Stats: 3,327,046 members, 8,429,149 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:36 PM

Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsEdo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State (846 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Nobody: 6:39pm On May 16, 2019
The news I'm hearing about boko haram passing through the backward state called kogi into my beloved state is terrifying.

No wonder I hate anything north, asin Edo state should block boundary with kogi state so that criminals and terrorists Muslims will stop coming.
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Tomide007: 6:40pm On May 16, 2019
How do you propose they do that. ....mount a road block with buhari's policmen and ask every traveller to show their id cards? Or how do you think that can be done.
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by aleeyus(m): 6:41pm On May 16, 2019
see stupidity!
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by aleeyus(m): 6:42pm On May 16, 2019
Donmedra:
The news I'm hearing about boko haram passing through the backward state called kogi into my beloved state is terrifying.

No wonder I hate anything north, asin Edo state should block boundary with kogi state so that criminals and terrorists Muslims will stop coming.
You sound like a fool
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by iammo(m): 6:53pm On May 16, 2019
Donmedra:

hahahaaa!!! Kogi don suffer, even italian jobers from libya sef they yab them... anyways non of my business as no be Southwest you abuse, but if not for our okun people wey be yoruba like us
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by SLAP44: 7:14pm On May 16, 2019
iammo:
hahahaaa!!! Kogi don suffer, even italian jobers from libya sef they yab them... anyways non of my business as no be Southwest you abuse, but if not for our okun people wey be yoruba like us
Okun is not yoruba. They have said it many times.
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Oshin56(m): 7:14pm On May 16, 2019
They are going to Oshiomole house to pay him visit
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by iammo(m): 7:16pm On May 16, 2019
SLAP44:
Okun is not yoruba. They have said it many times.
lol.. what do you know , which of them told you they are not yoruba? is it Kaba, Ejuku, Isanlu, Ayetoro, or which of the Okuns?
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Nobody: 7:41pm On May 16, 2019
iammo:
skull miner so what's now your business?

You must defend anything north with your slave mentality
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Nobody: 7:43pm On May 16, 2019
Tomide007:
How do you propose they do that. ....mount a road block with buhari's policmen and ask every traveller to show their id cards? Or how do you think that can be done.
don't even know seff.

Two different boko haram set have been arrested in Edo state and they all said they are from kogi
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by iammo(m): 7:45pm On May 16, 2019
Donmedra:
skull miner so what's now your business?

You must defend anything north with your slave mentality
Like i said Mr Italian Chimp/Oshiomole/Obaseki Looking P.I.M.P, kogi and Kwara may be classified as NorthCentral by Abacha, nobody would tolerate Italian ashew0 kobo kobo to abuse our fellow Omoluabi from northcentral. take a visit to all brothels all over the states plus FCT and you can start by deporting your women back to Edo or You can use your energy to sensitize your people on HIV so that its prevalence can reduce in your state, better yet the europe sex slave problem you can help solve that so Nigerias image dont get dent outside the shore
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Nobody: 8:16pm On May 16, 2019
iammo:
Like i said Mr Italian Chimp/Oshiomole/Obaseki Looking P.I.M.P, kogi and Kwara may be classified as NorthCentral by Abacha, nobody would tolerate Italian ashew0 kobo kobo to abuse our fellow Omoluabi from northcentral. take a visit to all brothels all over the states plus FCT and you can start by deporting your women back to Edo or You can use your energy to sensitize your people on HIV so that its prevalence can reduce in your state, better yet the europe sex slave problem you can help solve that so Nigerias image dont get dent outside the shore
oga skull miner we've defeated that propaganda already, Yoruba women are the real ashawo in Nigeria, even the words olosho,ashawo are Yoruba.

To face the topic, I'm talking about the rate of terrorists in our land, unlike you cowards we actually know our problems and how we are going to face it.

You people spend your own time worrying about igbos while the Fulani are jailing your people in bushes in your own land. Pathetic losers
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by iammo(m): 8:24pm On May 16, 2019
Donmedra:
oga skull miner we've defeated that propaganda already, Yoruba women are the real ashawo in Nigeria, even the words olosho,ashawo are Yoruba.

To face the topic, I'm talking about the rate of terrorists in our land, unlike you cowards we actually know our problems and how we are going to face it.

You people spend your own time worrying about igbos while the Fulani are jailing your people in bushes in your own land. Pathetic losers
self deciet, is real.. well its an open secret who practice prostituition like religion but since this isnt what the topic is all about.

last time i checked , fulani aint jailing nobody in southwestern Nigeria.. so stop your self deciet. Edo has nothing for the Kogi people to desire, its an old civil service states, with little Olosho business and yahoo yahoo as economic activities. so dont flatter yourself.

since kogi is a state in nigeria , they have every right to work and leave in Edo if they choose to, and you can only wail on nairaland
Re: Edo State Should Block People From Kogi Coming Into The State by Nobody: 8:27pm On May 16, 2019
iammo:
self deciet, is real.. well its an open secret who practice prostituition like religion but since this isnt what the topic is all about.

last time i checked , fulani aint jailing nobody in southwestern Nigeria.. so stop your self deciet. Edo has nothing for the Kogi people to desire, its an old civil service states, with little Olosho business and yahoo yahoo as economic activities. so dont flatter yourself.

since kogi is a state in nigeria , they have every right to work and leave in Edo if they choose to, and you can only wail on nairaland
I've no time for the insults and counter insults. I didn't open this thread for this nonsense.

By the way, Fulani are really building prison in south west forest. Keep fighting a fight that didn't concern you. Hausa asslickers
1 Reply

Peter Obi Accommodating Flood Victims From Kogi State In 2012 (Throwback Video))Why Ogun State Should Be The Next Big Thing In Nigeria After Lagos And Rivers StEdo State Should Be The Capital Of South-South234

Nigerian Youths Are Afraid To Succeed For Fear Of EFCC - Reno OmokriA Slave Must Not Annoy His Master - Osinbajo Tells Nigerians In DiasporaDespite US Warnings, Russian S-400 Systems Land In Turkey