Stats: 3,153,192 members, 7,818,624 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House (50719 Views)

Michael Ibru's Grave Broken Into By Hoodlums To Steal His Casket In Delta (Pics) / 30-Year-Old Man Who Raped 10-Year-Old Girl In Benin, Granted Bail. Photos / Father And Son Who Raped 10-Year-Old Girl In Edo, Arraigned In Court (2) (3) (4)

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Changethechain: 10:02am On Jun 15, 2019
Women are the enemies of women
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by safarigirl(f): 10:03am On Jun 15, 2019
I'm reporting all the sickos on this thread that are supporting or endorsing rape.

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by obinna7: 10:03am On Jun 15, 2019
FOOL
CreepyBlackpool:
You mean you seduced and fvcked an innocent armed robber that came to rob you?

Fear women!

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 10:05am On Jun 15, 2019
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Solstice: 10:06am On Jun 15, 2019
flyingdutchman:

Your daughter will experience the same thing then! Amen
You don't need to curse. Meanwhile the victim might not even say this even if she does, one will still understand. Leave him to say his mind na
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by almarthins(m): 10:07am On Jun 15, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

Fear women!

If devil rape you just once, u no go dey talk like this.
Devil to high self. Make fem gallant female grab and violate you overnight, i am sure your brain go reset. Rape na serious matter

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by martineverest(m): 10:07am On Jun 15, 2019
I watched it yesterday on TVC..that women is brave and so real

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by TheFacelessMan: 10:08am On Jun 15, 2019
STRENGTHesq:

STRENGTHesq to his useless homosexual father and his wh0re spermbank mother:

And you yourself are not a m0ron?
Moronic story teller tongue
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by martineverest(m): 10:08am On Jun 15, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

Fear women!
pray Ur mother, sister,wife or daughter doesn't fall victims otherwise u will know how painful and depressive it is

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Originalsly: 10:08am On Jun 15, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

Fear women!

Karma has a way..... always be mindful of what you say. It is only a matter of time when someone very close to you... your mother... wife... daughter or even you... will experience same ...more likely by a gang. You will know why... these your words you will remember.
@ topic.... rape is wayyy more widespread than one would think. But instead of just claiming victim.... they should focus on getting rapists roasted punished. If found guilty... they should be given short sentences.... six months max.... but men who love having sex with other men should be paid to rape them like twice a day five days a week and be made impotent before being freed.

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by martineverest(m): 10:10am On Jun 15, 2019
Theory2022:
Who else care??

I care....till Ur sister/daughter/wife/mother fall victims,then u will care

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by martineverest(m): 10:11am On Jun 15, 2019
Bloooody:
From the way she's talking it's clear she enjoyed.
I'm sure he'd gladly accept a second round .
Old cargo
a potential rapist spotted

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Ayotemide(f): 10:12am On Jun 15, 2019
The Products of One night stands and human wastes of the complex process of fertilisation are here again; Eulogising the rape of their own mothers by their rapist fathers.

This shit ends today.

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Ngwamankillyou(m): 10:12am On Jun 15, 2019
Madam keep kwayet abeg, why keeping the secret to yourself for a very long time, with family background of yours that rapist won't see light of the day but you decided to keep it to oneself till now, Let's be Frank here she enjoyed it and actually seduced the fugitive with her tiny waist and lippy lips... You are a disgrace ma, may our sisters and daughters use their wisdom to cast out rapist rather than seducing them.

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Deji63: 10:17am On Jun 15, 2019
flyingdutchman:

Your daughter will experience the same thing then! Amen

I say a big AMEN to that for the cruel fool

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by martineverest(m): 10:17am On Jun 15, 2019
Ngwamankillyou:
Madam keep kwayet abeg, why keeping the secret to yourself for a very long time, with family background of yours that rapist won't see light of the day but you decided to keep it to oneself till now, Let's be Frank here she enjoyed it and actually seduced the fugitive with her tiny waist and lippy lips... You are a disgrace ma, may our sisters and daughters use their wisdom to cast out rapist rather than seducing them.
very useless comment from an ediot.....u are a potential rapist.
pray Ur mother or daughter doesn't fall victim

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by cococandy(f): 10:17am On Jun 15, 2019
Are you people cursed?

You’re so disgusting it’s beyond repugnant.

Ngwamankillyou:
Bloooody:
Old cargo

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Bossjakande: 10:18am On Jun 15, 2019
rape is not good guys lets stop it.how can u even enjoy DAT kind if sex.is just wickedness

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by buzmanjohn(m): 10:20am On Jun 15, 2019
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by chloride6: 10:20am On Jun 15, 2019
GlorifiedTunde:

You joke with these kind of news?

Sarcasm
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Sally97(f): 10:20am On Jun 15, 2019
Bloooody:
Old cargo
Your mother is a really big fool

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by frowland(m): 10:21am On Jun 15, 2019
Ikpeazukerosene:

Lalasticlala, Seun, mynd44, dominique, obinoscopy oam4j

Ban this poster's IP.

Why, what reason? So what happens to freedom of speech we are tackling the current government on? No difference then, just different sides of same coin OR just bunch of hypocrites Jesus referred to as the Pharisees.
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by InvertedHammer: 10:22am On Jun 15, 2019
/
What did she intend to achieve by sharing this information?

It doesn't make sense.

/
Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Deji63: 10:22am On Jun 15, 2019
gbosaa:

What has an innocent girl got to do with his offensive joke?

What is wrong with you?

What innocent girl? Is the victim also not someone's "innocent daughter"? These cruel people don't understand Karma.

Re: Elvina Ibru: I Was Raped 10 Years Ago By Armed Robber In My House by Bossjakande: 10:23am On Jun 15, 2019
Bloooody:
Old cargo
is good to joke but not wit evrytin is like fun now I think u are a jambite just enjoying urself on internet. but one day u will marry will u like dey rape ur wife in ur present or u born a daughter and dey did DAT.guy get sense

Boy Fights Over His Grilfriend In Sapele, Loses His Arm (Graphic Pic) / South African Lady Sentenced For Life For Raping 10-year-old Boy / 40 'Yahoo Boys’ In White At Abuja Estate At Midnight Came For Engagement Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40