Stats: 3,143,318 members, 7,780,781 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:04 PM

Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) (42204 Views)

Governor Akeredolu Leads APC Campaign Rally On Ondo Central / Ondo Election: Obasanjo, Mimiko, Others In Closed-Door Meeting / Kehinde Fasoranti: How Funke Olakunrin, My Sister, Was Killed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jul 13, 2019
mamaafrik:
you are an idiot .How i wish it's your sister that was killed to know how it feels to lose a person dear to you ,you will just open your silly mouth like molues door talk rubbish without reasoning like a pig.
ogun ati sango ba ti e je nibeyen, oloriburuku. Why don't you pick up your phone and do research about the ogun - ore axis of the famous lagos-benin expressway and see how many people have been abducted and killed on that very same route. If it was not an important mans daughter, do you think you'll hear the news? That very axis has been filled with major bad/sad news for a very long time. Arindin oshi.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by ekestic1976(f): 7:29pm On Jul 13, 2019
slivertongue:
THE TIME TO KICK OUT GMB IS NOW.

And install Atiku who isn't a Fulani!

Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by shogsman(m): 7:29pm On Jul 13, 2019
Olujoe1:
No greater loss than that of child even when the parents are old. May we not be a victim of such ordeal. RIP may God fortified the family of the deceased to bear the loss. To anyone who thinks evil is what he/she can serve others should continue, his/her own token is warming up. ... Doom' day would surely visit the dooms

Not even,especially when the parents are old,I can see the pain in the eyes of the father.

Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jul 13, 2019
nanauju:

Pls I take God and beg you, don't even use the death of somebody and play any yeye politics here
and who give a f**k about any politician or even useless nigeria? The incident came on news because of the fathers importancy. As far back as 2012, 2013, the ogun-ore axis of the popular lagos-benin expressway has never been once safe. As far back as 2009, i read how a woman travelling from the east was killed on that very same axis and her children abducted. It didn't start today. If you still want to go ahead to blame buhari and herdsmen, i give no f**k.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Olujoe1(m): 7:33pm On Jul 13, 2019
shogsman:

Not even,especially when the parents are old,I can see the pain in the eyes of the father.
thanks dude
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by jibrilELsudan: 7:37pm On Jul 13, 2019
THIS IS A BROADCAST CALL TO ALL ABLE BODIED MAN AND YOUTH TO MEET UP AT THE MARKET SQUARE BY 10PM TONIGHT. WE MUST ENTER THAT EVIL FOREST TONIGHT AND HUNT THOSE KILLERS.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Toonice(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2019
Soryy baba
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by gladisa7: 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2019
anyone that supported buhari's election or reelection that is that pic claiming to condone with the old man..... THUNDER WHERE @ THOU? shocked
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Born2Breed(f): 7:49pm On Jul 13, 2019
The pain is so visible on the baba's face. Death is wicked.

May her soul rest in peace.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by nasstil2(m): 7:59pm On Jul 13, 2019
Am yet to see tinubu condolence, pmb, GEJ, Obj, Atiku, etc have send theirs, but jagaban yet to respond... History will always repeat itself, Igbo will be celebrating with dog meat and fresh palmwine. They should face their next level, they thought those guys are stupid to hand over power to you come 2023? They can never miss such opportunity
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Amarabae(f): 8:03pm On Jul 13, 2019
Why do yorubas love to read Law?
Look at the pictures of his children as lawyers
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by obiekunie2: 8:21pm On Jul 13, 2019
mrvitalis:
The only way for fulanis to rest is to kill them more than they kill u

Have u heard them attacking tiv or juckun land ...its only idoma that play with them

When they messed with igbos only DSS knew what they saw in shallow graves off ABA

No be by mouth ...fulanis dont like people they only respect people that can kill them also

this may sound crude, but it is the truth and nothing but cold hard truth.

the only language fulani understands is violence - mean brutal violence - return it to them in higher measure and they will repsect you and keep away from you.

but once they bring the violence to you and you go crying to media, then you are finished! go ask the beroms in plateau and the tribes in benue that they kill any how.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Prompto: 8:33pm On Jul 13, 2019
He knew what will happen n was foolish enough not to take precautions even at his old age ? Is it you that you do not have sense or the old man ?
EdoBoyJazzie:

Learn to read. Fasoranti was telling people not to vote for Buhari. Stop reading news upside down.

