Stats: 3,149,855 members, 7,806,417 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:12 PM

Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria (26288 Views)

Bodejo: Fulani Owns All Land In Nigeria - Miyetti Allah Leader / Abdullahi Bodejo Denies Making Statement About Fulani Ruling Nigeria Forever / Bodejo: The Fulani Will Rule Nigeria Forever Because They Own It – Miyetti Allah (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Yankiss(m): 10:52pm On Apr 27, 2019
ChristianNorth:

They don't trust Igbos because they are afraid of recompense for the atrocities they committed against Ndi Igbo but you can take this to the bank, an average Hausa would rather deal with Igbos than a Yoruba.

That is by the way, instead of focusing on the North that is working hard to deny you of your right in APC, you are more interested in Ndi Igbo.

We don't need NW and NE to win elections. We will prove it when time comes.
Just, when will the time come? So curious, my brother! You may be right in the other assumption.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Godson26: 11:19pm On Apr 27, 2019
No
searchlight:
lolssss so south east isn't good enough for presidency? anything outside Igbo presidency come 2023 means automatic northern presidency.
wait when we gave our vote to Jonathan in 2011 what did the east do they hijacked the power and left the west in shambles
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by technicallyrich(m): 11:23pm On Apr 27, 2019
Alexis11:

You are not from South South. grin
i am from ss,the richest black tribe on earth and the bravest in nigeria. we hate the yorubas with passion.
A yoruba man can or will never rule nigeria in 2023.
In 2023 hausas or fulanis will continue to jellof.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by duncun: 12:26am On Apr 28, 2019

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by duncun: 12:40am On Apr 28, 2019
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by duncun: 1:23am On Apr 28, 2019

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by EagleNest(m): 4:58am On Apr 28, 2019
I could see that when the man mentions South generally, he's mainly referring to Igbos. This you can deduce from his specific examples. But Igbos are not the only ethnic group in the South?

He also appears to have this sense of fear & distrust of Igbos with leadership. He didn't give any clear reason but people here are already thinking that they knew they'd hurt Igbos over the years. So they won't give Igbos chance to power to avoid pay back.

But I doubt Igbos are that vindictive.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 5:11am On Apr 28, 2019
olas24u:

You know after the death of yaradua,GEJ was not allowed to become president,do you remember,the first person to move a motion in the national assembly about this issue was gbajabiamila,you can Google it.tunde bakere lead groups of people the protested .so when it now came to governance,he monopolized government with you people ,and they gave him bad advise that lead to his defeat in the elections.

Yeah, we are now living in paradise,50 million Nigerians now have jobs, we are now the richest country in Africa, Bokoharam has ended, we now have foreign investors begging us to come to Nigeria...

Abeg, somebody should wake me up from sleep...

Madam thank you for your time... Miss Monopoly.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 5:12am On Apr 28, 2019
EagleNest:
I could see that when the man mentions South generally, he's mainly referring to Igbos. This you can deduce from his specific examples. But Igbos are not the only ethnic group in the South?

He also appears to have this sense of fear & distrust of Igbos with leadership. He didn't give any clear reason but people here are already thinking that they knew they'd hurt Igbos over the years. So they won't give Igbos chance to power to avoid pay back.

But I doubt Igbos are that vindictive.

It is their nature... Right from the days of Amadu Bello... They fear Igbo dominance.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by luvmijeje(f): 5:35am On Apr 28, 2019
One person in the North will speak, you will all be shaking. You will ascribe an opinion to a tribe that consist of millions of people.

I can now see how the North have the South on a rope. Anybody can come up to say bullhit after being paid. This article is not about Igbos. It's all about some Northerners who are angry for losing out in the APC power structure.

I earlier said Tinubu will be bigger than Awolowo but when I said it, I don't know what I know now. Tinubu is aligning with people that matters in the North. People with integrity and people with knowledge of politics.

