Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,916 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:37 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (1280) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4962871 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1277) (1278) (1279) (1280) (1281) (1282) (1283) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by genius43(m): 4:14pm On Jul 22, 2019
My fellow Milkings sheath your swords o, alliances are good. That is how Tobi ended not getting any supports from evicted HMs during the last week of voting. Some went to Miracle and a chunk(especially Lolu) went for Cee C.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dominique(f): 4:15pm On Jul 22, 2019
livelymatilda:

was he banned? Yes or No?

Disallowed not banned. Big difference

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 4:16pm On Jul 22, 2019
eleshin:

Edward is an English name open to any 9ja tribe to bear. Mike is a Yoruba boy from Lagos.

I haven't seen a Yoruba with an English surname. His dad could have migrated from SS side to Lagos, who knows? Whichever way, he's a Nigerian cos he feels he's one, which is the most important.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 4:16pm On Jul 22, 2019
eleshin:

Edward is an English name open to any 9ja tribe to bear. Mike is a Yoruba boy from Lagos.
lol story...jaimacan... una force am down our throat... Lagos Lagos... who are his extended family ?...lol u pple shld tell us Aso rock is in asaba..we will believe more..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:16pm On Jul 22, 2019
iamJ:
Mike is matured not scared

Na wa oooo

So because Ike dey form thug, u self believe

Jeff told Ike that 3 knives were missing the swine started crying

Omashola just forms, wen Thelma wanted to eat his head, how many hours did he spend begging?

Maturity is not weakness Biko
yh he is so good in minding his business. The Brits are good at that.i can confirm that, cos I studied there.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 4:17pm On Jul 22, 2019
genius43:
My fellow Milkings sheath your swords o, alliances are good. That is how Tobi ended not getting any supports from evicted HMs during the last week of voting. Some went to Miracle and a chunk(especially Lolu) went for Cee C.

No be Only MiLKINGS na SUGARINGS

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by genius43(m): 4:18pm On Jul 22, 2019
oshe11:

Whichever works for you. Are you satisfied now?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Jabhunter: 4:19pm On Jul 22, 2019
oshe11:

you are yet to admit that you are team Tacha..
stop defending her stupidity like you drank her fermented urine

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Prettypinkyy: 4:19pm On Jul 22, 2019
Killer too grin Biko did he kill any of u family members eeh
Did he steal from u eeh
How are we even sure that u are not an ex convict eeh
How do we know that u are not into drugs too
Are u better than him eeh

IKE shouldn't be on the TV why
What's is his crime eeh
Why not channel this ur energy on Nigeria government
That is making this country unbearable for me and u
Y are u hating someone for being real
What will u gain
Did u see him with drugs
Nigga this shit ain't funny
I don't judge anyone one if u know u are not better than them
iamJ:
supporting Ike means that Nigerians are supportive of drug dealers

That's why we are calling him out for those that aren't aware

Ike is an ex convict, a criminal, a drug dealer, a killer, he is bipolar

Ike shouldn't be on TV talkless of having people encourage and try to enable his bad behaviors

If Ike wins 1single Kobo in that house and uses it to sell drugs, if any harm shld befall anyone he sells it to, their blood is on ur heads

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jul 22, 2019
Team Mike pls calm down. Let's be like Seyi n Sir Dee. Action

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 4:20pm On Jul 22, 2019
Munzy14:

take am easy deh lie ooo.
I know u and lai are on d same hyping of that jaimacan...But easy easy...lolzzzzz

IKE cried to mesmerize the HMs from suspicion after running omashola street.
It was a fake cry though.
ike tears were fake cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

done arguing with u

u dont knw anything

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 4:22pm On Jul 22, 2019
Jen92:
Team Mike pls calm down. Let's be like Seyi n Sir Dee. Action
they came after mike first

they came with knives, we arrived with grenade launchers

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Zoroaster: 4:22pm On Jul 22, 2019
Yale9:
Proudly for these two.
see fresh nigga like frodd
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ba7man(m): 4:23pm On Jul 22, 2019
iamJ:
supporting Ike means that Nigerians are supportive of drug dealers

That's why we are calling him out for those that aren't aware

Ike is an ex convict, a criminal, a drug dealer, a killer, he is bipolar

Ike shouldn't be on TV talkless of having people encourage and try to enable his bad behaviors

If Ike wins 1single Kobo in that house and uses it to sell drugs, if any harm shld befall anyone he sells it to, their blood is on ur heads

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Jabhunter: 4:23pm On Jul 22, 2019
let me re-watch the party again..for the sake of VAR... and Mercy's booty
btw VAR saw what touyo did with Esther's hand and his manhood..

cc poc0poc0 that said xplora is too big for me grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by kosky(f): 4:24pm On Jul 22, 2019
Munzy14:
Biggie should give tacha a task, to get close to IKE and flirt with him...I bet The house will shake up with mercy fumes and cartel gossip..

Then give gedoni task to flirt with one lady other than khafi...

set Diane to get frodd fall for her...lmaooo

That Diane's own will not be hard at all. If she gives Frodd small attention he'll port from Esther faster than the speed of light. Dude is so emotionally unstable.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Prettypinkyy: 4:25pm On Jul 22, 2019
undecidedstop that he doesn't like closing his mouth is now drug related thingy.its a bad habit that he can't doing everyone have their own bad side stop the insult he doesn't even know u exist
Biko B4 u jab some one pls take a mirror at look at ur self 1st
Hating won't do u any good
One love
Stephlena:
who knows if na,the smuggling of drugs scatter Ike mouth.

that mouth look like good smuggling bag.