He knew what would happen if Buhari won.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by DAramis: 8:38pm On Jul 13, 2019
May he has the fortitude to bear the loss. Southwest need to sit up with respect to the security challenges facing them. They should say less and do more of actions

Let their action be more than their words.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Zegun92: 8:41pm On Jul 13, 2019
Na Gana dey save una for TIV

mrvitalis:
The only way for fulanis to rest is to kill them more than they kill u

Have u heard them attacking tiv or juckun land ...its only idoma that play with them

When they messed with igbos only DSS knew what they saw in shallow graves off ABA

No be by mouth ...fulanis dont like people they only respect people that can kill them also

Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Antichristus: 8:59pm On Jul 13, 2019
The country whose education, security, health and prosperity today’s leaders ignore would come back to hunt them BIG time tomorrow. Sorry, no sympathy or pity.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by zoedew: 9:21pm On Jul 13, 2019
stefanbanach:
I remember prior to the 2015 elections, pa fasoranti said the yorubas would weep if they vote for buhari. It's painful to watch him lose a daughter because of the greed of his people.

May he find the fortitude to bear the loss.

Meanwhile, Where is tinubu and osinbajo?

For reasons of political differences security reports will not favour a visit by Osinbajo and Tinubu.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by hybridblood07(m): 9:42pm On Jul 13, 2019
Must you blame Buhari for every problem author=ikaboy post=80230117]This is painful and unfurtunate.

Buhari buhari.. "Do something before something do u" . [/quote]
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by ikennamadu1(m): 10:03pm On Jul 13, 2019
Prompto:
That is the irony of life foolish people should understand. Now, he is the the one weeping, he should enjoy that while it last.

Look at the shit you just typed... Are OK?
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Staro: 10:52pm On Jul 13, 2019
This is very sad
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by nanauju(f): 11:52pm On Jul 13, 2019
IntrovertedK:
and who give a f**k about any politician or even useless nigeria? The incident came on news because of the fathers importancy. As far back as 2012, 2013, the ogun-ore axis of the popular lagos-benin expressway has never been once safe. As far back as 2009, i read how a woman travelling from the east was killed on that very same axis and her children abducted. It didn't start today. If you still want to go ahead to blame buhari and herdsmen, i give no f**k.

Why won't Buhari be blamed, when securing the lives of the people he governs should be his topmost priority. But u people will see truth and not say it, then you come and say Nigeria is useless. The people supporting buhari's inadequacies regarding this security matter, and not calling him out, are more useless than the country
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by MetaPhysical: 12:01am On Jul 14, 2019
OndoFirstBorn:
Ondo State governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, has led Oyo State Governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde and Security Chiefs in the state to the residence of Pa. Reuben Fasoranti to condole with him over the loss of his daughter, Mrs Funke Olakunri who was killed by unknown gunmen Fulani herdsmen on Friday.

The Governor who was earlier at the residence of the leader of the Pan Yoruba Socio-political organisation, Afenifere, returned with security chiefs and was later joined by Governor Seyi Makinde of Oyo State and former Governor of the state, Dr. Olusegun Mimiko.

Akeredolu who described the death of Mrs Funke Olakunrin as an ugly incident, has said preventive measures must be taken to ensure that such incident does not reoccur in the state.

http://ondostate.gov.ng/Home/NewsItem/Akeredolu-leads-Makinde--Ondo-Security-Chiefs--Mimiko--Others-to-Fasoranti's-House-
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Staro: 7:11am On Jul 14, 2019
So sad
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by abysirius(m): 8:02am On Jul 14, 2019
simonlee:
if you want peace....prepare for war!

