Stats: 3,143,161 members, 7,780,133 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:06 AM

The Den Of Delilah - Literature (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Den Of Delilah (67326 Views)

Delilah (Episode 1) / Every Woman Is A Jezebel ... Or Delilah ... Or Both (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 7:13am On Jun 13, 2019
FantasticJ:
Is this love..... is this love..... is this love...... is this love that I'm feeling in Bob's voice.
OP, Samon Sagudu

Ann baby, OP have updated grin

This one don pass love oooo, e dey do me like jazz
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Vulcanheph(m): 12:39am On Jun 14, 2019
Omo no be small jazz, wey eno give this guy o
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Vulcanheph(m): 12:42am On Jun 14, 2019
Omo no be small jazz dem give this guy o.,
Re: The Den Of Delilah by ucheuzor1(m): 9:20pm On Jun 15, 2019
First time I'm visiting literature section in ages. this story for me enthralled for hours. will sure be following this up
Re: The Den Of Delilah by SlimB11(m): 7:57pm On Jun 16, 2019
how do i get the full story?

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Mansonk2: 5:41pm On Jun 21, 2019
sorry for taking advantage of this is an interesting story you have here can I know which page the president daughter and I is in now please don't be offended

Re: The Den Of Delilah by tonysunkan: 11:00pm On Jun 21, 2019
SlimB11:
how do i get the full story?

Send N100 glo recharge pin number to tonysunkan@gmail.com
Re: The Den Of Delilah by tonysunkan: 5:52am On Jun 22, 2019
She placed her lap on my leg. I grinned and held it lovingly. Helen would be mightily disappointed and probably angry, I thought, but I did not give a damn.

'Massage my leg,' she said.

I ran my hands over her leg tenderly. I did it smoothly and she made a purr-like sound.

'Get undressed,' she said, few minutes later. It was the beginning of yet another trip to erogenous pleasure-land.

Many hours later, it was dawn. The sun seemed to be eager to come out that cool morning, unlike me. It was Saturday and it was weekend. I would be free from customers of TMM demanding for payments or making any other sundry complaint. I remained in bed with Eno well after eight in the morning. We had had each other in the night as if we were competing over who could do it better.

She was indeed 'wild' just as Biola had hinted. Eno was one woman I would never forget in my life. Even this morning, it appeared her zeal and desire had not waned one bit. Her right palm moved over my tummy to arouse me.

'Baby boy,' she muttered. That was her way of greeting me.

'My big baby,' I replied, smiling.

We were naked under the bedspread. Her hand moved from my tummy to my chest. It was there for many seconds before it moved down to the
pubic region. I was extra excited. We went on a dream trip again.

‘What will you like to have for breakfast? She asked several minutes later.

‘I’ll prefer bread, fried eggs and beverages,’ I replied.

‘Alright.’ She wore casuals and went downstairs.

My mind went to Helen. I wondered what she did when she did not see me return to the house the previous night. But, what else would she do
other than leave the place and go back to her parents’ house?

What would I tell her as my reason for coming late (indeed for not coming home at all) and for switching the phone off? I suddenly shrugged and
realized that I did not give a damn.

Some minutes later, Eno and Koko entered the room. Koko was carrying a tray that contained food. She set it on the stool next to the bed and left us.

‘Breakfast is ready, darling,’ Eno said, as if it was not obvious that it was.

We ate the bread, fried eggs and took the beverages together. The food really invigorated me. Thereafter, she brought some energy drinks. It
was another kind of orgy we had together that Saturday, except it involved only two of us. We made love and even when we were not, we remained naked and frolicked. When it was four o’clock, I asked her if I could return to my house.

‘What for? Don’t tell me you’re not enjoying staying with me.’

‘Of course, I am,’ I answered. ‘It’s just that I need to see some people by six p.m.’

‘Which people? What do you want to see them for?’

I grinned. ‘They’re Helen’s parents. That’s my fiancée. I’ve promised to see them this evening.’

‘You’ll see them another time,’ she said. ‘I’m having you all to myself this weekend.’

I was quiet. She came to sit on my lap. ‘Come on, baby boy. You should know I’m only showing you love. Will it not be fair that you should show me love too?’

I suddenly relaxed and held her waist. ‘You’re right. I, indeed, must show you love.’

I was with her through-out Saturday. Early Sunday morning, she agreed to my returning to my house so that I could change clothes and relax a
bit.

‘I expect you back by evening, darling. Take many clothes along. You can be going from here to your place of work.’

Despite the oddness and the queerness in her demands, I found myself agreeing to everything. When I got home, I saw a note Helen left on the center table. I picked it up and read.

Dear Steve,
I waited till quarter after nine before leaving your apartment. I have a strong belief that you did not go to see any client, but a lover. Why did you treat me so bad? You not only refused to pick my call, you switched off your phone. That was too bad.
Helen.

