Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,589 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:35 PM

How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? (47054 Views)

Ebeano Supermarket: CCTV Captures A Lady Turning On A Gas Cooker (Video) / Please Your Suggestions Are Needed On Gas Filling Business / Which Is More Profitable Between Gas Cooker Filling Business And Bet9ja Shop? (2) (3) (4)

How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by mikemodel24: 9:13pm On Jun 08, 2019
I decided to start a gas filling after studying my environment and also as a fresh graduate. But i need to know what it will cost to start thought i already had a shop. I will need a breakdown of what is needed and probably the cost because the person i try to ask from was not straight with answer. Thanks as you all be contributing to the topic

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by essenceplus: 9:16pm On Jun 08, 2019
Buy a research model. I prepared one for myself o. Can't fin d it at the moment embarassed

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by mikemodel24: 9:39pm On Jun 08, 2019
essenceplus:
Buy a research model. I prepared one for myself o. Can't fin d it at the moment embarassed
Research model? dont know what that is

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Nobody: 9:53pm On Jun 08, 2019
Lalasticlala kindly help the op with a research model..
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by essenceplus: 10:12pm On Jun 08, 2019
mikemodel24:
Research model? dont know what that is

Buy a business plan that has everything laid out.

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by henritinecy(m): 10:17pm On Jun 08, 2019
A
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by tunwumi: 10:17pm On Jun 08, 2019
Don't mind the model guy, I'm sure you are not asking for model you just want to know how much you need to start the business

80 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by id4sho(m): 10:18pm On Jun 08, 2019
y
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by SouthSouth1914: 10:18pm On Jun 08, 2019

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by code9(m): 10:20pm On Jun 08, 2019
Please don't go into that business yet. The government is trying to pass a new law regarding the sale of consumer gas. Please check the internet for this info before you cast your stone. Govt. Laws can destroy a business in an instant. Check well.

If you want to go ahead, do a proper research first.

289 Likes 13 Shares

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by UbanmeUdie: 10:20pm On Jun 08, 2019

Gas biz?

I have no idea but if you won't mind venturing into kerosene biz too, I will honestly ask that you see Ikpeazu for biz advice.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by dapadawee: 10:21pm On Jun 08, 2019
220 million pounds

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Anonymous4: 10:21pm On Jun 08, 2019
Na dem Otedola u go ask that one and ion think they comment on NL.. because when u sef reach that level u go just dey stroll u no even get time to read comments

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by gboyetade: 10:21pm On Jun 08, 2019
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Naijaphobia(m): 10:21pm On Jun 08, 2019
Fff
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Jmk9292(m): 10:22pm On Jun 08, 2019
U can approach those in that field already.. But be sure to do that very far from where u want to establish urs else the see u already as a competitor and thus, wont give u exactly what u want..... They would wish u downfall from onset.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Equity15(m): 10:22pm On Jun 08, 2019
I dey come

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Topmaike007(m): 10:23pm On Jun 08, 2019

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by ibietela2(m): 10:24pm On Jun 08, 2019
Interested
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by peekay007: 10:24pm On Jun 08, 2019
contact me for a business Plan 08036576218 or nathanielishaya@yahoo.com
Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by NobleAngell(f): 10:24pm On Jun 08, 2019
Hmm

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by codeworks(m): 10:25pm On Jun 08, 2019
DPR license is about 8 million naira

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Kayus18(m): 10:28pm On Jun 08, 2019
It depend on how elaborate you want it to be. I just finish my Nysc and I am selling gas too. I bought 50kg cylinder 2. One is 32-35k. I got too for 70k depending on your area you can get it for 32. Buy scale the one you will be using to measure the gas kg for costumer. Either manual or computer scale. Manual 10k. Computer scale 35k buy any one you like. . Then a shop. Which I believe you must have seen a location already. Then look for the nearest gas mega station go there with your empty 100kg. Enter to see them and tell them you are a new dealer and you want to be buying from them. They will register your name and be selling for you in a cheaper rate. 08167848676. That’s my number you can chat me up anytime If anything is confusing you bro. But what I have explain is the most important info you need to know. God bless our hustle

315 Likes 25 Shares

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by Asquare84(m): 10:29pm On Jun 08, 2019
It will cost almost 3.5 million to construct the gas tank , very soon govt will ban the sale of gas in cylinder and in filling station

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by tetralogyfallot(m): 10:30pm On Jun 08, 2019
Try and be friends with people doing the business so that u can know the nitty gritty of job. Don't rush in starting the business, try to know the good, the bad and the ugly of the bid.

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by unikazzy(m): 10:31pm On Jun 08, 2019
code9:
Please don't go into that business yet. The government is trying to pass a new law regarding the sale of consumer gas. Please check the internet for this info before you cast your stone. Govt. Laws can destroy a business in an instant. Check well.

If you want to go ahead, do a proper research first.
This is very true.....i watched the news on this on one local tv channel

just be careful

15 Likes

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by tetralogyfallot(m): 10:31pm On Jun 08, 2019
emmykk:
Get your hands on the comprehensive ebooks that exposes secret of starting the supply of yams from northern Nigeria to south Nigeria and the supply of palm oil from southern to northern Nigeria and be making quite millions. It now cost N2000
WhatsApp 08067704237
person said gas business and u r saying yam business again

109 Likes 8 Shares

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by nel4k(m): 10:32pm On Jun 08, 2019
If you need a business plan and advise call 08068372139. Nice advise also from Kayus 18 but if you are going a bit bigger WhatsApp me.

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by OfficialAPCNig: 10:32pm On Jun 08, 2019
emmykk:
Get your hands on the comprehensive ebooks that exposes secret of starting the supply of yams from northern Nigeria to south Nigeria and the supply of palm oil from southern to northern Nigeria and be making quite millions. It now cost N2000
WhatsApp 08067704237
Are you a millionaire?

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Much Will It Take To Start A Gas Filling Business? by tetralogyfallot(m): 10:33pm On Jun 08, 2019
codeworks:
DPR license is about 8 million naira
must u own N8m licence just to sell a cooking gas. Why are people going hyper. The young man wants to just start his small gas refil business this one dey call N8m again. Kilonshe nairalanders na?

106 Likes 4 Shares

Profitable Businesses You Can Start From Your Room / Tony Elumelu In 1983 Vs Tony Elumelu In 2003 Vs Him In 2016 (Pics) / Dangote And Femi Otedola Watching Arsenal Game In London

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19