#saynotodrugbaronandaddicts#

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 4:25pm On Jul 22, 2019
ba7man:
i have sent multiple emails to multichoice and dstv

i will send another today, accusing them of encouraging drug dealers

these guys dont know what trolling is, i will teach them

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jul 22, 2019
iamJ:
they came after mike first

they came with knives, we arrived with grenade launchers

ike and Mike are friends . Let's not create unnecessary tension. So other HMS fans can help us when we up.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 4:26pm On Jul 22, 2019
kosky:

That Diane's own will not be hard at all. If she gives Frodd small attention he'll port from Esther faster than the speed of light. Dude is so emotionally unstable.
He’s emotionally unstable and yet he hasn’t chased up to 5 women in the house. We have seen you.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 4:26pm On Jul 22, 2019
Eeghe:

Naughty lady
It was healthy shaa tongue just some nice convo between friends
Mike nominated Jackye last week, then later changed it (I think)
If he doesn’t today, then maybe they have become friends

We watch tongue grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 4:27pm On Jul 22, 2019
Jen92:
ike and Mike are friends . Let's not create unnecessary tension. So other HMS fans can help us when we up.
i get ur point, i will chill but i will still send the emails

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Thegamingorca(m): 4:28pm On Jul 22, 2019
Jabhunter:
let me re-watch the party again..for the sake of VAR... and Mercy's booty
btw VAR saw what touyo did with Esther's hand and his manhood..

cc poc0poc0 that said xplora is too big for me grin

What tuoyo did still dey funny me.

And he just kept looking in a stern way at the mirror while he was doing it lol

Tuoyo nah narcissist
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 4:29pm On Jul 22, 2019
oshe11:

Hahahahahahahha

Get outta my head

Was gonna end all this Tacha ish(after my last reply to a mention) b4 someone calls me her fan only to see this?

tongue grin

Na so e dey start
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by maureensylvia(f): 4:29pm On Jul 22, 2019
all this IKE this IKE that... what exactly are u guys trying to achieve? am not rooting for him though but this is a bad strategy to pull him down, allow the poor boy to be Biko or is it out of jealousy or what

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by kosky(f): 4:31pm On Jul 22, 2019
All these people arguing whether Mike is Nigerian enough. If he has a Nigerian passport then he is Nigerian. Ta da! It won't even matter if he was white.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Jabhunter: 4:32pm On Jul 22, 2019
Thegamingorca:

What tuoyo did still dey funny me.

And he just kept looking in a stern way at the mirror while he was doing it lol

Tuoyo nah narcissist
he went to try it with diane but she didn't give him her hand..

the thing sweet Esther sha..
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by LongThickPenis(m): 4:32pm On Jul 22, 2019
nazablossom:
OK. Please how do you know that ceec receives inspiration from the pit of hell, just asking for a neighbour smiley
If you don't know by now, you never will
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by dominique(f): 4:33pm On Jul 22, 2019
Prettypinkyy:
undecidednigga Ike is better than u and ur entire generation
If he is a drug dealer how is it ur business eeh
If u don't like IKE pls stop watching BBN cos he is not leaving this show till last day
Show ur poo face nah make we see
U do face like aboki shit mtcheeeeew
Dey jab person we better pass u
even with is open mouth he is still better than u so deal with it stop hating pls it won't do u any good
He doesn't even know that u exist grin

One love grin

Are you for real? If someone close to you had been destroyed by drugs, you wouldn't be saying this. Drug dealing is a big deal, it's not something that should be swept aside because one of the people involved in it suddenly found himself in a reality show.

He was caught selling crystal methamphetamine a.k.a poor man's cocaine, a highly addictive drug that has destroyed more teenage lives than cocaine. And that shouldn't be a big deal? We should pretend that it didn't happen? How do we know that he's no longer in contact with these drug cartel people? What if all he needs is enough cash to dive back into business? Will you be comfortable knowing that you're one of the people that funded the ruin of thousands of lives?

Yes this is not a morality show, but that doesn't mean that it shouldn't be a humanity one. Nobody is a saint there, that doesn't mean we should turn a blind eye to something as grievous as drug dealing.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jul 22, 2019
I think personality wise, Ike has the cutest character in the house, even when he's trying to be gangsta.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by kosky(f): 4:34pm On Jul 22, 2019
Yale9:
He’s emotionally unstable and yet he hasn’t chased up to 5 women in the house. We have seen you.

Chasing up to 5 women at once doesn't make you emotionally unstable. I have seen you too.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by livelymatilda: 4:34pm On Jul 22, 2019
iamJ:
if u want to use any law to judge som1 Nigerian law should be the last

Abortion is illegal in Nigeria but somewhere in Nigeria right now, 1 doctor done damage person womb because of stupid Nigerian laws
Exactly what I am saying... Drugs is illegal in Nigeria, but people like you have been involved in it and didn't get caught.. If you were to be in the us like Ike,you might have done jail time more than 5 or 9 times.
You escaped Nigeria and went to Southy where's drugs is almost legal.

You are not different from the image you are trying to make people believe about Ike.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1277) (1278) (1279) (1280) (1281) (1282) (1283) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48