Stats: 3,150,668 members, 7,809,521 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:50 AM

Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) (51335 Views)

Nigerian Lady In Norway Dances "Soapy" By Naira Marley In Presence Of The Police / Asoebi Girls Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley. See Reactions (Photos) / Yemi Alade Performs In Zambia, Wows Audience (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Celebrityblog: 12:33am On Jul 27, 2019
A Small Boy Dances Zanku Legwork, And Naira Marley's 'Soapy', As Young Lady Joins Him

Naira Marley's fans have been wowed by a young boy who danced Zanku legwork and spiced it up with Naira Marley's controversial 'Soapy' dance.

As the boy wowed his audience, a young lady who is also a good dancer joined him and also did the 'Soapy' with him.

Some Naira Marley fans drew the attention of Kaffy to the boy's dance video and mocked her.

This is coming after many have criticised the 'Soapy'. Some argue that the dance is 'indecent'.

TheFamousNaija recalls that popular Nigerian dance queen, Kaffy blasted Naira Marley over the 'Soapy' dance, she called the dance 'immoral'.

Kaffy said: "This is a No. #myopinion
As dancers we should also speak for what is right we shouldn’t encourage this for the sake of trend. Esp when it’s not even censored away from kids ,as an adult sef it’s offensive. #rubbish."

Watch the video of the boy destroying the dance floor with Zanku and 'Soapy'.

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/07/boy-and-young-lady-dance-soapy-by-naira.html?m=1

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Celebrityblog: 12:34am On Jul 27, 2019
Watch the video HERE

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by wisyno(m): 12:43am On Jul 27, 2019
Unfortunately, the immoral dance seems to be gaining ground among our young people.
Sad trend!

74 Likes 1 Share

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by ipobarethieves: 1:44am On Jul 27, 2019
sad shocked sad angry lipsrsealed undecided lipsrsealed embarassed angry angry shocked shocked sad sad and diz one get parent for house oo. Nowadays yeye musicians have ruined the life of our teens.Spits

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by itspzpics(m): 5:14am On Jul 27, 2019
It is finished

19 Likes

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by judgementyard(m): 5:29am On Jul 27, 2019
our values as a people is just going downhill and some folks will be claiming civilization,
I WONDER HOW THE WORLD WE BE LIKE 10 YEARS FROM NOW.
Mind you am not judging anyone just stating my mind.

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Olufela30: 6:30am On Jul 27, 2019
once we stop judging people unnecessarily, that when we'd start having peace of mind...

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by WildChild00(m): 6:59am On Jul 27, 2019
Lolzzzzz see how everyone is happy, dancing to the music. angry grin

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by kleverley(m): 7:41am On Jul 27, 2019
I'm just disgusted whenever I come across that dance moves.
But my fellow youths and teenagers seem to derive great pleasure in it. I am greatly baffled by the way some people celebrate mediocrity and jump on every bandwagon.
God go help us

47 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Chronicgenius: 8:07am On Jul 27, 2019
And one idiot up there said Nairamarley has special grace from God,SMH!..Stupidity at its peak.

I still find it disturbing how normal people dance that RUBBISH,well I guess anything is accepted in a shithole..Its the innocent kids I always feel for.

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Wwildcard(m): 8:18am On Jul 27, 2019
At some point i thought i was the only one who dis dance disgusted its nice to see that some people still have manners ��

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by TANID(m): 9:40am On Jul 27, 2019
wisyno:
Unfortunately, the immoral dance seems to be gaining ground among our young people.
Sad trend!

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Olorunnim: 11:27am On Jul 27, 2019
People judging and bashing do worse in the confines of their house

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by BanevsJoker(m): 11:28am On Jul 27, 2019
It is possible to dislike something, without calling for it to be banned. For example, I don't like Ewedu soup, but I don't want it banned.

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by 989900: 6:19pm On Jul 27, 2019
I warned that the way EFCC was going about this Naira Marley trial would only make him popular, but some guys on here were arguing with me . . . see what we have on our hands now!!! angry sad

I never knew him before the trial, same way I never knew Olamide (even though he came from my Bariga and he's one of my favourite artists now) until the headies incidence Vs Don Jazzy (I totally disliked Olamide for that then, but that was how I came about to know him)!

People trend . . . good or bad they trend -- bad stuffs even trend harder!

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Biritiko: 6:21pm On Jul 27, 2019
Likes for Nairamarley
Share for Buhari

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by 9jaBloke: 6:22pm On Jul 27, 2019
Stale

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by AreaFada2: 6:23pm On Jul 27, 2019
Hmmmmm
Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Andersonjr(m): 6:23pm On Jul 27, 2019
This Indomie generation will not kee person

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Dandsome: 6:25pm On Jul 27, 2019
Bad things tend to be given higher attention in this side of the world

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Kaybaba5(m): 6:28pm On Jul 27, 2019
Rubbish
Walk out thread

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by blackmantis: 6:29pm On Jul 27, 2019
BanevsJoker:
It is possible to dislike something, without calling for it to be banned. For example, I don't like Ewedu soup, but I don't want it banned.

This dance should be banned even though I don't see how that can be possible

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by hedonido: 6:31pm On Jul 27, 2019
It's Naira Marley Season. Let him shine.

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by WarHorse1(m): 6:31pm On Jul 27, 2019
Olorunnim:
People judging and bashing do worse in the confines of their house
That is why they are a better people. In the confines show they are more mature, reasonable than these public show of decadence.

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by shogsman(m): 6:31pm On Jul 27, 2019
BanevsJoker:
It is people like you that give this people the clout needed to ridicule our culture and traditions, a 5 year old making masturbation gestures while dancing is tantamount to your dislike of ewedu right,y'all are at the wrong side of civilization, let's get ready to see the rate of rape skyrocket.

15 Likes

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by FisifunKododada: 6:33pm On Jul 27, 2019
There is nothing wrong with masturbation. It is as old as the day God gave human's life. If you don't like the dance, its very simple don't do it. Free the boy joor.

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by fergieboy: 6:39pm On Jul 27, 2019
I smiley
Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by Sanemind(m): 6:40pm On Jul 27, 2019
Bad influence

Re: Small Boy And Lady Dance 'Soapy' By Naira Marley, Wow Audience (Photos) by martineverest(m): 6:40pm On Jul 27, 2019
judgementyard:
our values as a people is just going downhill and some folks will be claiming civilization,
I WONDER HOW THE WORLD WE BE LIKE 10 YEARS FROM NOW.
Mind you am not judging anyone just stating my mind.
even American adults won't try this.

Han Hyun-min, Nigerian-Korean Model Making Waves In South Korea / Wizkid Receives Gift From O2 Arena For Selling Out 20k Capacity For Three Nights / 5 Most Beautiful Female Politicians In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25