Tinubu will be President because he's already playing the game.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by ChristianNorth: 7:11am On Apr 28, 2019
Yankiss:
Just, when will the time come? So curious, my brother! You may be right in the other assumption.
Once the North completes their term under PDP.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by tinsel: 7:25am On Apr 28, 2019
olril17:

only stupidd people believe tinubu is Yoruba leader..
time and time again in elections in SW, we have shown Tinubu is only Yoruba leader on pages of newspapers..
You should be more concerned about the implication of what this man said and less concerned about Tinubu.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 8:19am On Apr 28, 2019
luvmijeje:
One person in the North will speak, you will all be shaking. You will ascribe an opinion to a tribe that consist of millions of people.

I can now see how the North have the South on a rope. Anybody can come up to say bullhit after being paid. This article is not about Igbos. It's all about some Northerners who are angry for losing out in the APC power structure.

I earlier said Tinubu will be bigger than Awolowo but when I said it, I don't know what I know now. Tinubu is aligning with people that matters in the North. People with integrity and people with knowledge of politics.

So Buhari integrity wey send people to poverty never do, u are. Seeking another one... I hope that one sends you to bottomless pit of financial abyss so that u can have a taste of what millions of Nigerian are feeling.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by luvmijeje(f): 9:15am On Apr 28, 2019
Quorax:

So Buhari integrity wey send people to poverty never do, u are. Seeking another one... I hope that one sends you to bottomless pit of financial abyss so that u can have a taste of what millions of Nigerian are feeling.

Oga, there is a different between politics and governance though they are interdependent. There are thousands of people involve in politics more than those in governance. I'm discussing politics.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 9:36am On Apr 28, 2019
luvmijeje:

Oga, there is a different between politics and governance though they are interdependent. There are thousands of people involve in politics more than those in governance. I'm discussing politics.

Iranu... what is politics that does not secure the life your children.

Maina has been left off the hook by your Mr integrity.

Fkr everywhere...
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by luvmijeje(f): 9:49am On Apr 28, 2019
Quorax:

Iranu... what is politics that does not secure the life your children.

Maina has been left off the hook by your Mr integrity.

Fkr everywhere...

Well the man you think is capable of protecting the life of your children will not get there by the foolish politics the opposition is playing.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Quorax: 10:06am On Apr 28, 2019
luvmijeje:

Well the man you think is capable of protecting the life of your children will not get there by the foolish politics the opposition is playing.
Sonia is the government in power that is playing wise politics...

I pity u.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by FortuneDeGreat(m): 10:13am On Apr 28, 2019
iammo:

Who is interveiwing this imbescile. What party does the cow man belong to? What political power does he hold,.
I will keep saying it till their children hear. North isnt a political power house even with fake census, unfair distribution of PVC, over voting and under age voting.

South as always defeated the north easily, all in the history.of Nigeria. Fulani ruled Nigeria just twice Yaradua(with the help of Obasanjo) and Buhari(with the help of Tinubu)

*Abiola defeated tofa from kano

*Obasanjo defeated buhari from katsina

*Jonathan defeated buhari from katsina
And
heaven didnt fall, no more zoning , let everybody flex their muscle equally, where were this scums when buhari was defeated 3 times and he became broke, cried and vowed never to contest again untill Tinubu brought his sickly self back

Anyways while this common herdsman is fooling himself, Buhari and Tinubu are compiling the ministerial list in london, Buhari is using his influence to install Tinubu's loyalist in power , like Gbajabiamila... so no cause for alarm.

If you lack an adequate knowledge of history why don't you shut up and hide yourself, Obasanjo was instrumental in the emergence of Yaradua yes true but Tinubu to buhari is just been over bloated, he being self acclaimed leader of SW cannot in the both elections be able to gather up to 60% votes for buhari in the region yet he will be forming importance. Tinubu lack the capacity to influence the outcome of any national elections except and only restricted to Lagos, talking about just two Fulani, there you miss it again because the last time I checked shagari wasn't a Yoruba man but a Fulani.

