Stats: 3,152,938 members, 7,817,747 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:30 PM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (2622) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5405195 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2619) (2620) (2621) (2622) (2623) (2624) (2625) ... (3053) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by missidy: 8:27am On Jun 09, 2019
Congratulations Mamas on your bfp. God also did it for my brother's wife this month after four years. Thank you Jesus.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Chichiayno: 8:58am On Jun 09, 2019
legendsmother:
He has given to me!
He has given to me!!!
He has given to me!!!!!!
I cant shout it loud enough mamasssss

Legendsmother is pregnant oooooooooooooooo
Tested yesterday
Bloodwork confirmed
Scan booked for 10th week
My WIDD LOOONG OOOO

5YRS TTC
ITS NOT EASY BUT GOD HAS VISITED ME

N
I WILL B POSTING MY WIDD LATER IN D DAY
@fvine @imoge @liftedhands @towerofgrace @all i cnt mention pls bear with me happiness nor gree me type

Wow wow wow. Its happening already ooooo. Congrats mama. I can imagine ur joy. Soffery oo! Lol. I am next in line in jesus name ooooooooo. Amenn
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Chichiayno: 9:01am On Jun 09, 2019
Gud morning sabi mamas. Pls can I continue wif my bitter leave nd scent leave water after my ovulation? Or shld I continue wif floic acid, zinc nd calcium like I saw in someone's WIDD?
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Destinyleads(f): 9:07am On Jun 09, 2019
Joyfulmama:
He has done so much for me, I can not tell it all..... Na-re-ke-le-mo.....
God has wiped away my tears of 12 years
3 blighted ovum
one failed ivf
It's big fat positive
He did it when I have lost hope

WIDD:
Prayers and faith
Daily dose of folic acid

I've been on dostinex for a while now because of high prolactin
I took banana recipe in March
Holy water.
And God did it

I pray the lord will visit everyone on this thread soon and wipe away all tears
@legendsmother, your testimony brings me out. Congratulations. We shall carry to term IJN
Congratulations mama
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by UmmuFareed: 9:52am On Jun 09, 2019
Joyfulmama:
3 blighted ovum
one failed ivf
It's big fat positive

WIDD:
Prayers and faith
Daily dose of folic acid
Holy water.
And God did it

@legendsmother, your testimony brings me out. Congratulations. We shall carry to term IJN
Wow! Congratulations!!! God abeg let this blessings go round. May God Almighty perfect what He has started in your life.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Oluwatise19: 10:13am On Jun 09, 2019
legendsmother:
He has given to me!
He has given to me!!!
He has given to me!!!!!!

Tested yesterday
Bloodwork confirmed
My WIDD LOOONG OOOO

5YRS TTC

@fvine @imoge @liftedhands @towerofgrace @all i cnt mention pls bear with me happiness nor gree me type
congratulations Sis.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Oluwatise19: 10:15am On Jun 09, 2019
Joyfulmama:
3 blighted ovum
one failed ivf
It's big fat positive

WIDD:
Prayers and faith
Daily dose of folic acid
Holy water.
And God did it

Congratulations Sis
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MumIbeji(f): 10:31am On Jun 09, 2019
Congratulations legendsmother grin cheesy grin you need to see me dancing inside the church... Safe delivery sis

Joyfulmama congratulations mama.. Wishing you safe delivery.
Only God can do these things... Hallelujah!!!!!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tsquaure(f): 11:16am On Jun 09, 2019
legendsmother:
He has given to me!
He has given to me!!!
He has given to me!!!!!!

Tested yesterday
Bloodwork confirmed
My WIDD LOOONG OOOO

5YRS TTC

glory to Jesus . Congratulations Legendsmother, carry to term, birth with ease in Jesus name

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by tsquaure(f): 11:18am On Jun 09, 2019
Joyfulmama:
3 blighted ovum
one failed ivf
It's big fat positive

WIDD:
Prayers and faith
Daily dose of folic acid
Holy water.
And God did it

congratulations joyfulmama . Carry to term birth with ease in Jesus name

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 11:33am On Jun 09, 2019
MummyHalo:

Thank you ma. My elder sister used Green care and got her bfp. My HMO is giving me two options, UPTH and BMH. They are both very far from me. I've spent a lot already doing tests on my own. I don't know if I can go on without the HMO.

Which is the better option between UPTH and BMH?
UPTH will always be a better option dear. I have used both.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:45am On Jun 09, 2019
GodMercy2015:
Congratulations legendsmother. I am super happy and excited for you mama.

Thank you so much my sister god bless u
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:46am On Jun 09, 2019
mamatwiny:

Jesus mu ooooo.
Singing....He has done so much for me, I cannot tell it all...Nara ekele m ooo.