Download full story from: https://publish.okadabooks.com/book/about/the_den_of_delilah__18/26154

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 2:54pm On Jun 22, 2019
Eno don trap am

Thanks for the update
Re: The Den Of Delilah by FantasticJ: 8:09pm On Jun 22, 2019
Ann, would you be my Eno?

OP. Thank you oooo.
Don't go on long holiday again please
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 5:52am On Jun 23, 2019
FantasticJ:
Ann, would you be my Eno?

Nah grin
Re: The Den Of Delilah by EngrKem: 1:35pm On Jun 23, 2019
Ghen Ghen
Re: The Den Of Delilah by tonysunkan: 5:13am On Jun 24, 2019
I suddenly relaxed and held her waist. ‘You’re right. I, indeed, must show you love.’

I was with her through-out Saturday. Early Sunday morning, she agreed to my returning to my house so that I could change clothes and relax a bit.

‘I expect you back by evening, darling. Take many clothes along. You can be going from here to your place of work.’

Despite the oddness and the queerness in her demands, I found myself agreeing to everything. When I got home, I saw a note Helen left on the center table. I picked it up and read.

Dear Steve,
I waited till quarter after nine before leaving your apartment. I have a strong belief that you did not go to see any client, but a lover. Why did you treat me so bad? You not only refused to pick my call, you switched off your phone. That was too bad.
Helen.

I sighed and dropped the letter where she had left it. It was true I did not treat her very well, but she had to bear it. Did I not tell her that she did not need to wait for me yesterday night? Did I not say it was not advisable for her to do so? Then, I remembered I was also supposed to see her parents that Saturday evening. Well, I would tell her I was with clients, and that the visit could be re-scheduled.

I switched on my phone and called her. It rang on and on but she did not pick it. Maybe she was angry, I thought. She should try to understand, now. I was doing what I believed would mutually benefit us, though I could not exactly pin point how my action would benefit her.

I was in the house till six p.m. then I put about four shirts and three trousers in my valise. I also put two pairs of shoes and some personal effects in the bag. I drove back to Eno’s house. More than anything, I didn’t want to offend her. I must please her as much as I could.

Koko relieved me of the bag when I entered. She took it straight to the bedroom.

‘Hello, darling,’ I greeted Eno.

‘Hi.’

I went over to give her a peck.

‘Good that you’re here,’ she said. ‘I’m going to give you the kind of love and affection that you’ll never forget in life.’

‘I trust you,’ I replied.

That evening, I was given a surprise meal of pounded yam and vegetable soup with goat meat.

‘You did all these?’ I asked in surprise.

‘Koko did,’ she answered.

This time around, her daughter was with us at the dining-table. She was mostly quiet while Eno did most of the talking.
I ate the food with relish. We were back to the sitting-room soon after the meal. She wasted no time in making herself unclad. I was a little bit tired of copulation, but I did not tell her so.

As if reading my mind, she declared: ‘No sex. We’ll just tease each other.’

I wondered what she meant by that. But I didn’t wonder for long.

‘Which part of my body did you say you find most attractive?’ she asked.

I grinned. ‘Your bum,’ I answered.

‘Alright.’ She lay on her tummy on the bed. ‘Come and kiss and play with it.’

I grinned more. That should be interesting, shouldn’t it? I played with it and found the play fun-filled.

Get the full download: https://publish.okadabooks.com/book/about/the_den_of_delilah__18/26154

Re: The Den Of Delilah by FantasticJ: 7:24am On Jun 24, 2019
OP, Thanks for update.

More wisdom
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 7:27am On Jun 24, 2019
Thanks for the update OP
Re: The Den Of Delilah by tonysunkan: 7:16pm On Jun 27, 2019
I ate the food with relish. We were back to the sitting-room soon after the meal. She wasted no time in making herself unclad. I was a little bit tired of copulation, but I did not tell her so.

As if reading my mind, she declared: ‘No sex. We’ll just tease each other.’

I wondered what she meant by that. But I didn’t wonder for long.

‘Which part of my body did you say you find most attractive?’ she asked.

I grinned. ‘Your bum,’ I answered.

‘Alright.’ She lay on her tummy on the bed. ‘Come and kiss and play with it.’

I grinned more. That should be interesting, shouldn’t it? I played with it and found the play fun-filled.

The following morning was Monday, the beginning of the working day of the week. I wore crispy, white, well-ironed shirt over ash color trousers. I
had brought black polish along and I used the best of it on my shoes. I always liked to look good, not necessarily because I wanted to please a
lady. But then, Eno was impressed.

‘You’re cute,’ she said.

‘Thank you, my angel,’ I replied.

