Stats: 3,152,685 members, 7,816,794 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:18 PM

Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s (5488 Views)

Please Which 1 Is More Better Samsung A20 Or S7 Edge / OPINIONS!! Samsung A20 Or Redmi 7 Or Huawei Y7 Prime 2019. / Xiaomi Note 7 , Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s ? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by Khaliyah(m): 10:02pm On May 31, 2019
ajericho:
Guys I have about 50k or so at hand, but am confused about whether I should go for Samsung Galaxy a20 or iPhone 6s,

Abeg I no wan waste 50k cry

Am currently using a10 and I can tell you, it's better that iPhone 6, so go for a20
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by ssANIKUDIss(m): 11:04pm On May 31, 2019
Sicilyjoe:

Note 4 is not an outdated device
Okay Sir wink
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by ajericho(m): 11:09pm On May 31, 2019
Khaliyah:

Am currently using a10 and I can tell you, it's better that iPhone 6, so go for a20
okay bro
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by ImFortress(m): 11:37am On Jun 01, 2019
Sicilyjoe:

Pay on delivery in aba
I bia Lagos. grin
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by adibo(m): 6:23pm On Jun 02, 2019
My Samsung A20 battery usage

Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by ajericho(m): 12:39pm On Jun 03, 2019
adibo:
My Samsung A20 battery usage
where did you get the phone bro
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by adibo(m): 6:55pm On Jun 03, 2019
ajericho:

where did you get the phone bro

Slot
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by ajericho(m): 8:41pm On Jun 03, 2019
adibo:

Slot

Samsung slit?
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by adibo(m): 6:40am On Jun 04, 2019
ajericho:

Samsung slit?
Slot office in Benin
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by 123kidda: 7:59am On Jun 04, 2019
adibo:

Slot office in Benin
Greetings bro. How much did u buy it? Is it the 2GB/32GB or 3GB/32GB? How long have u been using it and what is ur review like ?
Been having difficulty deciding b/w A10, A20 and Nokia 3.2 .
Thanks bro.
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by adibo(m): 9:28am On Jun 04, 2019
123kidda:

Greetings bro. How much did u buy it? Is it the 2GB/32GB or 3GB/32GB? How long have u been using it and what is ur review like ?
Been having difficulty deciding b/w A10, A20 and Nokia 3.2 .
Thanks bro.
Bought it 55 or so, it is currently 54.5k on slot. It is 3gb/32gb. I have been using it for about three weeks. In summary, it is a perfect phone, fast, no lagging, very strong battery. I have been using it on 4G network since yesterday morning without charging, yet still have enough battery. Without thinking twice, I'll say go for the A20

Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by seanwilliam(m): 8:14pm On Jun 10, 2019
Adibo how va shey the phone fine(beautiful) reach s8 ?and shey e get glass for back?
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by seanwilliam(m): 8:19pm On Jun 10, 2019
adibo shey d fone get glass for back abi which one get glass for the A series?
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by adibo(m): 12:20am On Jun 11, 2019
seanwilliam:
adibo shey d fone get glass for back abi which one get glass for the A series?
No, it is plastic at the back
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by seanwilliam(m): 7:37am On Jun 11, 2019
adibo:
No, it is plastic at the back
watabout a30?
Re: Should I Go For Samsung A20 Or Iphone 6s by Revolver411(m): 9:09am On Jun 11, 2019
I have a beautiful 6s going very cheap, whatsapp me @08116504254. You’ll get 2nd hand value if u go for iPhone as opposed to what the samsung would be worth after just 3months.

The New IPHONE SE (2020) Shows Apple's Iphones Have Been Over Priced All Along / Can Nokia Asha 205 Do Whatsapp? / MTN Pulse Users Only

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12