Stats: 3,326,830 members, 8,428,282 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 08:35 AM

Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeHusband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment (30454 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by ngwababe(f): 10:54am On May 25, 2019
kennygee:
Please how many is too many here?

Cause unlike his mates in the North, he even tried to send his own kids to school with his okada business till the business had a setback.
The guy is a witch, no mind am!
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by victorian(f): 10:55am On May 25, 2019
Proffdada:
I blame pastors and imams for the increase in suicides angry
They're paying more attention to money than lives and well-being of their members
As in? It's so terrible.
Most Pastors and imams worship money and not God
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Nobody: 10:56am On May 25, 2019
I think lifeless should do something about this recent suicide phenomenon
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by deebrain(m): 10:56am On May 25, 2019
JasonScoolari:
Frustration, Depression and Heartbreak is really making some Nigerians lose their sense of belonging...

The frustrated and heartbroken Charles Omomo who was depressed by his inability to provide the school fees of his children and his wife unfaithfulness could have overcome the suicidal thoughts if he channeled his energy to something more productive.

This current administration led by the lifeless president has recorded more suicide case than any other administration. He keeps making life difficult for the common man struggling to survive.
It was never this bad. Even in the civil war and General Abacha's regime, Nigerians still had hope.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Shayolevels: 11:02am On May 25, 2019
Was in aga(the area of the incident) this morning. Heard what happened... It so so sad
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Adewunmibaba(m): 11:05am On May 25, 2019
KINGwax007:
like your mates, you're just low in thinking. So, it's this administration that forces him to ride bike and gave birth to children he couldn't cater for? It's this administration that spoilt his bike and he couldn't repair?

If you don't start hustling and making investments now, u will follow the same route and will finally commit suicide and your sensesless mates will blame the current administration at the time of your death!

Idiot
Learn to respect people’s opinion.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Nobody: 11:22am On May 25, 2019
the shithole NEVER had it this bad!
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Nobody: 11:25am On May 25, 2019
KINGwax007:
like your mates, you're just low in thinking. So, it's this administration that forces him to ride bike and gave birth to children he couldn't cater for? It's this administration that spoilt his bike and he couldn't repair?

If you don't start hustling and making investments now, u will follow the same route and will finally commit suicide and your sensesless mates will blame the current administration at the time of your death!

Idiot
All I see written all over this comment is sentiment.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Thalinzrcng: 11:26am On May 25, 2019
KINGwax007:

Idiot
[img]https:///view/kevin-hart-slap-face-your-gif-10570690.gif[/img]

Fvcking depressed idiot.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Amule5000us(m): 11:31am On May 25, 2019
Help me thank GOD I now have a property abroad. ..
My friend traveled to Canada �� with my earphone and charger
�����
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by ugkk: 11:32am On May 25, 2019
Women......fear them
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by ccollins(m): 11:43am On May 25, 2019
KINGwax007:

Idiot
are you sympathetic to the administration, don't you see how things are done in advanced climes of the world. this administration ought to ensure that there are checks and strict guidelines on birth control which should be enforced and is t the government so terrible that they don't know what is called child protection services for children whom their parents can't cater for them
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by 9ja083: 11:55am On May 25, 2019
DNA test would have solved this issue. I won't be surprised to find out that he Mr Charles Omomo fathered the little boy.
I was looking at food poison or herbal poison. If both took a herbal poison, the wife might give to the chold through breast feeding.
How come the daughter didn't say anything about her parents fighting?
There's more to this story
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by delishpot: 12:01pm On May 25, 2019
aremuforlife:
He committed suicide not because he was unable to take care of the family but because he found out that he was not the father of the only son among his 3 children.
So he decided to die, murder an innocent child and maybe an innocent woman because he suspects infidelity. Poor men can suspect wives of infidelity ehn and look closely they are the ones drawing in strange women's v@ginas. Not that DNA has proven it as fact or that she told him so. It's like he was already frustrated and looking for any reason to end it all.

In another news and back to topic
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by einsteine(m): 12:08pm On May 25, 2019
Voldermort killing the Riddles come to mind.

Avada kedavra leaves no traces.

More seriously, RIP. cry
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by enemyofprogress: 12:09pm On May 25, 2019
victorian:
As in? It's so terrible.
Most Pastors and imams worship money and not God
especially pastors
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by FreemanUYB(m): 12:30pm On May 25, 2019
Buhari's lead administration has destabilize the sense of the common man!!!
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by FreemanUYB(m): 12:31pm On May 25, 2019
enemyofprogress:
especially pastors
imams do Thiers in the hidden although they don't pray at all they just instigate killings !!!
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Sluacoast(m): 12:35pm On May 25, 2019
maycennorris:
trusted
Can't anyone do something to this bet naija guy. This is becoming unbearable.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Rebuke: 12:58pm On May 25, 2019
hecha38:
Get affordable solar system solutions for your household now! Call or Whatsapp 08103504634
Nobody will patronise yhu.

I don't know why some of yhu ar so insensitive here.

Of all thread, this is whr to advertise? It shows the kind human yhu are.

If yhu have no feeling but feel cool to advertise on this kinda thread, yhu may likely not have regards for the feelings of yhur customers.
meaning, yhu could be a "scam".

Please, people be aware of this kind of person.

Spit.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by bikefab(m): 12:58pm On May 25, 2019
Buhari why nah?
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by sweetilicious(f): 1:15pm On May 25, 2019
God forbid
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Olalekanharoon(m): 1:15pm On May 25, 2019
To some extent, I think the neighbours failed the family..
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by onadana: 1:16pm On May 25, 2019
JasonScoolari:
Frustration, Depression and Heartbreak is really making some Nigerians lose their sense of belonging...

The frustrated and heartbroken Charles Omomo who was depressed by his inability to provide the school fees of his children and his wife unfaithfulness could have overcome the suicidal thoughts if he channeled his energy to something more productive.

This current administration led by the lifeless president has recorded more suicide case than any other administration. He keeps making life difficult for the common man struggling to survive.
Suicide is caused by pride, selfishness and being self centered.Your situation can never be the worse.
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by luluosas(m): 2:22pm On May 25, 2019
What a pity!
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by Mizwisdom(f): 2:31pm On May 25, 2019
aremuforlife:
He committed suicide not because he was unable to take care of the family but because he found out that he was not the father of the only son among his 3 children.
He committed suicide cause his wife was unfaithful. If he cared about the boy's gender that much he would have adopted him or spared his life
Re: Husband, Wife, Son Die In Ikorodu Apartment by oduademonest: 2:54pm On May 25, 2019
Yeibos do not have mental toughness.

They give up too easily
1 2 Reply

Engineer Stabs Wife & Son For Refusing To Return Home Due To Domestic ViolenceDivorced Wife Stabs Ex-Husband's Wife To Death In OndoHusband & Wife & Their Children Walk Unclad On The Street Of Cape Town (Photo)234

Drug Dealers And Users Punishment WorldwideDon Wani's Boys Regrouping To Cause Mayhem In Omoku, Egbema - PoliceTeenager Who Was Jailed For Having Sex With 17 Year Old Girl Dies In Road Crash