Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,066 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (1844) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4943286 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1841) (1842) (1843) (1844) (1845) (1846) (1847) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 2:47pm On Jul 30, 2019
rahazaqa:
After alot of pleading from Mercy, IKE insist he can't return the coins.

They call it a game but this is bulllchit, and people supporting him are Klept or potential klept

Ike doesn't love mercy at all

He's a professional thief

What do you expect
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Beorn1: 2:47pm On Jul 30, 2019
That moment I walked into the thread and saw that the whole thread was in chaos, with invectives being hurled left, right and center, but none was at me or my fave. I realized that My fave is the HoH and he is not up for eviction. He's also not in the news for the wrong reason or being disgraced by another HM. Then I voted Jeff with enough happiness and walked out like....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by genius43(m): 2:48pm On Jul 30, 2019
nazablossom:
I actually saw a clip of a music video that she featured in on twitter yesterday, I would have share it but I don't know how to do that here. The music also featured Davido and it's DMW crew or whatever.

Just share a link to the tweet. Go to the twitter on the tweet there is usually an arrow by the right side click on it, then click copy link to tweet. That is all.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jul 30, 2019
samplanner:
this IKE doen't love MERCY at all. Mercy has a good heart but this boy is damn dangerous. Very stupid boy without good conscience. Mercy deserves better guys abeg.
Seriously, this guy is a thief. Forget about game, this guy may be a klept in real life.

Why is it hard to return some or return all? With all the pleading from Mercy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 2:49pm On Jul 30, 2019
Tetehjewels:

You are a lier. What facts? You claimed his father is Jamaican and when proven wrong you still claim to be factual?

What Chinese factory manufactured you because your brain is clearly fake if it can reason this way

Lol. You're so funny! Please who proved me wrong. Do well be adding the quote too. It's going to be a long day.

Haqhaqhaq

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eksbabe(f): 2:49pm On Jul 30, 2019
Merike cheesy cheesy

Ike chose coins over her and Mercy has said she is not doing again cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 2:49pm On Jul 30, 2019
iamJ:
ike just said in real life

he does more than what he does in the house

tot he was a changed man cheesy cheesy cheesy
Look everything Ike does, Mike does his though he tries to conceal his bad side from the viewers which is even unraveling , That's why he admires Ike so much, birds of same feathers flock together.
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jul 30, 2019
Rossycee:

How did she know?

She said it herself.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Yale9(m): 2:50pm On Jul 30, 2019
rahazaqa:
Seriously, this guy is a thief. Forget about game, this guy may be a klept in real life.

Why is it hard to return some or return all? With all the pleading from Mercy
if his focus is too much for y’all to handle, your L.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nazablossom(f): 2:50pm On Jul 30, 2019
genius43:

Just share a link to the tweet. Go to the twitter on the tweet there is usually an arrow by the right side click on it, then click copy link to tweet. That is all.
I will look for it later and share it
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by river18: 2:51pm On Jul 30, 2019
XML33:
If it is Mike's stepfather that is from Jamaica, biko where is his actual father from? Because if his actual biological father was from Nigeria then he wouldn't need to just only state that his mum is from Nigeria.

Threebear, IamJ, afonjapikin, Eksbabe, Tetehjewels, Nazablossom, please tell us where Mike's biological father is from. We are waiting.
I still think u dnt have reason to dislike mike,ur just jumping on this bandwagon because u dislike threebear

Tacha is half Ghanaian

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 2:51pm On Jul 30, 2019
Trouble in Ikegang ville... grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 2:52pm On Jul 30, 2019
eksbabe:
Merike cheesy cheesy

Ike falling hand seriously... grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 2:53pm On Jul 30, 2019
Let me keep educating idiots grin

Can you clearly see the name of his Yoruba NIGERIAN parents ? grin

Na una go tire .

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:53pm On Jul 30, 2019
Yale9:
if his focus is too much for y’all to handle, your L.
Hahahaaha you are wasting time replying alternates.. They activate their alternate when u hit them below the belt...

If u fav is not up, just enjoy their funny comments.. it's a comic relief.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 2:55pm On Jul 30, 2019
Ike sha

With all the pleading

He's so stone hearted

Mercy ,may the lord give you strength

And have mercy on Ike's soul

Amen!!!
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jul 30, 2019
nigerian barbers are fùcking up mike's hairline
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 2:56pm On Jul 30, 2019
Threebear:
Let me keep educating idiots grin

Can you clearly see the name of his Yoruba NIGERIAN parents ? grin

Na una go tire .