I was checking on you, but noticed you left Nairaland for a while.
This miracle of children will visit every of our families, family by family, two by two..
Who did this, its God, wow! Omg!

Am in tears gods timing is perfect i misd u all too

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:47am On Jun 09, 2019
UmmuFareed:

My thought was with you two days ago, I wanted to call you out to tell you that ever since you left this place is no longer as fun as it used to be, little did I know what God was doing wonders in your life. Glory be to God for what He has started in your life, He will perfect everything that concerns you. Congratulations mama! Many more beautiful testimonies to follow insha'Allah.

Thank u so much my love
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:48am On Jun 09, 2019
Joyfulmama:
3 blighted ovum
one failed ivf
It's big fat positive

WIDD:
Prayers and faithhi
Daily dose of folic acid
Holy water.
And God did it

Jesuuuuuuus my ttc mate now my bumping mate i cant thank God enough oooooo congratulstions
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:49am On Jun 09, 2019
missidy:
Congratulations Mamas on your bpf. God also did it for my brother's wife this month after four years. Thank you Jesus.

Thn u sooooo much

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:50am On Jun 09, 2019
Chichiayno:

Wow wow wow. Its happening already ooooo. Congrats mama. I can imagine ur joy. Soffery oo! Lol. I am next in line in jesus name ooooooooo. Amenn

To all ur prayers i say amen dear thnks
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:51am On Jun 09, 2019
Oluwatise19:
congratulations Sis.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:51am On Jun 09, 2019
MumIbeji:
Congratulations legendsmother grin cheesy grin you need to see me dancing inside the church... Safe delivery sis

My dear i can imagine thanks so much
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 11:52am On Jun 09, 2019
tsquaure:
glory to Jesus . Congratulations Legendsmother, carry to term, birth with ease in Jesus name

To ur prayers i say amen dear
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Adexmerry: 1:05pm On Jun 09, 2019
MGeey:

From what i have read here that has worked for people, both of you will carry out the test including sensitivity test. Take one of the drugs the bacteria 8s sensitive to. Then use combo after antibiotics treatment. Read few pages back on how to prepare the combo and how many days both of you are to take. Dont be broken. All these shall soon pass and your household will be filled with children conceived and born by you.
thanks a lot ma..Ameeeennnnn
please anyone with the recipe for the combo .please help me..it's quite difficult to locate it from previous post..I'm pleading
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by EARNOLUMIDE(m): 1:10pm On Jun 09, 2019
God is in control.
If you still battling stubborn STI check my signature for lasting solutions

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Mercyjosh: 2:24pm On Jun 09, 2019
God of BFP is in the neighbourhood, I claim mine in double in Jesus Name.

Congratulations @legendsmother and @Joyfulmama, you shall carry to term wit supernatural birthing in Jesus Name. Affliction shall not rise again in Jesus Name.
Baby dust to the rest of us!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jun 09, 2019

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by queenpls(f): 3:40pm On Jun 09, 2019
congratulations legendsmother....I'm so happy for you..Happy Bumping ....
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by queenpls(f): 3:43pm On Jun 09, 2019
congratulations Joyfulmama
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by orney(f): 3:54pm On Jun 09, 2019
Sweet Jeeeeeeessssuuus!!!this God we serve is just too good!,Joy sure comet in the morning!infact m short of words right now.Congratulations sis,baby legend is on the way at last cheesy,It’s a done deal cos it will definitely end in praise for you.m happy for you sis,God who has visited u will visit each n everyone of us. kiss
legendsmother:
He has given to me!
He has given to me!!!
He has given to me!!!!!!

Tested yesterday
Bloodwork confirmed
My WIDD LOOONG OOOO

5YRS TTC

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2019
Destinyleads:
Congratulations mama
Thanks sis
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 4:16pm On Jun 09, 2019
UmmuFareed:

Wow! Congratulations!!! God abeg let this blessings go round. May God Almighty perfect what He has started in your life.
Thanks sis. Amen IJN. It will go round IJN
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 4:21pm On Jun 09, 2019
Oluwatise19:
Congratulations Sis
Thanks sis
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 4:23pm On Jun 09, 2019
MumIbeji:

Yes ooooo, it is God. Amen Thanks sis
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Joyfulmama: 4:25pm On Jun 09, 2019
tsquaure:
congratulations joyfulmama . Carry to term birth with ease in Jesus name
Thanks sis. Amen IJN

(1) (2) (3) ... (2619) (2620) (2621) (2622) (2623) (2624) (2625) ... (3053) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40