I was in the office before eight and started my work in earnest. Helen did not arrive until almost eight-thirty.

‘Hope no problem. You’re late,’ I said.

‘No problem,’ she answered sullenly.

I allowed her to settle down for some time before I went to meet her.

‘Helen, I’m sorry for the disappointment of not being able to come and see your parents as promised. Please, I’ll find another time to do so. I hope
you explained my busy schedule to them.’

She only paused briefly in what she was doing before she continued without saying a word.

‘Helen, did you hear me?’ I pressed on. ‘I will make it another time.’

‘I think it’s better you concentrate on the lady you went to see,’ she said.

I shook my head. ‘Come on, Helen, don’t talk like that. You’re the one I want to marry.’

‘And I’m the one you’re treating like a rag,’ she added bitterly.

I sighed. Maybe I should leave her for now and talk to her another time. I still bought her lunch as I used to, but she still looked hostile, so I let
her be. We were busy in any case, so I pretended I did not notice her looks.

At the close of work, she came to sit on one of the visitors’ seats in my office, staring at me.

‘Who is the lady?’ she blurted out.

‘Hmn? What did you say?’

She gazed at me. ‘I said who’s the lady?’

I frowned. ‘What lady?’

‘The lady you went out to meet.’

I sighed. ‘I went to meet a client,’ I said.

‘You and I know you’re lying. Why don’t you say the truth? Is she the one you’re planning to marry?’

I shook my head. ‘The only lady I’m planning to marry right now is you.’

‘Yet, you went out to meet another lady? You also refused to come and see my parents. They were so disappointed that you failed to come. I
had to lie to them that you developed running stomach and were stooling.’

My eyes popped out. ‘You said that?’

‘Yes. All because you’re not satisfied with one lady.’

I sighed again. I didn’t know what to say.

‘Are you still interested in me or not?’ she asked.

I looked surprised. ‘Of course, I’m interested in you, Helen, darling. It’s just that …’ My voice trailed off.

‘It’s just that what?’

Read the full story from: https://publish.okadabooks.com/book/about/the_den_of_delilah__18/26154

Re: The Den Of Delilah by aprilwise(m): 7:22pm On Jun 27, 2019
Helen should read the writings on the wall. Thanks for the update
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 8:27pm On Jun 27, 2019
Helen better walks away, though it's not easy

Thanks for the update
Re: The Den Of Delilah by FantasticJ: 8:19am On Jun 28, 2019
Ann2012:
Helen better walks away, though it's not easy

Thanks for the update

Thank God your name is Ann.

You won't work out on me.

Thanks for the update Op
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 5:37pm On Jun 28, 2019
FantasticJ:

Thank God your name is Ann.

You won't work out on me.

Thanks for the update Op

Comot jor
Re: The Den Of Delilah by FantasticJ: 9:55pm On Jun 28, 2019
Ann2012:

Comot jor

Alright. I don comot for my house. Gimme your address.
Re: The Den Of Delilah by tonysunkan: 6:18am On Jun 29, 2019
I shook my head. ‘The only lady I’m planning to marry right now is you.’

‘Yet, you went out to meet another lady? You also refused to come and see my parents. They were so disappointed that you failed to come. I had to lie to them that you developed running stomach and were stooling.’

My eyes popped out. ‘You said that?’

‘Yes. All because you’re not satisfied with one lady.’

I sighed again. I didn’t know what to say.

‘Are you still interested in me or not?’ she asked.

I looked surprised. ‘Of course, I’m interested in you, Helen, darling. It’s just that …’ My voice trailed off.

‘It’s just that what?’

I could not complete the sentence. I looked away.

She suddenly smiled. ‘Maybe we should go home and talk it over,’ she suggested.

I shook my head. ‘I’m sorry I’m not going home straight.’

She smiled sadly. ‘I know. You’re going to see the client again,’ she said.

I could discern sarcasm and bitterness in her tone. I wished I could reassure her. I wished I could tell her that though she might not get the best
of me for now, she should not worry as I would still give her my best. I wished I could say all these to her, but I could not.

She stood up, slung her bag on her shoulder and moved towards the door.

‘Let me drop you at your home,’ I said.

‘Don’t bother.’

She didn’t even bother to pause. I sighed again and watched her leave. I then shrugged. I was only having a good time with Eno, I thought.
There was no way I could marry her. Helen was still the one I had the intention of marrying. However, for now, I wanted to satisfy myself with
Eno.

I drove straight to her residence and by seven o’clock, I entered the living-room.

‘Good evening, sir,’ Koko came to welcome me.

Before I came down to the sitting-room, I went up to drop my folder and t-shirt and boxer.

I was now becoming familiar in the house, so I could sit down comfortably and stretched my legs like the man of the house. I switched on the
television and watched a tele-movie. Koko came to serve me cold water.

