Stats: 3,155,658 members, 7,827,424 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:48 AM

Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! - Investment Ads (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Investment Ads / Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! (4652 Views)

Whatsapp Group For The Latest Crypto Updates! For Newbies And Current Investors! / Investors Required In Home Appliances Business ( Whole Sale And Warehousing) / Investors And Partners Needed In Cloth Manufacturing (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 8:08pm On May 20, 2019
cutieme:
like how mich atleast would be ok to start up something?

It depends on your business. send me a text pls!
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by cutieme(m): 8:58pm On May 20, 2019
[quote author=zynzyn post=78566312]

It depends on your business. send me a text pls![/quoteAtat where?]
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 10:52am On May 21, 2019
[quote author=cutieme post=78567506][/quote]

0905 060 7437
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 5:25pm On May 23, 2019
Centenary House in Kigali, Rwanda

Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 5:26pm On May 23, 2019
Centenary House Night View!

Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 7:15pm On May 23, 2019
That beautiful city

Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by biztip: 4:53pm On Jun 04, 2019
zynzyn:

It depends on your business. send me a text pls!
why not say it openly so DT others will learn
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 5:31pm On Jun 04, 2019
biztip:

why not say it openly so DT others will learn

President is the most competent to respond to enquiries!!
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by biztip: 6:13pm On Jun 04, 2019
zynzyn:

President is the most competent to respond to enquiries!!
then what's d essence of opening the thread. seems u don't know how many people DT re reading this thread and will like to learn wetin dey
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 10:47pm On Jun 04, 2019
biztip:

then what's d essence of opening the thread. seems u don't know how many people DT re reading this thread and will like to learn wetin dey

Hey Guy I have had calls and they are now convinced. I left my number FOR A REASON. This is SERIOUS BUSINESS!
Re: Nigerians. Invest In Rwanda. Get on Investors/Business Trip to Kigali! by zynzyn(m): 10:57pm On Jun 06, 2019
Deadline Approaching!

Ft Draws & Banker Win 95% 08060186942 / Don't Trade The Market Without Binary Herculextmx Indicator| %83 win rate daily / Multipurpose Mobile Container With Atm/fuel Dispenser/generator/utility Store

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8