Stats: 3,327,266 members, 8,430,103 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:26 PM

Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesUbi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie (26245 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by GeneralPula: 3:48pm On May 27, 2019
pwettyme:
Well he goes for the rich these days!
You look promising! cool
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by sheller(m): 3:49pm On May 27, 2019
Ok na fifth baby mama loading
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Tonyspecial(m): 3:49pm On May 27, 2019
Can see my future baby mama amongst
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by fiercehillz(m): 3:50pm On May 27, 2019
He should open a fertility clinic for men than cannot shoot properly
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Ijawwomaninoyo: 3:51pm On May 27, 2019
One thing people don't know is that Ubi is putting words into people's mouths and they are sure falling for it.
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Eife(m): 3:52pm On May 27, 2019
namiji2598:
a murderer spotted, what is postinor 2
Lol you are the real murderer here oh.
Cause he said postinor just postinor
You now help him to add 2 (POSTINOR 2)
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Tonyspecial(m): 3:53pm On May 27, 2019
namiji2598:
a murderer spotted, what is postinor 2
he said postinor and u said postinor 2
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Mathiasa(m): 3:53pm On May 27, 2019
Be careful, I repeat be very careful. Hmmmmm wetin eye no go see for this world. I know this guy is on to something. Nigerian always trying to break record, Ubi, please what did 2face do to you that you are trying to beat his record? Nigerians and bad Belle, I feel for 2face.
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Summerbody: 3:54pm On May 27, 2019
Nnanyi Abraham
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by namiji2598: 3:55pm On May 27, 2019
Eife:
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by namiji2598: 3:56pm On May 27, 2019
Eife:
and why did you used capital letters again
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by namiji2598: 3:57pm On May 27, 2019
Tonyspecial:
he said postinor and u said postinor 2
na typing error jare no mind me
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Nadofrado: 3:58pm On May 27, 2019
thats sweet
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by nicepoker101(m): 3:58pm On May 27, 2019
jeff1607:
records are meant to be broken
I hope you are not referring to 2baba grin
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by AmNuhRegular(f): 3:59pm On May 27, 2019
Hundreds of ubi Franklin juniors on the way
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by ufojude: 4:04pm On May 27, 2019
KristaPretty:
All I see is fertility grin grin grin grin grin
These girls will just get pregnant by taking just a photo with him grin grin grin grin grin
So you dont know you can get pregnant just by these comments 8-)
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by jeff1607(m): 4:07pm On May 27, 2019
nicepoker101:
I hope you are not referring to 2baba grin
Na you talk am o
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 27, 2019
NEXT LEVEL
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by nicepoker101(m): 4:10pm On May 27, 2019
jeff1607:
Na you talk am o
Na you give me clue o
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by LamidicownuBSS: 4:15pm On May 27, 2019
Regina Daniel no dey there sef
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by hush15: 4:36pm On May 27, 2019
KristaPretty:
These girls will just get pregnant by taking just a photo with him grin grin grin grin grin
abi na. dem no dey read news say dis guy fit sxatter their gbola by just taking a selfie
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by enemyofprogress: 4:39pm On May 27, 2019
His next victim for belle no 5
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by jayson87: 4:42pm On May 27, 2019
Go and get your sisters!!! Father ubiraham is in the building
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by jeff1607(m): 4:47pm On May 27, 2019
nicepoker101:
Na you give me clue o
no be me o
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by naijajobx: 4:51pm On May 27, 2019
Oh
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Shikini: 6:08pm On May 27, 2019
Lol.... at "Nigeria's most fertile man"
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by Lovelyn451(f): 6:13pm On May 27, 2019
He's finer than the girls sef
Re: Ubi Franklin And Miss Ideal Nigeria Contestants Pose For A Selfie by OdenKelechi(m): 7:08pm On May 27, 2019
KristaPretty:
I swear
1 2 3 Reply

Jodrey: I'm Used To Female Attraction - Mr Ideal Nigeria 2020 Winner (Photos)Davido's Chioma, Ubi Franklin And Nayomee On A Date (Photos, Video)Divorce: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro's Marriage Has Been Officially Dissolved234

Tokunbo Idowu Tboss Stares In "Sleeved", Her First Lead Movie Role (Pictured)Meet 'Robots For Christ', Winner Of Nigeria’s Got Talent Season2, After 6 YearsTonto Dike Leaves D'banj's Record Label