Stats: 3,150,836 members, 7,810,218 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:25 AM

Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time (105264 Views)

Guinea Bissau Vs. Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier Return Leg (0 - 1) - Full Time / Benin Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier - 0 - 1 (Full Time) / Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by holllandis: 2:33pm On Jul 17, 2019
Useless people
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Yale9(m): 2:35pm On Jul 17, 2019
Thank you

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Deepfeel(m): 2:39pm On Jul 17, 2019
Well Mikel should be given the chance to play his last match full time that's all I can say cry he served this country well
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Kylekent59: 2:41pm On Jul 17, 2019
Tunisia to win.

Nigeria to lose.

The blood of the innocent woman killed by herdsmen in Jos and others killed by Kidnappers, Armed thugs, SARS, Ritualist, are crying for protest.

No evil and blood sucking country can make 3rd place.

9:45 pm shall tell.

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Pipapi1: 2:41pm On Jul 17, 2019
Urgently in need of someone or company that could fix the problem of water leaks in a small swimming pool measuring 3m x 7.5m at Ago-Igbala Bus stop, Ibafo along Lagos - Ibadan Expressway.
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by kingxsamz(m): 2:42pm On Jul 17, 2019

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by jesicajonna(m): 2:42pm On Jul 17, 2019
Good luck

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by tfash96(m): 2:43pm On Jul 17, 2019
I just have this feeling that they will still lose tonight
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by avsadeeq0(m): 2:46pm On Jul 17, 2019
Who's leading federal government delegation this time around grin
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jul 17, 2019
Rubbish and Ingredients!!!!
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by prinsam30: 2:52pm On Jul 17, 2019
emeijeh:
I just pray we don't end up 4th place.
Cos our passes are really awful.

them go still lose this match bcoz of that green jerseys, Tunisia ar at home so definitely the green jerseys will be our outfits
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by BankyGee(m): 2:53pm On Jul 17, 2019
Kylekent59:
Tunisia to win.

Nigeria to lose.

The blood of the innocent woman killed by herdsmen in Jos and others killed by Kidnappers, Armed thugs, SARS, Ritualist, are crying for protest.

Shut up!
Did the Super Eagles kill those people?
Basket Mouth angry

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Kylekent59: 2:54pm On Jul 17, 2019
BankyGee:

Shut up!
Did the Super Eagles kill those people?
Basket Mouth angry

I will definitely quote you when it happens.
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by kokoboy4life(m): 2:55pm On Jul 17, 2019
robosky02:
fcon 2019 Finals

Nlgeria vs Tunisia

Wed 17th july

Time: 8pm

Cairo international stadium

Phone for sale
Brand: Apple
Series : Iphone 7
Inbuilt memory : 128g
Current state: excellent
Cost : 90k (negotiable)
Interested buyer should contact this number : 08084470331
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by deltateam: 2:57pm On Jul 17, 2019
Not interested..

They made Papillo to lose his bet.
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by HabuD: 2:59pm On Jul 17, 2019
na wa o...who's still talking about third place or loser's match? its disgusting in itself that we should be playing third place match! I knew it after that argentina match at the world cup that we never had a coach. Yet the stupid guys at nff didnt read the handwriting on the wall and asked the nonsense coach to continue. And this is the result...playing a third place match in an afcon that we could have easily won, considering that the overall perfomance of teams has been generally poor. If we had a good coach, Tactically and technically, this set of eagles would have comfortably won this AFCON. It beats my imagination that pple still have interest in watching this set of lacklustre eagles under a useless ruderless coach. All he does is just to drink bottle of water and clap his hands on the technical area...oooooo

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by GMbuharii: 3:02pm On Jul 17, 2019
Country vs Kwantiri

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Aystarz: 3:06pm On Jul 17, 2019
Lanre4uonly:
The Super Eagles must step up their game against Tunisia in the third place match if they're to come back home with the bronze medal.

Golden Bronze
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by femi4: 3:16pm On Jul 17, 2019
Kylekent59:
Tunisia to win.

Nigeria to lose.

Let me quote you before you edit it
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by aaamos(m): 3:23pm On Jul 17, 2019
I watch not
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by rainmoredays: 3:40pm On Jul 17, 2019
It is well
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Kylekent59: 3:48pm On Jul 17, 2019
femi4:
Let me quote you before you edit it

I too, before you edit yours.
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by metroid(m): 4:01pm On Jul 17, 2019
Super eagles wearing their away green jersey today grin
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by Lordjb: 4:04pm On Jul 17, 2019
Okay we dey wait grin
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by availableodd019: 4:07pm On Jul 17, 2019
-welcome everyone to Llivessport please do not miss out from this great opportunity coming your way to become a millionaire in only just 22days starting from on the 25th/July . this is not fixed matches neither we are selling correct score's this is not just odd coming from soccer but in sport generally, the total odd has been settled by a special algorithm for the time duration. we are only accepting just 270persons because all betting account are to be manage by the special team set aside for this program all you need to do of the capacity on ground that will manage every single betting accounts once we arrived at 270 we officially close the channel. this is information for everyone the poverty rate is high and we chose to reveal this opportunity for everyone who wants to help themselves away. this opportunity comes only 3times in a year this is the second quarter after now is December call to book your spot ASAP
don't be scared to risk a total of 6000naira only! 4k for service charge + 2k you need to fund your bet account, this is something that will be life changing, all we need to do is to open a special online betting account only for this program and fund with exactly 2000 that' will be exactly what we shall work with we do not exposed our games and everything is under strict regulations only what you need to do login at the end of every 24hr and see the results and watch the magic as it happens it has never fails this is not rollovers just relax and watch the magic how the money is been pileup, at the first 3days we instruct everyone subscribers to cash 10k from there various account..girls feel free to grab this opportunity, all you need to do look for someone to help you open your online betting account and fund with just 2k & subscribs 4k only..thanks God bless us all Amen..for further enquiry call or WhatsApp : 09069976140 or join the telegram link created for this program: https:///Llivessportprediction
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by PopeFlatino(m): 4:08pm On Jul 17, 2019
My problem is not even this one.

My problem is why FIFA,CaF,Conmebol and concacaf carry the women world cup,Under20 world cup,Copa America,Gold cup and Afcon pack for one particular period,why Dem no space out d dates a bit

Now u go put on DStv,nothing to watch but those talkatives in channel 198 (Bbnaija)..mtcheew undecided
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by lanocfoods: 4:19pm On Jul 17, 2019
Full time draw naija to lose via penalty
Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by MAYOWAAK: 4:28pm On Jul 17, 2019
NIGERIA VERSUS TUNISIA: As it was in 1978 AFCON SO IT IS AGAIN IN 2019

These two teams which have adopted the EAGLE as their nickname, once met at the 3rd place match of the 1978 edition held in Ghana. The Green Eagles lost to Uganda in the semi final, while the Carthage Eagles were defeated by the host and eventual champions, Ghana.

On 16th March 1978 inside the Accra Sports Stadium, the match was abandoned after Tunisia walked off in the 42nd minute with the score tied at 1-1 to protest the officiating. Nigeria were awarded a 2-0 win, and Tunisia were banned from the next tournament.

Re: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by King44(m): 4:44pm On Jul 17, 2019
wool cares ain't wasting my damn time on it, they should go and rest afcon is over they all tried except the keeper

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply)

Nigeria Vs Uruguay Fifa U17 World Cup (2 - 0) On 2nd November 2013 / Anthony Joshua Defeats Joseph Parker (Live Thread) / Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41