I thought mike is 6ft 4

How come he's 6ft 1

In the "biography"

���

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by samplanner(m): 2:56pm On Jul 30, 2019
Keep defending Evil you IKE fans, you will be shamed you all. The useless boy wants to spoil his game.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DoubleeDee: 2:57pm On Jul 30, 2019
Amya:

Mike grew up with a Jamaican step father true , but that doesn't mean his biological father isn't also Jamaican. If his Biolological father was Nigerian, why would he say only his mother is Nigerian. Think! Who is his Nigerian father then? Where in Nigeria is he from? Who are Mike's relative from his father's side here in Nigeria. Has anybody till date acknowledged being related to his father's family here in Nigeria? We can go on and on.

Let's look at it this way.
Mike's mother dated a Nigerian (or any other national) that she met in England.
Unfortunately she got pregnant and the dude absconded before she could trace his ancestry.
That happens a lot in England. So what does she tell her son when he grows up?
The good thing was that she later married a Jamaican who accepted Mike as step son.
Does that deny Mike his Nigerian heritage.
I think this whole tirade is too crude and rather unfair to Mike, please let us drop it.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 2:57pm On Jul 30, 2019
See the useless thing they're supporting grin

Someone that picks a coin over the woman he claims to love grin

This one can sell his birthright like Esau for a bit of porridge stew .

And they have the nerve to come for Mike grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jul 30, 2019
Amya:

Lol. You're so funny! Please who proved me wrong. Do well be adding the quote too. It's going to be a long day.

Haqhaqhaq

Bloody liar is this not you claiming his father is In Jamaican when its actually HIS STEP FATHER who is Jamaican

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 2:58pm On Jul 30, 2019
styrese:
Look everything Ike does, Mike does his though he tries to conceal his bad side from the viewers which is even unraveling , That's why he admires Ike so much, birds of same feathers flock together.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
But The tie breaker here between the two is that Ike is being more real than Mike grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:59pm On Jul 30, 2019
ike impressed me

mercy is a fool

u wouldnt give him puna but ure making demands

fuvk her, let her get lost ike face ur game

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfonjaPikin: 3:00pm On Jul 30, 2019
river18:

I still think u dnt have reason to dislike mike,ur just jumping on this bandwagon because u dislike threebear

Tacha is half Ghanaian

If we start digging now, they'll start saying nonsense.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfonjaPikin: 3:01pm On Jul 30, 2019
Amya:

Thank you. I laugh at the poor attempt of deliberately misconstruing what I said. And no one wants to answer the simplest question. If Mike's father is Nigerian, then where in Nigeria is he from? Who are his relatives?

Stop gasping at straws, his mother is from Nigeria and that's enough.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jul 30, 2019
Lauryn41:

I thought mike is 6ft 4

How come he's 6ft 1

In the "biography"

���

Because that's a concocted biography without any reference to any reputable source.

It's so obviously fake that I question the intelligence of the person that posted it.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ba7man(m): 3:03pm On Jul 30, 2019
sexybaby22:
Below is a screenshot between Mike and Ebuka 53 weeks ago.

Now my own is, if you want to select contrstants through connections its fine, but don't give other peoples children unnecessary hope and put them through suffering standing in the sun queueing and breaking bones and getting injured thinking they are going to have a fair chance of being selected.
I thought i heard Mercy tell Diane that MC Galaxy is her manager.

MC Galaxy has close ties with the BBN franchise.....don't really know his affiliation with them but housemates pay him courtsey visits after eviction.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eksbabe(f): 3:03pm On Jul 30, 2019
XML33:
If it is Mike's stepfather that is from Jamaica, biko where is his actual father from? Because if his actual biological father was from Nigeria then he wouldn't need to just only state that his mum is from Nigeria.

Eksbabe, please tell us where Mike's biological father is from. We are waiting.
Truth is I don’t care where his father is from. He has said that his mum is Nigerian and that is all the matters.
Except you are ready to state what law says you can’t claim your mother’s nationality, then I am done with this argument.
I judge him by his acts on the show not where his father is from.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 3:03pm On Jul 30, 2019
mercy actress cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

ike shld beta ignore the lizard
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Threebear(m): 3:04pm On Jul 30, 2019
More chest pain to haters grin

Mike is actually worth 100k dollars ... roughly 36 million naira and we are absolutely voting him to win the money grin

Deal with it .

Big brother is not a poverty or drug peddlers alleviation scheme grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfonjaPikin: 3:04pm On Jul 30, 2019
eksbabe:
Merike cheesy cheesy

Some people are way too emotional, I suspect mercy pleading with Ike to return the coin is some kind of task from biggie.

Ike is not as stupid as Khafi to priotize Mercy above the game.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1841) (1842) (1843) (1844) (1845) (1846) (1847) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38