Stats: 3,152,693 members, 7,816,833 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:17 PM

Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) (34159 Views)

President Buhari Receives Report From Presidential Committee (Photos) / Amaechi Inaugurates 11-Man Investigative Committee To Probe Hadiza Bala-Usman / Report Of Imo State Ward Congress Appeal Committee (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by yemmight(m): 5:20pm On Jul 09, 2019
Mk12:

the court already said a senator cannot be suspended

Jubril was suspended for over 100 days. Which court are you saying?
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by TOPCRUISE(m): 5:30pm On Jul 09, 2019
This one na Senate meeting
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 5:32pm On Jul 09, 2019
MrWTF:
haba Bros? For what?

He is also a homosexual pedophile, he infected his wife with HIV/AIDS and she died So I agree with the poster

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Tecno66: 5:40pm On Jul 09, 2019
Gossipninja:
The #SexToyShop Senator During The Session, Was Pictured Arguing & Ranting

Watch The Video HERE
He has serious issues with anger. He needs to work on himself.
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Nobody: 5:45pm On Jul 09, 2019
yemmight:

Jubril was suspended for over 100 days. Which court are you saying?
that was before the mace stealer took the Senate to court
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Nobody: 5:45pm On Jul 09, 2019
ComeAndobo:

He is also a homosexual pedophile, he infected his wife with HIV/AIDS and she died So I agree with the poster
and he is still alive?
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Elexdallas(m): 5:49pm On Jul 09, 2019
MrWTF:
haba Bros? For what?

Lol,
Did you watch that video?
That man should be beaten so he will understand how that woman felt,
He should be dealt with severely .
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by LowerPriceData0(m): 5:50pm On Jul 09, 2019
Let see the outcome of Committee
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 5:50pm On Jul 09, 2019
Formalities... Those to be sorted, will be sorted, and life will go on.
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 5:50pm On Jul 09, 2019
Mk12:

and he is still alive?

Well according to reports from her family posted here on Nairaland, she didn't know till it became full blown AIDS. But he was aware.
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Nobody: 5:59pm On Jul 09, 2019
ComeAndobo:

Well according to reports from her family posted here on Nairaland, she didn't know till it became full blown AIDS. But he was aware.
hmmmmm
with all the money he has, if he is really HIV positive then I pity the slay queens

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Champneys: 6:01pm On Jul 09, 2019
Mario619:
What was he doing in sextoy shop in the 1st place

And what is wrong in going to a sex you shop as an adult?

Fuc. King idio. T

You w...ank all over your mothers bedroom, you don’t see anything wrong in that but you have the nerves to come and ask a public forum about why an adult was found in a s...ex toy shop.

Brainless twerp

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by MrWTF(m): 6:09pm On Jul 09, 2019
Elexdallas:

Lol,
Did you watch that video?
That man should be beaten so he will understand how that woman felt,
He should be dealt with severely .
yeah. He should be stripped and beaten like a mango thief. But stoning to death, is a NO NO
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Elexdallas(m): 6:13pm On Jul 09, 2019
MrWTF:
yeah. He should be stripped and beaten like a mango thief. But stoning to death, is a NO NO

Are you taking me serious, just said that,
Na play
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Mummymahdi(f): 6:16pm On Jul 09, 2019
Mario619:

Him de do what he can do best, nonsense wicked senator

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Globalistic(f): 6:16pm On Jul 09, 2019
He should be recalled and a bye election should be conducted.

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by shegra58: 6:38pm On Jul 09, 2019
GOFRONT:

The 3 in 1 Senator.....If u know u know

Where is GrabHisBalls when u need her most??

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by koyyess: 6:53pm On Jul 09, 2019
Just look at the deadly , disgusting mallam.

If you like, pour one full drum of starch on your agbada, you will forever be an animal.

Abi you no see as everybody give you space for there?

Buzu.

This is just the beginning.

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by BENARI: 6:58pm On Jul 09, 2019
Elexdallas:
He should be stoned to death

You are berry berry wicked wallahi! grin

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by blackmantis: 6:59pm On Jul 09, 2019
This man has no atom of remorse for what he has done.

He is only interested in his political position.

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by glowingflame7: 7:03pm On Jul 09, 2019
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by flowx(m): 7:07pm On Jul 09, 2019
post=80099548:
Look at this woman beater, this fool shouting at the senators, saying 'you are taking this too personal.
Are you threatening me with suspension?'

What an animal.
Send him to jail ASAP
Party man, you can also build your own jail and put Senator Abbo there if you know that APC senators committee set before him are not too fast.
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by tomju(m): 7:22pm On Jul 09, 2019
intimacy gadget-SLAP=ASSAULT=HIV=ELISHA ABBO. Only you! Hmmm
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by rusher14: 7:25pm On Jul 09, 2019
He seems to have issues with women.

If there were no witnesses in that hall, he like would have slapped the lady interviewing him.

Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by tunjilee003: 7:33pm On Jul 09, 2019
the best thing is to dismiss him...shikina
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by Olisa1987: 8:00pm On Jul 09, 2019
Fame comes with many temptations
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 8:47pm On Jul 09, 2019
Mario619:

hmmm am really auprised dat dia salient point is being ignored.
hope he no go buy Love Machine oo...all dis aboki dem...hmmm
Re: Elisha Abbo Appears At Senate Investigative Committee (Photos) by stieyven(m): 10:21pm On Jul 09, 2019
modsfucker:
Foolish Senator
He who calls his brother a fool shall be in danger of hell. Matthew 5 :22

Shehu Sani Reacts As Sweden Reportedly ‘Declares’ Sex A National Sport / Zahra Buhari And Toyin Saraki At Rhythm Of Hope Festival Of Art & Culture / Udom Sacks Ibanga Akpabio, Godswill Akpabio's Brother

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20