Stats: 3,150,559 members, 7,809,034 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:33 PM

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1479) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 (2298031 Views)

R35L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld / Arsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans) / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1476) (1477) (1478) (1479) (1480) (1481) (1482) ... (3477) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 11:05am On Jun 10, 2019
I swear na true because we only have 45m and we are bidding for players above the money, abeg where is the imaginary money coming from
BlueRayDick:
I had a bad dream Arsenal refused to buy Ramsey's replacement and claim Callum Chambers(Jack of all trade master of none) will fill the void left by Ramsey undecided
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 2:13pm On Jun 10, 2019
BlueRayDick:
I had a bad dream Arsenal refused to buy Ramsey's replacement and claim Callum Chambers(Jack of all trade master of none) will fill the void left by Ramsey undecided
Chambers that I've already sold in my head for £12, Added to it for a proper LB, and brought in nkunku on loan for Ramsey. undecided
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jun 10, 2019
sod09:
I swear na true because we only have 45m and we are bidding for players above the money, abeg where is the imaginary money coming from
Stop believing that 40m shit....

Addidas deal alone gives us 40m...
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 10:06am On Jun 12, 2019
Unconfirmed

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by ORIJIN201(m): 12:57pm On Jun 12, 2019
Carrasco going to Bayern grin
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 1:36pm On Jun 12, 2019
ORIJIN201:
lmao, we have the useless set of people running this club.
I knew this was going to happen anyway which way
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 2:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
iamoyindamola:
lmao, we have the useless set of people running this club.
I knew this was going to happen anyway which way
No worry now, Aubameyang will play the wing, we even have iwobi, let's just focus on the back4 and we are good..
At least with Ozil,mhicky,auba,laca and iwobi, we scored a lot.
So no shaking cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 2:50pm On Jun 12, 2019
ORIJIN201:
A case of the rich getting richer cheesy
Bayern has Gnabry,Coman and are still pushing for Sane now carrasco..
Arsenal don't do wingers,we rather deploy Rosicky,hleb carzola to the flanks..

Let's continue with Auba and laca uptop and see us destroy top defenses. cool

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 2:52pm On Jun 12, 2019
Fkhalifa:

No worry now, Aubameyang will play the wing, we even have iwobi, let's just focus on the back4 and we are good..
At least with Ozil,mhicky,auba,laca and iwobi, we scored a lot.
So no shaking cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jun 12, 2019
Fkhalifa:

A case of the rich getting richer cheesy
Bayern has Gnabry,Coman and are still pushing for Sane now carrasco..
Arsenal don't do wingers,we rather deploy Rosicky,hleb carzola to the flanks..

Let's continue with Auba and laca uptop and see us destroy top defenses. cool
Hleb was a winger... Maybe not a prolific one sha
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jun 12, 2019
ORIJIN201:
He wants to come here...

If we don't end up fvcking things up... angry
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by ORIJIN201(m): 5:02pm On Jun 12, 2019
Dreamswayne:

He wants to come here...

If we don't end up fvcking things up... angry
Pray! Your club is broke grin
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 6:51pm On Jun 12, 2019
Dreamswayne:

Hleb was a winger... Maybe not a prolific one sha

According to Wikipedia, Hleb's natural and preferred position is attacking midfielder or "in the hole" behind the strikers, but he is often deployed on the wing. He is known for his passing, agility and dribbling ability.

Pa Wenger used him on the wings.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 7:21pm On Jun 12, 2019
iamoyindamola:
Baba, crystal palace will bully us on day1, zaha alone isl sure to torment our entire backline, irrespective of how the game ends cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by thorrvik55(m): 12:36am On Jun 13, 2019
#CaptainBellerin...

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 2:29am On Jun 13, 2019
thorrvik55:
#CaptainBellerin...
grin grin I hope it's a joke angry
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 9:28am On Jun 13, 2019
This league is damn hard.. angry

We won't make top4 if we don't strengthen and offload our weak,soft and poor players .

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 11:26am On Jun 13, 2019
With these fixtures, we won't enter top 7 if we don't invest. They should reinforce they refused useless people this season will be hell
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by SonG113(m): 11:59pm On Jun 13, 2019
Am not hearing anytn abt Carrasco again o, shey na container dey bring am come from China
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by FBS: 2:13am On Jun 14, 2019
Where is Mukina2?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by thorrvik55(m): 7:54pm On Jun 14, 2019
iamoyindamola:
With these fixtures, we won't enter top 7 if we don't invest. They should reinforce they refused useless people this season will be hell

September, October and December looks good smiley. Steady 3 points week in week out
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 3:48am On Jun 15, 2019
Why we start a season as league leaders is what I don't feel... undecided
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 6:25am On Jun 15, 2019
thorrvik55:

September, October and December looks good smiley. Steady 3 points week in week out
You dunno warris going on
Hahahahahaha
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 6:39am On Jun 15, 2019
kokaneprodigy:

You dunno warris going on
Hahahahahaha
he's hopeful na grin
He think that useless can get steady 3 points
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 6:39am On Jun 15, 2019
Spy360:
Why we start a season as league leaders is what I don't feel... undecided
alphabetical order
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 9:25am On Jun 15, 2019
iamoyindamola:
alphabetical order
Then let's be called Zarsenal. undecided
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 9:28am On Jun 15, 2019
Meanwhile, ...
The Arsenal Board is confused whether to spend or not... If we don't spend we may become Everton. If we spend we may become Man United. tongue
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:47am On Jun 15, 2019
Spy360:

Then let's be called Zarsenal. undecided
abi na
So mustafi and ozil are still in arsenal, humour has it ozil is looking to see the end of Emery.
Either way next season will be hell
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 9:47pm On Jun 15, 2019
Instead make we sign players our players dey marry ni sha grin

Congrats boda Kola

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 12:33am On Jun 16, 2019
Why are we trying to sign a certain french Under 20 striker?, I feel for Nkeitiah. We need Wingers ffs, not just any winger, but fast technically gifted ones.. Left and right footed wingers that will operate on the wings.. Check out the likes of Liverpool, Man city, Bayern, Juventus they have got incredible players on the wing, Even Ajax have Neres and Ziyech. This is the 6677th time I'm saying this. Football has moved on from the days of passing ball around with Midfielders. Common sense

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:09am On Jun 16, 2019
R2bees:
Why are we trying to sign a certain french Under 20 striker?, I feel for Nkeitiah. We need Wingers ffs, not just any winger, but fast technically gifted ones.. Left and right footed wingers that will operate on the wings.. Check out the likes of Liverpool, Man city, Bayern, Juventus they have got incredible players on the wing, Even PSV have Neres and Ziyech. This is the 6677th time I'm saying this. Football have moved on from the days of passing ball around with Midfielders. Common sense
psv abi Ajax, btw the guy is a winger(forward) not a CF
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 9:16am On Jun 16, 2019
iamoyindamola:
psv abi Ajax, btw the guy is a winger(forward) not a CF
Ajax sorry!!.. Bro we need proper wingers that can take on players, F****** Dribblers.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1476) (1477) (1478) (1479) (1480) (1481) (1482) ... (3477) (Reply)

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Holurantee(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36