Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) (27121 Views)
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Rilley(m): 4:39am On May 27, 2019 |
Sochey I'm patiently waiting for you |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by kingjrofficial(m): 4:53am On May 27, 2019 |
How this one becomes news Sef ![]() Pesin no fit dance on his daughter's wedding?? Nairaland Mods, I hail.. |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Theresa144: 6:39am On May 27, 2019 |
Pastor is so young and handsome. Looked like the supposed bridegroom until u look closer to see the right one in the red suit. McDVOICE |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Itannooluwa(f): 7:02am On May 27, 2019 |
LearnITsmash:don't be silly, guess u didn't read through to see the multiple occupation he's into. SMH, get a life |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by farem: 1:15pm On May 27, 2019 |
LearnITsmash:Another brainless spotted! |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by sochey(f): 1:20pm On May 27, 2019 |
Rilley:Are you kidney me ![]() |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Rilley(m): 3:03pm On May 27, 2019 |
sochey:I'm waiting for you to cum and suck me like you promised. ![]() |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by sochey(f): 6:41pm On May 27, 2019 |
Rilley:please thunder will fire you if you try to quote me again |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Rilley(m): 8:20pm On May 27, 2019 |
sochey:Bitch cum suck me nah, useless girl. ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by sochey(f): 9:24pm On May 27, 2019 |
Rilley:I'm supposed to ignore this useless stunt of yours. But then,,, it's quite a shame for you to come here on nairaland to be taking a simple joke I posted as something serious. I only fed you back what you wanted to hear but obviously, you are depressed. If you so much need someone to carry out your devilish desires I'm sure there are girls out there who are dying to help some low life Motherfucker like you. Jesus Christ, Motherfucker actually took what I posted seriously and as if that was not enough, he even got to mention me on another entirely different topic. I'm not going to ask you not to quote me, because your despicable self would like to do whatever the Bleep it wants to do. But I shall no longer reply to your quote, whatever the Bleep you say again will be used against you in the court of my ignorance. Take some snipper stupid A-hole or get a life. |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Rilley(m): 4:28pm On May 28, 2019 |
sochey:You stupid lifeless bitch from the deepest slum on earth thinks you are important? I guess you were birth by a jezebel and fathered by a drunkard. You think you are worth it, you poor little church rat, if you let me Start with you, you will have to deactivate your account, cheap scum! ![]() |
| Re: Tony Rapu Dancing At His Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by VULCAN(m): 8:51pm On May 28, 2019 |
Chemical reactor. You saw pastor and ur straw filled brain just rushed to make a dumb comment. If you were enlightened you would have known that Tony Rapu is one of the few genuine ones. LearnITsmash: |
New Photos Of Lizzy, The Drug Junkie Transformed By Pastor Tony Rapu • Lizzy, Transformed By Pastor Tony Rapu: Before And After Photos • Tony Rapu Reacts To Busola Dakolo's Rape Allegation Against Pastor Fatoyinbo • 2 • 3 • 4
Pastor Funke Adejumo And Husband Felix Remi Celebrate 35th Wedding Anniversary • MFM Launches Crusade To Close Beer Parlours In Lagos! • 7 Types Of People That didn't Go To Church Today