Stats: 3,160,311 members, 7,842,904 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 02:55 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (1254) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4993935 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1251) (1252) (1253) (1254) (1255) (1256) (1257) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jul 21, 2019
Jen92:
Learn to pass a message without bringing ppl down. Is a good thing Mike was up so we know how to vote . Did popular tacha not v d second highest last week? It thot them a lesson. This is a lesson on how to vote next time

When Tacha came 2nd I never saw her fans lamenting here or giving any excuses, rather it was still Mike's fans that were trolling her.
You can scroll to old pages of this thread to see for yourself.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 11:22pm On Jul 21, 2019
DOptical:
My instinct tells me Gedoni is more gay than Nelson and I think Nelson knows about it. I saw him shaking bumbum in front of Nelson last night, that was after he brushed his skin against Nelson while pretending he was passing by. He probably thinks Nelson is the same, considering Nelson has been putting on wigs and female clothes.

lwkmd
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jul 21, 2019
I swear Jackye don tire for Omasholas gist undecided

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by garfield1: 11:23pm On Jul 21, 2019
livelymatilda:

Instead of you to vote Mike, you were busy digging up Ike's criminal records and following Oloshos on instagram..

Continue..
Help ike to cover his unsightly mouth please
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:25pm On Jul 21, 2019
Brubembem:

Guy know when to embrace your L in peace.

Seyi took a risk and still got a higher vote over Mike and you are calling it "Pity vote"

Hahahaha, what type of vote did Mike get?

"Wara mi" vote? Abi "Oluomo" vote?

[img]https://media./images/d1c3ec6075a05290599b6d2e1d301d36/tenor.gif[/img]
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Brubembem: 11:28pm On Jul 21, 2019
Neimar:
wow Funke Akindele just endorsed Mike

yen yen yen

noise makers
Did Funke Akindele endorse Efe and Miracle before they won?

Una sabi hype unnecessarily people.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by FrankGiel: 11:28pm On Jul 21, 2019
safarigirl:
They can't fake evict Tacha, Biggie needs her voters money, and to get that, they will need her to remain in the line of target

The two others with the lowest votes, aside the last person, will be fake evicted
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:29pm On Jul 21, 2019
livelymatilda:

Instead of you to vote Mike, you were busy digging up Ike's criminal records and following Oloshos on instagram..

Your eyes don clear... Lol
Easy easy! grin grin grin grin grin
[img]https://media./images/8c2c9a1c609bb055e79a1fc14dd3e6f2/tenor.gif[/img]
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eseose9(f): 11:29pm On Jul 21, 2019
Tetehjewels:

I didnt know you shadow them and know their every move. Mtcheew abeg shift
Is this your First time following bbnajia?
celebs na moth dem get o they don't vote
it is only you votes and mine that counts
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Neimar: 11:29pm On Jul 21, 2019
Brubembem:
Did Funke Akindele endorse Efe and Miracle before they won?
Una sabi hype unnecessarily people.
not supporting Mike ooo
na person post am 4 here
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Stephlena(f): 11:30pm On Jul 21, 2019
Lol.. Tasha is olosho because of her Instagram exploits.

if there's any olosho, though it's not a nice thing to say.. then it's their favourite girl mercy, Tasha dey learn work where mercy dey..

of course Mercy's runs is well coordinated and packaged..

one of her confirmed sugar daddy, is Ghana based.. babe is well pimped and arranged.

that nyash surgery is an investment into the show, as she knows higher clients are queuing up already

tasha is a learner..

and to those Ike and mercy shippers..una Weldon..

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Iwaniewa: 11:31pm On Jul 21, 2019
MyKe02:

Don't act like a fool..

