Stats: 3,327,370 members, 8,430,699 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:27 PM

Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeMany Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India (29864 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by erico2k2(m): 3:58pm On Jul 10, 2019
creolehunt:
If I was a Nigerian living in another country and I don't have anything tangible going for me, I would never live in the midst of fellow Nigerians.

I would never understand why they love in clusters.

This one is destined to be unfortunate.
and Inadequate.
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by GMbuharii: 3:59pm On Jul 10, 2019
The northerners have made the country a shhhthol and have refused any meaningful policy like true Federalism or resources control or restructuring to take place. Nobody wants to be in Nigeria again,it's so unfortunate.
But these guys running to odd places like India should try and good citizens there.
This is so disheartening.

Worse thing,the government doesn't care
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by solaxd: 4:04pm On Jul 10, 2019
but a lot of them are in Nigerian with out paper forming boss,our immigration system is poor.
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by nairalanduseles: 4:07pm On Jul 10, 2019
AmazingELixir:

The West has tightened her immigration laws and upgraded their border security Nigerians have now shifted to the far east carrying with them their biblical curse from the days of Kain...

The plague is real and the curse of the father is abundantly visited upon the children generations unending..

Nigeria is a plague of global proportion..
Hahahaha shey India na West lol
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Nobody:
martineverest:
because of the criminalistc nature of many illegal Nigerians abroad
You do known that person is not a Nigerian right? undecided
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Cherrybae(f): 4:11pm On Jul 10, 2019
If you request for the names of those arrested you will see that 99% of the are yebos

God save our brothers
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by AmazingELixir: 4:14pm On Jul 10, 2019
nairalanduseles:
Hahahaha shey India na West lol
India is in the East bruv
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Alashoalash10: 4:15pm On Jul 10, 2019
GistMore10:
Many Nigerians arrested, their cars damaged during an immigration raid, today, in Greater Noida, India.

Watch video here
http://gistmore.com/many-nigerians-arrested-their-cars-damaged-during-an-immigration-raid-in-india
Everywhere Nigerians are not saved at home and abroad how did we get to this situation?
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Jaqenhghar: 4:19pm On Jul 10, 2019
DonMarkuzi:
I advise our people to come back home instead of soiling our reputation. Nothing de India self not to talk of Village Noida.
The reputation has already been soiled long ago. I remember one oyinbo man was complaining to another oyinbo man about how he is tired of some people who use their facilitiea. They rent their hall and mess it up and leave without cleaning it. He said they have even started stealing fixtures in the hall. The first question I asked the man was "are they Nigerians?' The man kept quiet his face became red. His friend asked how I knew. I told them not to worry
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Pethan: 4:20pm On Jul 10, 2019
Hmmmm! There was once a country called ................. Fill in the gab
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by hazzanjake: 4:21pm On Jul 10, 2019
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Googleus(m): 4:27pm On Jul 10, 2019
everyone now hates us
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Edyice: 4:31pm On Jul 10, 2019
God should make every Nigerians go to heaven..

Nigerians can't suffer on earth and then suffer for hell embarassed
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Angelfrost(m): 4:40pm On Jul 10, 2019
rentAcock:
How do you leave one shithole to a racist shithole? Nigerians just assume thet grass is always greener on the other side. I would be be surprised there are nigerian communities in Iraq.
Iraq is cool... There are Nigerians in every part of the bloody arid region. Even Eskimos have Nigerians hiding in their midst. Most Nigerians want to be any where but Nigeria.
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by fabianiyobosa(m): 4:42pm On Jul 10, 2019
thesicilian:
Lol.
Even a third world country like India is still doing immigration raid!
Don't be ignorant my friend, if India is a third world country, then Nigeria is a tenth world country.

I studied in India and lived there for three years, stop displaying your level of ignorance.

Nigeria cannot compete with India in any aspect of human life. The only place where Nigeria can compete with India is the rate of rape.
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by foreshore(m): 4:42pm On Jul 10, 2019
GistMore10:
Many Nigerians arrested, their cars damaged during an immigration raid, today, in Greater Noida, India.

