Stats: 3,328,524 members, 8,436,106 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 06:26 PM

Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeLady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) (51997 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by ahahnow: 8:40pm On Jun 04, 2019
I am a podcast! Listen to my latest episode:https://anchor.fm/asmrattack/episodes/Noodles-ASMR-e4879e
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jun 04, 2019
Lovelyn451:
The beastly nature of man has been unleashed, the human nature is no more, we now live among vampires...even animals dont do this to their fellow specie...
a great detective once said " animals kill for reasons, for mates, for food or territory but humans have such violent tendency they could kill for nothing "

From my guess...

She must have been sexually assaulted after which they killed her, what a cruel world.
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Eroms4life17(m): 8:46pm On Jun 04, 2019
This lady might not be a hustler as many would think. I think she was in company of a male friend she trusted maybe her boyfriend who betrayed her and this was the end. May those who did this never find peace in this world and the next!
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Dabaj: 8:47pm On Jun 04, 2019
She was kidnapped, I'm residing in this place, it's now like guys enjoy it, the 3rd kidnap in 3 weeks,
Deltatoto:
shut up do u know why she was killed?
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Olarewaju89: 8:51pm On Jun 04, 2019
This country is a juggle i swear. Rip
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 04, 2019
Maybe she was kidnapped, raped and killed cos she couldn't produce ransom. It's happening everyday in Nigeria now.

RIP Ma, may God console those you left behind.

And to your killers- just as they have put your loved ones in sorrow, May their entire generation never know joy, happiness and peace.

May the angel of death never let their entire generation attain your age. They shall all die young and untimely.

RIP and may your killers and all who conspired to kill you never know peace again. Amen.
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Deltatoto: 8:57pm On Jun 04, 2019
Dabaj:
She was kidnapped, I'm residing in this place, it's now like guys enjoy it, the 3rd kidnap in 3 weeks,
na lie.she must have done smthg.
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Deltatoto: 8:58pm On Jun 04, 2019
Skmoda360:
Omo ale leleyi sha...a common dimwit like you...you sound like a killer.....someone need to monitor this bastard....omojatijati, he be like say you take ogbomosho weed this evening undecided undecided undecided undecided
everybody is a killer it depends on ur method.i believe in juju
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Dabaj: 9:02pm On Jun 04, 2019
Well done sir
Deltatoto:
na lie.she must have done smthg.
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by enemyofprogress: 9:03pm On Jun 04, 2019
Why the complexion of her head come different from that of her laps now?
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by cyberguy72(m): 9:04pm On Jun 04, 2019
bluefilm:
I suspect Fulani headsmen.
BUHARI BOYS
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by lozanni(m): 9:09pm On Jun 04, 2019
It appears she was kidnapped as her hands are tied behind her back.
May her Soul rest in peace.
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by bluefilm: 9:21pm On Jun 04, 2019
cyberguy72:
BUHARI BOYS
Na you talk dat one.
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Kureh(m): 9:24pm On Jun 04, 2019
The killer will never go unpunishe
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by LOWPEAK: 9:31pm On Jun 04, 2019
This girls won't understand that pussy is no more enough for some mofos, your life's now in danger... Stop visiting without letting people know your whereabout...
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by onward4life(m): 9:34pm On Jun 04, 2019
Black skulls
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Olawrites: 9:35pm On Jun 04, 2019
chukwuibuipob:
shocked ladies! mind the type of guy u date,visit/ follow up N down..chai! Persin daughter. Ikunle ooo.May Dangote trailer crush N kill the pipu behind diz.Weeping N sorrow shall NOT depart from their household. Kai!
Dem no go here word na
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Chikpat(m): 9:49pm On Jun 04, 2019
timecapsule:
RIP
The law of kama must surely avenge for you.
How do you know its not karma that killed her?
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by bellotaofeek: 10:12pm On Jun 04, 2019
FHT (Fulani herdsmen ...)
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by delishpot: 12:07am On Jun 05, 2019
Naija is infested with rapists na. From fathers to sons only a few are decent. Majority na rapists. One can't even leave kids with their dads alone. If kids are not safe with their own fathers, who can be safe again Tufiakwa!
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by salam1(m): 5:52am On Jun 05, 2019
bluefilm:
I suspect Fulani headsmen.
or the jukuns
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by mukthar2000(m): 7:23am On Jun 05, 2019
Abomination!!! Chiii

Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by larryhills: 7:59am On Jun 05, 2019
stephenduru:
A lady identified as Stella was found murdered and dumped in the bush along Ugba road in Benue State.It is unclear who killed her

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2019/06/lady-murdered-and-dumped-in-bush-in.html
the deceased is Mrs Arinze , an Igbo trader at Gbagir in ukum Iocal govt area of benue state. she was kidnapped at about 1:30pm on Thursday 30th May 2019. it was unfortunate that her helpless body was found. may her soul rest in peace..... Amen
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Champneys: 9:56am On Jun 05, 2019
Subhanallah!
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Juliearth(f): 9:59am On Jun 05, 2019
Deltatoto:
shut up do u know why she was killed?
Whatever the reason may be, is it a good enough reason to kill her?
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by deadkamalu: 10:08am On Jun 05, 2019
she is stella from nneogidi village agulu anambra state,she was kidnapped from her home in gbagir area of ukum local government by kidnap gang and a ransome of 10million was demanded only for her corpse to show up yesterday.

crime and kidnapping has been going on in sankera axis of benue state but the state government is playing dumb because most of the victims are igbos.

the tiv people are housing dangerous militias and the state government is not acting fast to save the situation,there is massive move both in investment and persons by people from eastern nigeria away from the cursed part of benue where crime is glorified and known criminals are celebrated as heros
Re: Lady Murdered And Dumped In The Bush In Benue (Graphic Photos) by Deltatoto: 10:38am On Jun 05, 2019
Juliearth:
Whatever the reason may be, is it a good enough reason to kill her?
even in d court of law some offenses take death penalty.nobody kills anybody for nthg
1 2 3 Reply

Lady Murdered In Ozoro Hotel, Delta. Her Head Cut Off (Photos)Face Of The Pregnant Lady Murdered By Husband In Onitsha & Thrown From 5th FloorLady Murdered In A Hotel In Niger State (Disturbing Photo).234

Robber Pretends To Be Dead In Bayelsa To Escape Mob Action. PhotosFulani Herdsmen Attack Barkin Ladi In Jos,kill Many,burn Down Church & Houses(piHouse Owner Machetes Outstretched Hand Of A Midnight Thief In Ughelli