So get your facts straight and stop bluffing.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by FortuneDeGreat(m): 10:29am On Apr 28, 2019
luvmijeje:

It is no longer one person, so many influential northerners have made similar assertions just after the election.

They've reiterated their stance of retaining the power after 2023, and take them unserious to your peril, Tinubu is not what you think he is as far as an average northerner is concerned, you can imagine the excuses they're giving, Tinubu being older than buhari and bla bla bla.

Fear north is not a simple clause but ought to be taken very seriously and God willing we'll all witness politicking process of 2023.

Have it at the back of your mind, Tinubu can never become the president. 2023 will be full of surprises and you'll get amazed.

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by luvmijeje(f): 10:34am On Apr 28, 2019
FortuneDeGreat:
It is no longer one person, so many influential northerners have made similar assertions just after the election.

They've reiterated their stance of retaining the power after 2023, and take them unserious to your peril, Tinubu is not what you think he is as far as an average northerner is concerned, you can imagine the excuses they're giving, Tinubu being older than buhari and bla bla bla.

Fear north is not a simple clause but ought to be taken very seriously and God willing we'll all witness politicking process of 2023.

Have it at the back of your mind, Tinubu can never become the president. 2023 will be full of surprises and you'll get amazed.

Then the question you have to ask yourself is can any Northerner be President under APC without the southwest?

So I say bullshit to all their threat. How come they are not targeting Buhari who also supported Lawan?
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by FortuneDeGreat(m): 10:35am On Apr 28, 2019
technicallyrich:

i am from ss,the richest black tribe on earth and the bravest in nigeria. we hate the yorubas with passion.
I hate it when some people ascribe SS as a tribe, whereas we have over 50 tribes packed up in that small region, what is the name of your tribe?

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by FortuneDeGreat(m): 10:40am On Apr 28, 2019
luvmijeje:

Then the question you have to ask yourself is can any Northerner be President under APC without the southwest?

So I say bullshit to all their threat. How come they are not targeting Buhari who also supported Lawan?
Did the APC produced Yaradua, APC Last string of relevance might just be between now and 2023, so the north can easily switch as long as their agenda and benefit is concerned.

Presidency returning anytime soon to the south is just a mere illusion.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by iammo(m): 10:41am On Apr 28, 2019
FortuneDeGreat:
If you lack an adequate knowledge of history why don't you shut up and hide yourself, Obasanjo was instrumental in the emergence of Yaradua yes true but Tinubu to buhari is just been over bloated, he being self acclaimed leader of SW cannot in the both elections be able to gather up to 60% votes for buhari in the region yet he will be forming importance. Tinubu lack the capacity to influence the outcome of any national elections except and only restricted to Lagos, talking about just two Fulani, there you miss it again because the last time I checked shagari wasn't a Yoruba man but a Fulani.

So get your facts straight and stop bluffing.

lol, Buhari wouldnt had won lagos 2014 primaries against money bags like atiku and kwankwaso, he doesnt even have the right PR presence of a national politician, his image was so battered by PDP that it took a powerful media spin to white wash him from his Islamist and violent public perception after his baboon and dogs swiming in blood unguarded utterances that lead to 2011 post election violence accross north. After Tinubu unleashed his media and political Asernal, engaging foreign Lobbyist and Media. hosting him in chattam house to lecture and lobby more foreign power. this mron of an herdsman that has no business in politics or governance, they dont even pay tax.

yes shagari is a fulani man rigged in by General Obasanjo, if we wanted to count beyond 1999 then Abiola also won an election, and Ernest shonekan also was a president likewise azikwe from South, yet this idioots is talking thrash about Obasanjo who had ruled this country more than any human dead or alive

for clearification on why no tribe fulani or not cant talk thrash about governace to yoruba , or southerner here is the list of tribe and their leadership

