,modric, kross, isco, carvajal, marcelo et al for playing around ronaldo helping him achieve such great heights..

I got your point bro, but the truth of the matter is Ronaldo has not got the type of players that Messi have around him in entire career, can you compare Barcelona squad to that Juventus, Real Madrid or Man U in their different time frames? Barca has always be best team, but one or the other Ronaldo would still find a way to lift the whole team.

You should blame Argentine team woes on the inability of the coach to get the best out of the squad but noton the squad itself. 80% of Juve players are just average players.

Ajax really did explore their weaknesses and exposed it.

Come rain come shine though, #TeamCR7 the all time great. Bro is the definition of dedication and hardwork.

Tonight is just unfortunate.
sad
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by piagetskinner(m): 11:58pm On Apr 16, 2019
Officialgarri:

Have you been to Edo?
grin grin grin laugh wan tear my ribs lwtmr
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by Nobody: 12:07am On Apr 17, 2019
thaoriginator:
And Juve fuucked up multiple correct score like dat
lol, wanted to play juve under corner, cause I had a feeling dey might not win. then I saw many pple giving dem straight win... decided to play them 1x, e pain me sha.... better luck next time...

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by colestephan86: 12:12am On Apr 17, 2019
kaen1317:
Grooming for excellence. What can this boy possibly play to overshadow his father? Nothing
We don't need a litmus paper to test if you are an oloriburuku.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by bayelsaowei(m): 12:15am On Apr 17, 2019
Kyrx:

I got your point bro, but the truth of the matter is Ronaldo has not got the type of players that Messi have around him in entire career, can you compare Barcelona squad to that Juventus, Real Madrid or Man U in their different time frames? Barca has always be best team, but one or the other Ronaldo would still find a way to lift the whole team.

You should blame Argentine team woes on the inability of the coach to get the best out of the squad but noton the squad itself. 80% of Juve players are just average players.

Ajax really did explore their weaknesses and exposed it.

Come rain come shine though, #TeamCR7 the all time great. Bro is the definition of dedication and hardwork.

Tonight is just unfortunate.
sad
youre wrong.. it is like you forget ronaldo played with the likes of isco, modric, kroos, bale, casemiro, et al.. who gets to play with such sensational cluster of midfielders?? Lets not forget the di maria effect when they first won the CL against athletico madrid.

Check that madrid team and see how they succeeded playing together.. see how bale scored two goals in the uefa CL finals last year for madrid and for ronaldo to clinch a 5th CL title. When last did messi ever get such support from his team mates either in barca or argentina.. ??

As for the argentine coach that guy is such a failure..

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by sisqo1759(m): 12:27am On Apr 17, 2019
na woow o[color=#000099][/color]
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by jnrexper: 12:38am On Apr 17, 2019
Make the boy dash en papa 2 na ���
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by bigcee(m): 3:04am On Apr 17, 2019
Officialgarri:

Have you been to Edo?
Lwkmd grin grin grin
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Son Scores Seven Goals In Half For Juventus Youth Team(Photo by millionboi2: 3:19am On Apr 17, 2019
Officialgarri:

Have you been to Edo?
hahahaha

Nigerians

Eric Dier Leaves Pitch During Chelsea Match To Use The Toilet, Mourinho Follows / AFCON: Kei Kamara's House Almost Destroyed After Missing A Victory Penalty / Chukwuma Nwaoha Is Sick, Has Liver Disease, On The Verge Of Dying (pics)