Stats: 3,331,147 members, 8,448,853 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:09 PM

Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesBobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan (41103 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by opparadise: 10:25pm On May 01, 2019
swiperthefox:
I don't care for Bobrisky but he/she is right. Funke should learn to mind her business. The man she is dragging is yet to deny her allegations.
Funke face your life.
I love Tonto. She can do no wrong in my eyes. She loves deeply and hate deeply. Churchill wanted to be popular and famous. Now he has it.
Is it that you don't have sense or sense don't have you?
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by daymol(m): 10:46pm On May 01, 2019
abeg make una help me ask this idiot where him dey sign out dey go.. thank God u declared it here that you are even a guy since we don't actually know which you belong.. a pepper seller that Is not even living a fake life as you.. I implore you to get ur stupidity out of social media
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by Snow02: 10:52pm On May 01, 2019
jaggabban:
Hope no be say Bobrosky is using style fvcking female celebrities with his dic.k pretending to be transgender.
literally what I'm thinking
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by Westbestside: 11:01pm On May 01, 2019
swiperthefox:
I don't care for Bobrisky but he/she is right. Funke should learn to mind her business. The man she is dragging is yet to deny her allegations.
Funke face your life.
I love Tonto. She can do no wrong in my eyes. She loves deeply and hate deeply. Churchill wanted to be popular and famous. Now he has it.
Churchil not replying shows you and useless toto whatever are useless irrelevant fellows
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by OyinO: 11:35pm On May 01, 2019
Fly and sh!t go together, and fly will always love and support sh!t.
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by Bobbylopez(m): 12:01am On May 02, 2019
This drama is getting interesting

Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by gosmoney(m): 12:24am On May 02, 2019
daddytime:
Like for like...what the creams has joined together...let no Funke put asunder.. awon werey oshi

Only for Nigeria we get Evans the kidnapper..Dino Melaye...Yeye Bello..Nnamdi Kanu..Asari Dokubo..Atikulated Obituary...Thifnubu..Oshi Omo Ale...Toto and Dick...Risky bobo and Bubu...

We are indeed a blessed nation...

Whadafeck...
idiot why u no put bubu name na u be d original were
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by Estellie: 12:47am On May 02, 2019
Octopusssy:
This dude needs to shut his filthy, _dick sucking trap. They called a meeting for beef and pomo sef show face. Human beings are talking and this rainbow coloured thing too is talking.

I kuku don't blame him. I blame the insane society we live in that tolerates transvestites like him and give them a platform to shove their perversion in our faces.
grin grin grin grin grin grin

They haf kill bobrisky career oo.. grin grin

The pomo part got me.. grin grin
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by Estellie: 12:51am On May 02, 2019
TempleHouse:
Gbe NU Soun !!

Omo Ale, Bastard !
Pls. What's the meaning of GBe nu soun?? I really wanna know.
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by pussyAvenger: 12:56am On May 02, 2019
Octopusssy:
Take your unwanted opinions and shove them up your anus.

Good night and fvck off.
still searching the sense in what you just typed... funny that people can't take what they serve
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by swiperthefox:
opparadise:
Is it that you don't have sense or sense don't have you?
Your nonsense write up shows you lack sense. Mad people are always first to call others mad. Run along tabla rasa.
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by swiperthefox: 2:55am On May 02, 2019
Westbestside:
Churchil not replying shows you and useless toto whatever are useless irrelevant fellows
Go and drink paracetamol. You are in so much pain. Churchill spokesperson. We were relevant enough to warrant your mention tabla rasa.
Re: Bobrisky come to Tonto Dikeh's defense, body shame Funke Adesiyan by megareal: 10:16am On May 02, 2019
daddytime:
Like for like...what the creams has joined together...let no Funke put asunder.. awon werey oshi

Only for Nigeria we get Evans the kidnapper..Dino Melaye...Yeye Bello..Nnamdi Kanu..Asari Dokubo..Atikulated Obituary...Thifnubu..Oshi Omo Ale...Toto and Dick...Risky bobo and Bubu...

We are indeed a blessed nation...

Whadafeck...
grin grin grin grin grin
1 2 3 Reply

Funke Adesiyan Appointed As Aisha Buhari’s Aide On Domestic And Social EventsFunke Adesiyan Rocks Bum Shorts After Tonto Dikeh SagaFunke Adesiyan Fires Back, Says Tonto Dikeh Is A Depressed Woman234

Natasha Idibia Steals Spotlight As She Flaunts Baby Bump At 2baba’s Abuja Event2face Celebrates His Wife, Annie On #internationalwomenday With This PictureRuggedbaba And Tiwa Savage Go On A Dinner Date To Mark Her Birthday In Arrears