1.Abubakar Tafawa Balewa(Bauchi)1960-1966.Fulani.
2.Major General Aguiyi Ironsi(Abia)Jan-jul29 1966(Ibo)
3.General Yakubu Gowon(Plateau)1966-1975( Berom or Angas)

4.General Murtala Muhammed(kano)1975-Feb.1976(Hausa)
5.General Olusegun Obasanjo(Ogun)1976-1979(Yoruba)
6.Alh.Shehu Shagari(Sokoto)1979-1983(Fulani)
7.General Muhammadu Buhari(Katsina)1983-1985(Fulani)
8.General Ibrahim Babangida(Niger)1985-1993.(Gwari)
9.Ernest Shonekan(Ogun)1993-Nov 1993(Yoruba)
10.General Sanni Abacha(Kano)1993-1998(Kanuri)
11.Gen Abdusalami Abubakar(Niger)1998-1999(Nupe).
12.Olusegun Obasanjo(Ogun) 1999-2007(Yoruba)
13.Musa Yaradua(Katsina)2007-2010(Fulani)
14.Dr Goodluck Jonathan(Bayelsa)2010-2015(Ijaw).
15.Muhammadu Buhari(2015-2023)

the fact remains yoruba wouldnt tolerate bullcrap from anyone trying to distort history, Igbo may accept that but not us. 2023 no more zoning let all tribe comeout and vie. so you should actually keep shut and stop been a scared dunce
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by luvmijeje(f): 10:43am On Apr 28, 2019
FortuneDeGreat:
Did the APC produced Yaradua, APC Last string of relevance might just be between now and 2023, so the north can easily switch as long as their agenda and benefit is concerned.

Presidency returning anytime soon to the south is just a mere illusion.

My point exactly. Those making noise are in opposition. They want to scatter APC by playing divide and rule tactics.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Alexis11: 2:02pm On Apr 28, 2019
technicallyrich:

i am from ss,[s]the richest black tribe on earth and the bravest in nigeria.[/s] we hate the yorubas with passion.

SS tribe
Lol... Nairaland self. grin

You are not from the SS that is for sure. cool

I have lived in different parts of the SS and still living here. cheesy

I have never seen and there will never be a SS person that dislike Yoruba.

But just like everyone from your region, you are allowed to deny your tribe. But your comments will always betray you. cool

Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Alexis11: 2:08pm On Apr 28, 2019
FortuneDeGreat:
I hate it when some people ascribe SS as a tribe, whereas we have over 50 tribes packed up in that small region, what is the name of your tribe?

Lol... Don't mind the fraud. cool

He's a pure Igbo man. grin
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by technicallyrich(m): 4:14pm On Apr 28, 2019
FortuneDeGreat:
if ypou were educated,you should know that the richest black tribe on earth are the great IJAWS,that also doubles as the strongest tribe in the zoo.
We are kings.
Dont mention me again,cowordly oruba muslim.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by technicallyrich(m): 4:15pm On Apr 28, 2019
Alexis11:

Lol... Don't mind the fraud. cool

He's a pure Igbo man. grin
proudly ijaw .
The day we will take over lagos and ondo state,the cowordly will cry and gnash their rotten teeth.
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by Alexis11: 7:45am On Apr 29, 2019
technicallyrich:

proudly ijaw .
The day we will take over lagos and ondo state,the cowordly will cry and gnash their rotten teeth.

Keep denying your miserable pathetic tribe. grin
Re: Abdullahi Bodejo: Tinubu Won’t Be President Of Nigeria by olas24u(f): 8:43am On Apr 29, 2019
[quote author=technicallyrich post=77913878]
In 2023 hausas or fulanis will continue to jellof.[/quote
Igbo man!] Bendel state was part of western. Nigeria in the past and they benefited from free education also you are fake.

Nigeria’s Ex-leader, Buhari Ejected Over Unpaid N20m Rent / N3000 Electricity Tariff Credit Exhausted In Three Weeks / Osun Election: We Are Hunted For Rejecting N14m Bribe – DSS -

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71