Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack (40288 Views)
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by davillian(m): 8:26pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by GavelSlam: 8:27pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Heffalump: So government sponsored the group then sponsored the military to reveal the group being sponsored by government? Makes sense. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by pennywys(m): 8:27pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Really! |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by achi4u(m): 8:28pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
We all know this before,yet the government who are suppose to protect the communities are the ones leaking info to the bandits. As long as these country remain the way it is,destruction and bloodletting will continue till the last man. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by AngelicBeing: 8:29pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Amuocha:Useless government ![]() |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by AngelicBeing: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
id911:He is clueless and dumb ![]() |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by tfelicityk(m): 8:32pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Mole in the Nigerian army and Sabotage in Zamfara State government this is serious if it's true... |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Naijaguy123: 8:32pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
LiveByNight:I had ya mama last night without condom and you think am dumb ? |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by BluntTheApostle(m): 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
chiedu7:How many videos do you have for us to notice? |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Mexyz(m): 8:33pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
See a terrorist making demands ...So they should ban vigilante so you guys can have free access to communities in order to carry out your devilish activities abi? Imagine the emir even agreeing with him about the ban. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by BluntTheApostle(m): 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Heffalump:You people and your silly conclusions. And someone like you would open his mouth to call Buhari clueless. Read your post again. The problem has lingered for over 6 years. So, Buhari sponsored the bloodletting to achieve what? Assuming Buhari did so to paint GEJ in bad light, then why would Buhari still be sponsoring the bloodletting? To paint himself as clueless or incompetent? |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Gatsbythegreat1: 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Yet another Boko haram in action.and there will be more. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by magicminister: 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
junkiesneverdie:You must live under a rock. How do you think Shekau has been elusive for close to a decade? How do you think the army has been unable to defeat Boko? How do you thin niger delta militant operated? Conflict has become a very lucrative business in Nigeria. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by 1metre: 8:38pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Quite unfortunate we are in a nation were solutions can't get remedy just because of desire for what money can buy. It's quite unfortunate I repeat. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Nobody: 8:38pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
MajorJeffery:Bros u don resign? ![]() |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Gandollar(f): 8:40pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
SamuelAnyawu:A little edge you call it? So back home, has your principal "the bleaching senator" renovated the school he got money for or is he waiting for it to collapse and kill his people? |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by wifeesnatcher(m): 8:41pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Where is that imbeciles that was trying to convince me that North is Florida and southern Nigeria is Iraq? When terrorism, bandit and any whatsoever violence sect exist in a country for above 48hrs government are truly involved How can terrorism leave North with the gold hand glove use in treating them. Many sects will still rise in north all in the name of amnesty and be giving capital. Terrorism is now a business in North. North is now the las Vegas of Nigeria |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by sapientia(m): 8:41pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Make peace with who? Are they the sponsors?
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by STRENGTHesq(m): 8:41pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by jrusky(m): 8:43pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Ok Mr bandit. Over to Buhari and his party brigandes. Buhari and apc una see una lives same thing you did to pdp and Jonathan is now playing back to you even by your own party members and your nepotic apponited security chiefs. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Nobody: 8:44pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
the shithole is a stupid joke! |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Frankicent(m): 8:44pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
lol damn this is big Bleep up on Nigerian armed forces. This young warriors are risking there lives for shit, lies and conspiracy. Really feel sorry for them especially the ones that lost there lives for an endless war.. According to a popular quote by plato: One the dead have seen the end of a war. So many black wolves hiding as good soldiers. I now see why young soldiers die especially the one that get newly married. I don't think am the only one who notice young fighters die more especially when they get newly married . All this stupid old fat belly politician, generals and unserious senior officers can't even create a unique secret task force or do something without the media exposing it. If there Mi6 helicopter or F7/ alpha jet want to attack we go done hear am before result come out. it's shit is simple : This insurgents war is pure politics . If this country is damn serious by now boko haram, herdsmen would be history. How? Simple by hiring mercenaries from blackwater or any from high security countries. Millions of dollars $$ spent fighting this ghost for years would cover cost . Everything na scam. If your dad, bro, bf or husband is among this gallant troops please pray for them.. Pure Gambler . |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Sleevia: 8:44pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Offpoint:only fools will think that they will not be affected. Just hold on. The people using them will be consumed. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Ojiofor: 8:45pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Terrorist can not fight terrorist.Why won't their be sabotage when Buhari is in the habit of recruiting terrorists from Boko haram to Nigeria Army. The Bandits of Zamfara and the Herdsmen that are killing in Benue state and Boko Haram in Bornu state are same people, same agenda and of course they have one patron. |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Frankicent(m): 8:47pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
lol damn this is big Bleep up on Nigerian armed forces. This young warriors are risking there lives for shit, lies and conspiracy. Really feel sorry for them especially the ones that lost there lives for an endless war.. According to a popular quote by plato: Only the dead have seen the end of a war. So many black wolves hiding as good soldiers. I now see why young soldiers die especially the one that get newly married. I don't think am the only one who notice young fighters die more especially when they get newly married . All this stupid old fat belly politician, generals and unserious senior officers can't even create a unique secret task force or do something without the media exposing it. If there Mi6 helicopter or F7/ alpha jet want to attack we go done hear am before result come out. it's shit is simple : This insurgents war is pure politics . If this country is damn serious by now boko haram, herdsmen would be history. How? Simple by hiring mercenaries from blackwater or any from high security countries. Millions of dollars $$ spent fighting this ghost for years would cover cost . Everything na scam. If your dad, bro, bf or husband is among this gallant troops please pray for them.. Pure Gambler . |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Realbelieveer(m): 8:47pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
If na east. Them go full with army dey do gorilla dance. Keep killing yourselves.. Jesus is lord. Aka ne |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by danmagajicliff(m): 8:48pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
As the Hausa man will say "KARE YACI KARE" i.e Let dog eat dog.The question is,what benefits them in terrorising their region? |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Frankicent(m): 8:49pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
lol damn this is big f*ck up on Nigerian armed forces. This young warriors are risking there lives for shit, lies and conspiracy. Really feel sorry for them especially the ones that lost there lives for an endless war.. According to a popular quote by plato: Only the dead have seen the end of war. So many black wolves hiding as good soldiers. I now see why young soldiers die especially the one that get newly married. I don't think am the only one who notice young fighters die more especially, when they get newly married . All this stupid old fat belly politician, generals and unserious senior officers can't even create a unique secret task force or do something without the media exposing it. If there Mi6 helicopter or F7/ alpha jet want to attack we go done hear am before result come out. it's shit is simple : This insurgents war is pure politics . If this country is damn serious by now boko haram, herdsmen would be history. How? Simple by hiring mercenaries from blackwater or any from high security countries. Millions of dollars $$ spent fighting this ghost for years would cover cost . Everything na scam. If your dad, bro, bf or husband is among this gallant troops please pray for them.. Pure Gambler . |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by nnaemmy(m): 8:49pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
since 6 years ago? Damn!! |
| Re: Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack by Rollitout: 8:49pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Zamfara: Military Neutralizes Arms Supplier, Foils Weapons Delivery (Photo) • Zamfara: Military Troops Take Over Shinkafi LGA Following Turji Bello's Threats • Military Airstrikes In Imo: Ohanaeze, IPOB Kick • 2 • 3 • 4
Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) • You Are Better Off In Benin Republic, Buhari Tells Nigerians Living There • Harassment Of PDP Leaders Is Buhari’s Achievement – Fayose