Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria (27730 Views)
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Iamgrey5(m): 1:10pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
ALCOHOLKILLS:Read the interview. That is a direct qoute from the interview. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by olmoRoc: 1:10pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
who doesn't know that? |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by searchlight: 1:10pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
BuhariAdvocate:keep fooling yourself. Igbo's have given up their 2023 presidency by voting massively for Atiku as for who begged their people to vote buhari so that power would come to the west you have heard him. that's the thinking of every Hausa man. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Bizibi(m): 1:11pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Jesusloveyou:*sigh** they never disappoint. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Rroszy(m): 1:13pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
very useless man |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Warship: 1:14pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
MyGeneration: ![]() Tomorrow you will claim Igbo. Let me bookmark this for future reference. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Jman06(m): 1:14pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Why is it that the northerners are always quick to say that Igbos hate them, yet they forget to mention the hatred Igbos suffer in the north ![]() The Hausas live peacefully among the Igbos in the southeast and do their businesses without any attacks or intimidation but Igbos in the north are constantly attacked and live in fears every day, yet they are the ones being accused of hate ![]() Let's learn how to honestly confront our problems as a nation and stop peddling lies just to gain undue advantage over others. The Igbos I know do not hate Hausa people! |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by BuhariAdvocate: 1:15pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
okay sir .but this is first time I will hear that igbo give up on presidency in 2023. But some fake igbo still fighting for same position. searchlight: |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Warship: 1:18pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Godson26:You didn't mention SE. Why.? |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Warship: 1:20pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Bighead9:After SS region and North, which other region in the South should occupy that position after a ss presidency. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by jaxxy(m): 1:21pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Insightful and interesting to see the objectivity of this guy mayetti even tho with his obvious bias to the north with his reasons. It’s an eye opener for all regions to learn and understand the politics At play and how each zone shud position themselves for the good of the country and not selfish agenda. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by frowland(m): 1:21pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
hypertension:Good, then Atiku (then 78yrs) 2023 to 2031. At least that's what IPOB and their co Atikulated travellers wanted all along. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by MyGeneration(m): 1:22pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Warship:How do I prove that am Igbo and I have Igbo interest at heart |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Imo1stson: 1:22pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Tinubu thinks Northerners are fools not to notice that Buhari performed better in Southeast this year than 2015 with percentage increase in votes by nearly 100% while he lost up to 15% in Southwest |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by kenex4ever(m): 1:22pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
helinues:Anumanu! Like he said, Igbo are not bent or dependent on political favour and deep-rooted tribalism like you dirty folks. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Nobody: 1:22pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Paperwhite:u are stupid who are u refering to as aboki what did u mean idiot like u are the once causing conflict btwn society this is racist btwn yorubas igbo hausa and so on are all thesame as a citizen u can vote and can be voted i beleave that even if apc declear to make tinubu as their candidate he will get votes from among hausa and igbos stop refering north as aboki its racist in the north everyone is treated thesame muslim or christain base on their equal |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by searchlight: 1:23pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
MyGeneration:I will gladly vote Abbubakar Shakau rather than voting a Yoruba candidate come 2023. Southern Nigerian unity is hinged on Igbo presidency anything outside that is a balderdash. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by dalass(f): 1:24pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
nonsobaba:Can you blame them? Experience is the best teacher, with their massacre in the first republic? |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by MyGeneration(m): 1:25pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
searchlight:Understand my point nobody is against atiku presidency but if we see its a war we can't win let's all rally behind the person who can |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Odingo1: 1:26pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
The coast is becoming clear, Afonja think that serving Fulanis will guarantee the return of power. PDP will take over power in 2023, the way they will dump APC for PDP in 2023 they nodey tell man. They will choose a Yoruba to run under APC and abandon them for PDP northern candidate. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by richmanrichard: 1:27pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
The terrorist is saying the truth. Call him ipob if u wish. Everyone knows that the s.e/s.s wud return the favour that the sw gave them in this past presidential election come 2023. North wud continue to rule the south. Sw keep saying that they voted in jonathan but forgot that both ss n se kept obj in power for 16good yrs. They made a huge mistake that wud hunt the whole south for a longtime when they helped voted-out gej in 2015. They shud ve atleast allowed him to finish his 2nd tenure. Pmb committed the same sacrilege(loopsided appointment)&more of what they accused gej, but they gave him their so called 50% votes forgetting the gave gej nothing in 2015. Sai baba! |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by thegoodone1234(m): 1:29pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
guvna:No Muslim Yoruba or any Muslim southern will become president of Nigeria. Northern will not allow that. it's only Christian from south can become president. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by searchlight: 1:33pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Godson26:lolssss so south east isn't good enough for presidency? anything outside Igbo presidency come 2023 means automatic northern presidency. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Ijustdeywatch: 1:35pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
desmond2pk:Damn! This are words on marble. And my take home quote for the month, for personal keep-sake. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by olas24u(f): 1:36pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Edodefender:Are you not a Nigerian ?we are all in this together.its a forced marriage . |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Nobody: 1:42pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Op welldone sir for the title of your topic! You missed this " It will be difficult for the Igbo to rule this country because they have something in their mind" That was It will be difficult for the Igbo to rule this country because they have something in their mind was in the body of message |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 1:54pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
ChristianNorth:Bros, I understand you. Don't you think it will be a good idea for the North hold on to power by 2023 so as to teach the South lesson especially South West? |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 1:56pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Blainz:lol... Funny dude. Does that stop the North from denying your people presidency in 2023? Just wait. It will do you like film trick since you think Igbos are your enemies. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Nobody: 2:02pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
dokyOloye:Was the position of speaker HOR the only position available? Giving speaker was beyond GEJ. There were other positions that he could have easily appointed the yorubas to balance things but he even chose to remove justice Ayo Salami illegally |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by ChristianNorth: 2:03pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Quorax:Give them power in 2023, in 2027, they would lay claim to it again. Their entitlement mentality is legendary. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by wink2015(m): 2:10pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
•Why north should retain power in 2023 [/quote][quote]BUHARI 'S KINSMEN ARE VOICING OUT BUHARI 'S HIDDEN AGENDA. I hope Tinubu and Oshiomole is seeing the handwriting on the walls. NORTHERNIZATION is continueing to 2023. |
| Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by NkayStory(f): 2:15pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
nonsobaba:Until the South come together to crush the North,they(North) will hence-forth rule the country till they finally destroy it which is already happening Therefore pointing out this "it will be difficult for Igbos" blablabla by you yorubas is meaningless.. If Igbos cannot rule,neither can yorubas,therefore the entire South loses out. Period! |
Bodejo: Fulani Owns All Land In Nigeria - Miyetti Allah Leader • Abdullahi Bodejo Denies Making Statement About Fulani Ruling Nigeria Forever • Bodejo: The Fulani Will Rule Nigeria Forever Because They Own It – Miyetti Allah • 2 • 3 • 4
Saudi Arabia Releases Ibrahim Abubakar, Another Nigerian Held For Drugs • Kanu's Arrest: IPOB Protests At British Embassy In Ireland, Submits Petition • El-Rufai: Naira Redesign Doesn't Make Any Political Or Economic Sense (Video)

from day 1 Tinubu have no plan to be Nigeria president he stated that at least in public lectures I attended two times. So that mallam was right about that. However if you read this message you will understand that the man was talking to igbo directly but he was tried to be objective about igbo he however used Bola Ahmed Tinubu name to cover up.