‘Madam hasn’t come?’ I asked. It was obvious she was not in the house, but I still felt like asking.

‘She traveled, sir.’

I was greatly surprised. ‘Traveled? To where?’

‘I don’t know. All I know is she told me she would be traveling and will be back tomorrow.’

I brought out my phone to call her. ‘Hello, Sweetie. Where’re you?’

‘Oh, Steve. Sorry, I didn’t remember to tell you. I’ve travelled to Abuja. I’ll be back tomorrow.’

Again, I was very surprised. ‘Abuja? For what?’

‘For business,’ she snapped. ‘You can remain in the house. Tell Koko to prepare whatever you want.’

She cut the line. Phew, I whistled softly to myself. She said she traveled for business. What business? Did she have another boutique in Abuja or
what? I shrugged just as Koko reappeared.

GET FULL STORY FROM: https://okadabooks.com/book/about/the-den-of-delilah/26154

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 6:43am On Jun 29, 2019
FantasticJ:

Alright. I don comot for my house. Gimme your address.

225, katakata street cheesy

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 6:44am On Jun 29, 2019
Hmmmm, this Eno's travel get comma

Thanks for the update
Re: The Den Of Delilah by FantasticJ: 8:00am On Jun 29, 2019
Ann2012:

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Emex100(m): 11:59am On Jun 29, 2019
Ann2012:

are you one lizzy abi nurse jenny.......lol
Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 12:32pm On Jun 29, 2019
Emex100:

are you one lizzy abi nurse jenny.......lol

I'm a special tenant wink

Re: The Den Of Delilah by adewaleola01: 5:16pm On Jun 29, 2019
Steve you don enter am be that
Re: The Den Of Delilah by FairCritic(m): 6:50am On Jun 30, 2019
Nice update.
Re: The Den Of Delilah by tonysunkan: 6:08am On Jul 01, 2019
I was greatly surprised. ‘Traveled? To where?’

‘I don’t know. All I know is she told me she would be traveling and will be back tomorrow.’

I brought out my phone to call her. ‘Hello, Sweetie. Where’re you?’

‘Oh, Steve. Sorry, I didn’t remember to tell you. I’ve travelled to Abuja. I’ll be back tomorrow.’

Again, I was very surprised. ‘Abuja? For what?’

‘For business,’ she snapped. ‘You can remain in the house. Tell Koko to prepare whatever you want.’

She cut the line. Phew, I whistled softly to myself. She said she traveled for business. What business? Did she have another boutique in Abuja or
what? I shrugged just as Koko reappeared.

‘What will you have for dinner, sir?’

I grinned. White rice and stew will be okay.’

She nodded and left the room. My mind was busy. Would it not be okay to go back to my house, perhaps to also see Helen? Since Eno was not in the house, what would be my purpose of staying around?

Koko came back to the sitting-room. ‘Will you prefer beef or fried chicken?’ she asked. ‘Or, do you want both? Madam wants you to be properly
fed.’

That moment, the thought of going back to my house dissolved in my mind.

‘Fried chicken is okay,’ I answered.

She nodded and left for the kitchen. I had not seen Gloria, Eno’s daughter. She was probably in her room. That girl liked to keep to herself a lot.
I continued to watch the movie on the television. I could perceive the aroma of what Koko was cooking from the kitchen. That girl knew how to
cook. Several minutes later, I could see her going to the side where there was dining table and setting a tray on it. Thereafter, she came to tell me that food was ready. I stood up and moved to the dinning-table.

I said a short prayer and started eating. I would have to eat alone. As usual, the taste of the food was very good, while the stew was excellent.
I really enjoyed myself. After the meal, Koko came to clear the table.

‘So, who’re you to madam?’ I asked her.

She smiled. ‘I’m her niece.’

I nodded. ‘You’re good in cooking. I’m sure the man that marries you will find that very delightful. Keep it up.’

She glowed in my words. ‘Thank you, sir.’

I returned to the sitting-room where another movie was shown on the television. It would be a lonely night, I thought. I wished Eno would come
home so that we could have passionate time together one more time. I thought of some of the crazy moments we had together. Indeed, I would never forget that woman.

A car was driven into the compound. Could that be Eno? Had she changed her mind and had come back? Koko went to the door to welcome the
person.

Get the full download from:

https://okadabooks.com/book/about/the-den-of-delilah/26154

Re: The Den Of Delilah by Ann2012(f): 7:48am On Jul 01, 2019
Thanks for the update
Re: The Den Of Delilah by FantasticJ: 11:31am On Jul 01, 2019
Thank you Op.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

The Return of Madly In Love With A Non-human(SECOND CHANCE)SEASON 2 / Marvel Chronicles 2 :executive Sanction / Strings And Webs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65