There's a clear difference between education and entertainment. U know the way out if u ain't interested
U are the one acting foolish here,cool down nd digest what I meant.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by FrankGiel: 11:36pm On Jul 21, 2019
ogaJona:
people wey dey support this tacha nah fools o
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by aroundnaija: 11:37pm On Jul 21, 2019
Holy Jesus Mike talking without youkwwarramean shocked

I think he flows better when talking with dem fellow returnees especially Ike...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Brubembem: 11:37pm On Jul 21, 2019
Stephlena:
Lol.. Tasha is olosho because of her Instagram exploits.

if there's any olosho, though it's not a nice thing to say.. then it's their favourite girl mercy, Tasha dey learn work where mercy dey..

of course Mercy's runs is well coordinated and packaged..

one of her confirmed sugar daddy, is Ghana based.. babe is well pimped and arranged.

that nyash surgery is an investment into the show, as she knows higher clients are queuing up already

tasha is a learner..

and to those Ike and mercy shippers..una Weldon..
Simply say that you are encouraging and supporting olosho work than trying to sugarcoat it. smiley

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tarabye: 11:37pm On Jul 21, 2019

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:38pm On Jul 21, 2019
Plot twist

The housemates put both khafy and gedoni up for eviction

I go laugh tire

It will affect their relationship, cause it's either she is stupid and save him or she saves herself

Expecting trouble in Paradise starting today

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by aroundnaija: 11:39pm On Jul 21, 2019
Tarabye:
Threebear and Co where are you

After making all the noise here so Mike came third on the voting, even seyi came ahead of him....you guys rant a lot and so annoying #teamtacha we die here always at the top

chop knuckle ona win this week bro/sis cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dingbang(m): 11:39pm On Jul 21, 2019
iamJ:
Plot twist

The housemates put both khafy and gedoni up for eviction

I go laugh tire

It will affect their relationship, cause it's either she is stupid and save him or she saves herself

Expecting trouble in Paradise starting today
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by feelgood(m): 11:39pm On Jul 21, 2019
oshe11:

Yes Sir!
We all Know 3bear is an empty barrel though
I thought U werent going to watch this year BBN like u opined during DW' season

Welcome Sir!

Cc Blawkhawk01

Yeah, I said I wouldn't watch but the lure was too much to ignore grin
But then, I refuse to be involved like DW - that's why I just come in here briefly and move on. I'm pro Ike, Mercy, Tacha and Khafi - but not in any particular order.(Betting on a lady to win this season)
Ike/Mercy's tiff last night reminded me of MINA and I was glad I didn't get involved. DW was one stress too many.
Stay blessed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Brubembem: 11:40pm On Jul 21, 2019
What if Khaffy is playing games?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ifyalways(f): 11:44pm On Jul 21, 2019
If the hms are smart, they will all nominate Khaffi and Gedoni

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:46pm On Jul 21, 2019
Finally finally... It has been confirmed that Tacha has more voting power than Mike! grin grin grin
Argue with your ancestors angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dingbang(m): 11:46pm On Jul 21, 2019
I am sure they will.
ifyalways:
If the hms are smart, they will all nominate Khaffi and Gedoni
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 11:47pm On Jul 21, 2019
No winner of bbn has ever been taken to a secret room over the course of the show

So we can cancel out tacha and seyi

History is important

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by stanisbaratheon: 11:48pm On Jul 21, 2019
I'm just waiting for tomorrow, because anything other than these housemates putting Gedoni & Khafi up for eviction would show their level of understanding in this game.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tapout(m): 11:52pm On Jul 21, 2019
mercy just said she hopes biggy wont evict four people next, since 3 were evicted today.........its obvious she doesn't watch bbn grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by princesszizi: 11:52pm On Jul 21, 2019
Can this Khadoni couple be put on the chopping block tomorrow? Khafi used to be my favourite female housemate but this her gumming body relationship with Boredoni irritates me to no end. How can someone be so clingy? Always hugging and kissing and smooching and yuck! Can she get a hold of herself already? I'm tired on their behalf biko. Was she deprived of men in her previous life? Why can't they just have an audible conversation without all the stupid mushy mushy. They bore me to death.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tarabye: 11:53pm On Jul 21, 2019

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Frank65(m): 11:56pm On Jul 21, 2019
iamJ:
No winner of bbn has taken been taken to a secret room over the course of the show

So we can cancel out tacha and seyi

History is important

There is always a first time for eveything wink

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tapout(m): 11:59pm On Jul 21, 2019
cant believe the Hms actually believed 3 people were evicted at once so early into the game.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 12:04am On Jul 22, 2019
Walk into the thread... look left, right, up and down...no noise maker in sight,...grab a sit, sip and read comment...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1251) (1252) (1253) (1254) (1255) (1256) (1257) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread