5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of (32983 Views)
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by whytediamond(m): 11:25am On Apr 29, 2019 |
KingLennon:Hi KingLennon ![]() |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by MightySparrow: 11:26am On Apr 29, 2019 |
When you say anything about achievements of nigerians, you could guess which tribe it is coming from. i am not tribalistic o. |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Elemosho478: 11:28am On Apr 29, 2019 |
lordkush:They are all Nigerians by birth and Heritage |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by bennynaza(m): 11:30am On Apr 29, 2019 |
funmijoyb:Nope. Wasn't even nominated |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by SirBunky85(m): 11:40am On Apr 29, 2019 |
McBeee:lol,comedians full dis forum wella |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by MNDY(m): 11:43am On Apr 29, 2019 |
traihit:Exactly! Thanks! |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Elemosho478: 11:46am On Apr 29, 2019 |
ericmor:Sikiri Adepoju was recognized as a Nigerian when he won the award |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Elemosho478: 11:47am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Yoruba with Nobel Laurette and Grammys |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Jyde89: 11:48am On Apr 29, 2019 |
yemmight:Afonja is the name of one of the Are Ona Kakanfo(Military general) in the Yoruba land as such he can not be the progenitor of the Yoruba tribe, so you are either proudly Yoruba or proudly Oodua and that's if you are Yoruba. Be enlightened. |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by foreshore(m): 12:12pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
LazyGold:How about Grammy Award for drug carriers!! Which tribe do you think will win. Guess we all know the answer |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Rotimi47: 12:24pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Ekakamba:Chai you no go wound person ![]() |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by ericmor: 12:41pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Elemosho478:Yes he was but not as an artist but as a minor contributor to a foreign work. No Nigerian artist has ever won it |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Ray07(m): 12:52pm On Apr 29, 2019*. Modified: 1:07pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
MNDY:"by your side" from the album lovers rock. Such a beautiful song ![]() |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Elemosho478: 12:58pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
ericmor:You are just a sadist and hater Who is an Artiste? Define an Artiste? You can take your frustration and jealousy else where You think only celebrity Artistes are the only one that qualify as Artistes? You must have been an illiterate |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by goat22: 1:01pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
TenPassfour:I am challenging you to combat oh I am challenging you to combat! ![]() |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Nobody: 1:02pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by KingLennon(m): 1:36pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
whytediamond:Wadup bro |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by donsheddy1(m): 2:14pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
LazyGold:Laide Agunbiade should be on this list |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Opiletool(m): 4:46pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
jrusky:Chamillionaire also. |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Fahd11: 8:16pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
GRAMMY'S NEXT RATED AWARD ----- Oliver de Coque . |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by McBeee(m): 8:43pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Onyemadonald:It wasnt even nominated, it was the album that was nominated |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Ofemannnu: 9:08am On Apr 30, 2019 |
yemmight:Don't you call them OSU too? |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by ericmor: 9:35am On May 02, 2019 |
Elemosho478:You are just a fool. You don’t even know the meaning of sadist self. As any Nigerian artist won the Grammy? No. Simple as abc. I don’t know y people like u are so dumb for accepting the truth. When we talk of of frustration, u are the frustrated one here |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by Elemosho478: 9:40am On May 02, 2019 |
ericmor:Those up there are Nigerians and Artist, so Nigerians have won Grammy, you are the dumb one here |
| Re: 5 Nigerian Grammy Award Winners You Probably Haven’t Heard Of by ericmor: 10:05am On May 02, 2019 |
Elemosho478:Try and go school small and read to understand. That is how u olodo like u fail in school. I can see that you are really frustrated, that is y u can’t understand just simple statement |
Nigerian Grammy Winners - A Pictoral Reference • Nigerian Grammy Award Winner, Tems, Has Shown Us That Being Naked • 5 Nigerian Celebrities With Wealthy Husbands (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Pictures Of Dbanj Celebrating With The Super Eagles • Tiwa Savage With DJ Khaled, Diddy, Emele Sande In Los Angeles (Photos) • Williams Uchemba Shares Money On The Streets Of Lagos (Photos)