Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB (3524 Views)
| Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by solomongodwin(op): 3:48pm On May 27, 2019 |
The IPOB Indigenous People of Biafra, has come out to say that no amount of intimidation by the Federal Government of Nigeria will stop its resolve to boycott activities on the 30th of May 2019 in honour of its war heroes. Indigenous People of Biafra had declared a sit-at-home to honour its men who died in the Nigeria-Biafra war from 1967-1970. The federal government of Nigeria through the Police has however warned the group against the planned action. Emma Powerful,who is the the spokesperson for the group’s in a statement on Monday, however, dared the army to stop members of the group. See more detail here : http://naijanewspaperonline.com/2019/05/27/even-if-you-kill-us-we-will-lockdown-biafraland-says-pro-biafra-group-ipob/ |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 3:54pm On May 27, 2019 |
Army should go find better things to do. If we wan boycott na we business. By the way, did we not boycott the last election too? That must be the reason no one represents us in the House of Reps or Senate and Bubu boycotting us for minister! |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 4:04pm On May 27, 2019 |
budaatum:The reason no one represents you in the Senate or house of reps is because you chose to sit at home. Closed mouths don't get fed. Also biafra doesn't exist. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 4:19pm On May 27, 2019 |
leokid866:That's what I said. We boycotted. And instead of enjoying the rewards of democracy, we are enjoying the rewards of our closed mouth boycotting. My question then is, why is Nigerian Army threatening to force feed me when na me say I no wan chop? Na dem belle, or na dem go starve? Nigerian Army, mind your bloody business, abeg! |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 4:25pm On May 27, 2019 |
budaatum:The fact you live in our land makes you our business. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 4:35pm On May 27, 2019 |
leokid866:Whether I chop or no chop na your business? I like you jare. Please apply that thinking to the roof over my head and the school fees I pay too. Who no like good thing, you this ụdị obiọma dị mma human being who is willing to take care of me while me just de sit on my ass de boycott de go. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 4:46pm On May 27, 2019 |
budaatum:You are welcome, we aim to serve. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by solomongodwin(op): 5:29pm On May 27, 2019 |
solomongodwin: |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 5:33pm On May 27, 2019 |
leokid866:Boycott, and, live with the consequences, is my mantra. But I'm glad you're not cruel like me. So, come on my Biafra brothers and sisters. They'll reward us for doing no work so lets boycott come May 30th, and all year even, they will still give us dividends, still. My tuppence though, don't dare trust they will, you know what we Afonjas are like. And we northerners don't believe non-workers should chop unless you are one of us! |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by killsmith(f): 5:54pm On May 27, 2019 |
leokid866:My friend, if you're lost, go and report yourself to the nearest police station, let them trace you back to the barren region where you come from. An uncircumcised philistine calling Igboland his own land... Nothing wey we no go see for nairaland..... |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by KANUISALIVE: 6:12pm On May 27, 2019 |
[s] leokid866:[/s] Shatap you Fulani herdsman Which one is your land you better go collect sambisa from boko haram |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 6:50pm On May 27, 2019 |
KANUISALIVE:Plus sambisa, plus wherever you typing from within Nigeria it is still our land. Nigerias land. Remember that |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 6:53pm On May 27, 2019 |
killsmith:Never called igbo land my own. But Nigeria is our land. I respect all my Hausa, Yoruba and igbo brothers. But Nigeria is our land. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by KANUISALIVE: 6:53pm On May 27, 2019 |
leokid866:Who is a nigerian and what is nigeria? |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 6:57pm On May 27, 2019 |
budaatum:If you are Nigerian you are welcome to the fruits of the land. But we will not be entertaining any biafrans. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 7:02pm On May 27, 2019 |
KANUISALIVE:A quick ask from Google would tell you. But I'll give you a quick run and tell you it's a land filled with industrus and blessed people whom despite all the adversity they have faced remain a prosperous people. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by KANUISALIVE: 7:10pm On May 27, 2019 |
[s] leokid866:[/s] Who created the zoo called nigeria
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 7:17pm On May 27, 2019 |
KANUISALIVE:NIGERIA still, land were we are blessed enough for you to live and insult us. You are welcome. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by KANUISALIVE: 7:28pm On May 27, 2019 |
[s] leokid866:[/s] nigeria is a Shithole, capital of death and poverty |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 8:25pm On May 27, 2019 |
KANUISALIVE:True. But I stand with my country Nigeria any day. You can't find shit or holes like the ones we have here anywhere else in the world. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 8:49pm On May 27, 2019 |
leokid866:Excuse me but the entire post was about Biafrans. You can't go changing your mind after I have already decided to boycott! ![]() |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by solomongodwin(op): 10:11pm On May 27, 2019 |
solomongodwin: leokid866: |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 12:02am On May 28, 2019 |
budaatum:Please tell me what is filled in as your Nationality on your birth certificate because I am sure it is not biafra. And if unfortunately if it is you know it's valueless at this point. You Nigerian bruv start acting like it. Sips tea. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 12:10am On May 28, 2019 |
leokid866:It neither says Nigeria nor Biafra as I was not born in either. It says Lewisham. And I am Nigerian. There is no country called Biafra and I hope there never would be. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 12:10am On May 28, 2019 |
KANUISALIVE:Yawn! |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by 9jabull: 12:15am On May 28, 2019 |
#30maysit@home All hands must be on deck, We must honour our heroes & heroines, their is noting any body can do about it. The instruction remains sit@home. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 12:16am On May 28, 2019 |
budaatum:Okay. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 12:31am On May 28, 2019 |
leokid866:You missed the joke then? What's the point of boycotting? And why should the Nigerian Army force them not to? Kurdish leader called an end to hunger strikes in Turkey because no one gave a poo. When Ipobs too see their boycott leaves them without democracy dividends they too will abandon their stupid pointless boycott. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by budaatum: 12:36am On May 28, 2019 |
leokid866:As we say, "eni ba se ni idi pepe ni je ni idi pepe". It is those who work at the altar that eat the offering. Those who don't work will starve, and Nigerian Army should not be force feeding anyone food that isn't even enough for the workers. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by killsmith(f): 8:20am On May 28, 2019 |
leokid866:alfa, your taqqiyya will not work. We know you are planning on murdering over 50 million southerners. We are ready for you blood sucking demons. You already have a good hold of nigeria but you're not satisfied until you spill blood. That nigeria you have in your grasp, you'll lose it. We promise you |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by leokid866: 9:42am On May 28, 2019 |
killsmith:I'm from the South. And quite tired of all the back and forth on this tribalism and biafra nonsense. As it stands I'm Nigerian. And I want to move past all the Bullshit. No one is inretested in your blood, you worth more to us alive than dead. |
| Re: Even If You Kill Us, We Will Lockdown Biafraland Says Pro-biafra Group IPOB by killsmith(f): 9:50am On May 28, 2019 |
leokid866:nobody cares where you're from. Common sense should tell you that you don not force patriotism and loyalty on people. If you know you're truly the son of your father, go to onitsha and say biafra is nonsense. |
We Will Lockdown Biafraland If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released In The Next Sitting • IPOB: We Will Lockdown South-East For One Month If FG Fails To Bring Nnamdi Kanu • Nnamdi Kanu Bans CAN From Biafraland Says They Are As Useless As Nigeria. • 2 • 3 • 4
Seven Things To Know About The New Chief Of Staff(photos) • President Buhari’s Nephew Mamman Daura Flown To UK For Urgent Medical Treatment • Ibadan Set To Stand Still As Yoruba Political Leaders Set To Launch Movement
you better go collect sambisa from boko haram