Stats: 3,329,519 members, 8,441,051 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 10:47 PM

Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesJoyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) (31866 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Olodo24: 8:24pm On Apr 24, 2019
IK bury your face in shame for making an empty threat. Accept who you are. Your baby mama once called you a bisexual gigolo...

Free yourself. Gay dudes rock. We rock
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Threebear(m): 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2019
Auxtin85:
If he is really gay he go don bleep Alex Ekubo
Lol the thing he don do tire .
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by BrokenCock: 9:10pm On Apr 24, 2019
I know dem real life ... The truth is that the girl dey die for the guy, but the guy chop am clean mouth unto say she wayward. Soooo, the bitch unto revenge N rebel mode wan come cast the guy say Na gayy
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by smeag0l(m): 9:10pm On Apr 24, 2019
Thanks bros
anthonyuncle:
happy B-Day
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Onelaw: 9:57pm On Apr 24, 2019
LGBT rights leads to unabated child sexual slavery and sacrifice

Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Nobody: 12:08am On Apr 25, 2019
camobri:
95percent of males in enterrainment and fashion industries are pure gays. And 98percent of females in sports are lesbians. So just calm down.
How do you know?
Have you sample opinion from people with empirical evidence to draw conclusion?
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Nobody: 5:58am On Apr 25, 2019
asuustrike1:
How do you know?
Have you sample opinion from people with empirical evidence to draw conclusion?
because I didnt say 100percent? just take it like that
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Nobody: 8:15am On Apr 25, 2019
camobri:
because I didnt say 100percent? just take it like that
Your assertions are false because it is not proven beyond reasonable doubt
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by onogimesike: 9:05am On Apr 25, 2019
shocked shocked hmmmm na wa oooo
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Mogajunior(m): 10:11am On Apr 25, 2019
Auxtin85:
If he is really gay he go don bleep Alex Ekubo
Lol. are you insinuating Alex Ekubo is gay?
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by grandstar(m): 10:42am On Apr 25, 2019
Please note that Pink is the colour associated with gays. She might be gay and celebrity gays are well known amongst themselves.

She's trying to out him. Why, I don't know!
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Auxtin85(m): 11:01am On Apr 25, 2019
Mogajunior:
Lol. are you insinuating Alex Ekubo is gay?
No oo, but show me your friend and I’ll .........
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by Nobody: 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2019
asuustrike1:
Your assertions are false because it is not proven beyond reasonable doubt
ok
Re: Joyce Boakye Mocks IK Ogbonna After 7-Day Ultimatum (Photo) by mubby4real(m): 12:22pm On Apr 25, 2019
brushesz:
Mtcheew...

Abeg what time is Man U vs Man Cityhuh
Yesterday 7pm
1 2 Reply

Tracey Boakye: Why Fly Business Class When You Can’t Boast Of A Piece Of Land?Tracey Boakye: I Use Men To Satisfy My Sexual Desires And Kick Them Out AfterAlexx Ekubo, Yomi Casual And IK Ogbonna At AMVCA 2018234

Damino Damoche To Be Buried TodayJada P: I Am Not Just Wizkid’s Baby Mama, I’m Also His ManagerTuface Idibia To Contest For A Political Office