Watch video here
http://gistmore.com/many-nigerians-arrested-their-cars-damaged-during-an-immigration-raid-in-india
What do you expect when we have a clueless and helpless President. There are lots of Indians and Chinese that I know in Lagos that do not have the required document to stay and work in Nigeria
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by olisaEze(m): 4:46pm On Jul 10, 2019
AmazingELixir:

The West has tightened her immigration laws and upgraded their border security Nigerians have now shifted to the far east carrying with them their biblical curse from the days of Kain...

The plague is real and the curse of the father is abundantly visited upon the children generations unending..

So what are you looking for in NL forum? Abi ur own curse is missing? All these kids all up in NL derailing threads & throwing tantrums upandan!
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by AmazingELixir: 4:48pm On Jul 10, 2019
olisaEze:
So what are you looking for in NL forum? Abi ur own curse is missing? All these kids all up in NL derailing threads & throwing tantrums upandan!
So you have no respect for your elders ehnn.. undecided
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by DavidEsq(m): 4:49pm On Jul 10, 2019
themosthigh:
I have been jailed in 6 countries but my worst experience was been jailed in Tamil Nadu in 2001 for cocaine trafficking. I advise future career criminals to never go to India. Afghanistan is a better option since the warlords in Pashtun dominated areas are always looking for extra hands to help with movement and they are ready to pay well and are armed to the teeth. The only problem is that if you mess up, you will be taken to the desert mountains and thrown out of the helicopter.
Don Claricuzo, father of Pablo Escobar, I dey hail o! I lie down for u, abeg march me pass huh

Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by chizzyreal: 4:51pm On Jul 10, 2019
rentAcock:
How do you leave one shithole to a racist shithole? Nigerians just assume thet grass is always greener on the other side. I would be be surprised there are nigerian communities in Iraq.
I won't be surprised thou
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by DavidEsq(m): 4:53pm On Jul 10, 2019
Angelfrost:
Iraq is cool... There are Nigerians in every part of the bloody arid region. Even Eskimos have Nigerians hiding in their midst. Most Nigerians want to be any where but Nigeria.
Me sef I wan kawa. I no jus dey see road well huh

Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by maxiuc(m): 4:54pm On Jul 10, 2019
DavidEsq:
Don Claricuzo, father of Pablo Escobar, I dey hail o! I lie down for u, abeg march me pass huh
Abeg I no won laugh
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by olumalcolm(m): 5:00pm On Jul 10, 2019
aye mi shocked india hmmm angry
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by tiger28: 5:07pm On Jul 10, 2019
AmazingELixir:

u mean Biafrans? No SANE nigerian will relocate another hellhole like Vietnam? India?cambodia, or Sri Lanka. You cant even blend in with the locals.. You are Black!
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by Angelfrost(m): 5:08pm On Jul 10, 2019
DavidEsq:
Me sef I wan kawa. I no jus dey see road well huh
Bro, I understand... There is gross darkness in the land. cry
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by AngelicBeing: 5:09pm On Jul 10, 2019
AmazingELixir:

l concur grin
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by thesicilian: 5:10pm On Jul 10, 2019
fabianiyobosa:
Don't be ignorant my friend, if India is a third world country, then Nigeria is a tenth world country.

I studied in India and lived there for three years, stop displaying your level of ignorance.

Nigeria cannot compete with India in any aspect of human life. The only place where Nigeria can compete with India is the rate of rape.
I'm highly flabbergasted that anyone can live in India for as much as 3yrs and not know that it's a third world country. What is even more perplexing is the way you're so bold in letting people know how much you know so little about the place. Which also calls to question the quality of your educational pursuit over there.
Granted you're not expected to know everything, buy at least a few minutes of quick online research before you comment will do you no harm.
Re: Many Nigerians Arrested, Their Cars Damaged During An Immigration Raid In India by ensamy(m): 5:17pm On Jul 10, 2019
Nigerians go there because of steady power supply and good telecommunication network....... Just reason what they are doing. No be my mouth una go hear am grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
1 2 3 4 Reply

George Floyd: Mercedes Cars Damaged As Rioters Vandalise Showroom (video)SARS Kill Cleaner During A Raid In Ilupeju (Disturbing Photos)Nigerian Man Dies After Jumping During A Raid In Malaysia (Photos)234

Desperate Nigerian Seeking Asylum Begged To Be Declared Wanted – PoliceTwo Students Of IMT Enugu Jailed For Two Years For FraudHerdsmen Invade 3 Villages In Ibadan, 3 Killed