There cannot be peace without first a great suffering. the greater the suffering....the greater the peace!
Just inform your kindred to prepare that war is coming to your family.

Werey.. so war is now like a movie that u will sit and watch while enjoying a bottle of soda. Don't worry, it's coming to your home!
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 8:12am On Jul 14, 2019
I condemn the killing. May the wrath of Allah be upon the perpetrators embarassed
However, bi mekunu n s'aisan won a lo n k'ere, b'oba se omo olowo, won a ni ko roju fata senu
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by Nobody: 9:37am On Jul 14, 2019
nanauju:

Why won't Buhari be blamed, when securing the lives of the people he governs should be his topmost priority. But u people will see truth and not say it, then you come and say Nigeria is useless. The people supporting buhari's inadequacies regarding this security matter, and not calling him out, are more useless than the country
smh. I know that's all you want. Buhari doesn't know the 774 local govt we have in Nigeria, he is head of state(Nigeria), he sits there in abuja, he probably doesn't know where ore is. If you want the president to be blame for everything that happen in the country then cancel government at state level so we will stop wasting our time voting a governor the president cannot control or remove. It is the duty of every governors to protect the lives of their citizens, when they need help, they should run to abuja and ask for it. That's where buhari can/will come in unless and except it's a case of terrorism. Go ahead and blame buhari for everything, someone that doesn't even know the inside out of abuja. Don't run to your governors for safety. Run to abuja, you hear?
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by RHO65: 10:19am On Jul 14, 2019
R.I.P
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by felaismyhero(m): 12:01pm On Jul 14, 2019
NOL2dworld:
May God give the family the grace to bear the loss..

So sad..

We will not use our hands to bury our children in Jesus name.
foolish and irrational prayer made by a sentimental person.so those that it happens to,they did not pray abi.what will be will be! your prayer is borne out of fear
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by felaismyhero(m): 12:08pm On Jul 14, 2019
ikennamadu1:

Look at the shit you just typed... Are OK?
i wonder o.some people have foolishness inscribed in their dna.in his mind,he is making sense.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by EdoBoyJazzie: 12:24pm On Jul 14, 2019
Prompto:
He knew what will happen n was foolish enough not to take precautions even at his old age ? Is it you that you do not have sense or the old man ?

What precautions did you expect him to make? Stop his 60yr old daughter from going out or what?
You're not very clever and I'm being very polite with my choice of words.

Here's you blaming the father of a 60yr old woman for lack of judgement for not stopping his daughter from going out. GENIUS!! grin
Prompto:
That is the irony of life foolish people should understand. Now, he is the the one weeping, he should enjoy that while it last.
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by felaismyhero(m): 12:25pm On Jul 14, 2019
IntrovertedK:
oga shut up. The road is known to be filled with notorious gangs even before buhari dreamt of contesting. Stop blaming herdsmen for everything.
you are spewing thrash.the head of all security units in the country report to buhari.maybe you are deaf to hear the calls for state police(even tho i dont support it now).the most a governor can do is arm local vigilantees,and even that may not be enough for a state! the worse part is buhari's sympathy for fulani criminals.can you deny that some of those arrested are being pardoned and released?
Re: Akeredolu Leads Makinde, Mimiko, Others To Fasoranti's House (Photos) by NOL2dworld(m): 1:21pm On Jul 14, 2019
felaismyhero:
foolish and irrational prayer made by a sentimental person.so those that it happens to,they did not pray abi.what will be will be! your prayer is borne out of fear

Sentimental person Oo I understand.. Na una grin

The prayer is not for everybody.. Let those that need it say Amen..

Ahmed Isah Apologises For Slapping A Woman / Is Labour Party Sharing Rice? (Pictures) / Aisha Yesufu: Buhari & Hushpuppi Are In The Same Business

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43