Stats: 3,157,910 members, 7,835,048 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:20 AM

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1518) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 (2337279 Views)

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld / Arsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans) / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1515) (1516) (1517) (1518) (1519) (1520) (1521) ... (3528) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Oasis007(m): 10:08am On Aug 11, 2019
Swissh:

Go back to your thread of lamentation and gnashing of teeth grin

You think I wanna stay here long? Thread full of x-rated Monikers; Sodick, Blue-dick, Cocaine-nigger, Alomo-guy, Orijin-whatever et al.

Mitcheww.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 10:23am On Aug 11, 2019
Spy360:

Exactly the opposite takes place at United thread.

They all converge at the business end of things when the LAMENTATIONS begin.

grin cheesy but some pple don give up on lamenting though.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 10:26am On Aug 11, 2019
eph12:

They won the transfer window and now they think they can win the league. SMH
Lol, u are pained cos y’all couldn’t win your coveted transfer window trophy.

Ur consolation prize, ur precious (in Smeagol’s voice)
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Swissh: 10:30am On Aug 11, 2019
eph12:

I agree we lost the transfer window and you won
Now you have nothing to celebrate cheesy.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 11:15am On Aug 11, 2019
Oasis007:

You think I wanna stay here long? Thread full of x-rated Monikers; Sodick, Blue-dick, Cocaine-nigger, Alomo-guy, Orijin-whatever et al.

Mitcheww.
coming from the chief x-rated moniker
Hoe-asses

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Oasis007(m): 11:22am On Aug 11, 2019
sod09:
coming from the chief x-rated moniker
Hoe-asses

It's Oasis bro!
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 11:25am On Aug 11, 2019
Oasis007:

It's Oasis bro!
hoe-asses
Whatever
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Oasis007(m): 11:27am On Aug 11, 2019
sod09:
hoe-asses
Whatever

Sore-dick!

LMAO!

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 11:29am On Aug 11, 2019
Oasis007:

Sore-dick!

LMAO!
using emoji to cover your tears ain't cool
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Oasis007(m): 11:31am On Aug 11, 2019
sod09:
using emoji to cover your tears ain't cool

Prophet Sore-dick, glad you know I'm using Emoji to do same you are doing.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 11:31am On Aug 11, 2019
Oasis007:

Prophet Sore-dick, glad you know I'm using Emoji to do same you are doing.
does that mean you are really crying?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Oasis007(m): 11:40am On Aug 11, 2019
sod09:
does that mean you are really crying?

Thought you are sure?!
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by eph12(m): 11:41am On Aug 11, 2019
Swissh:

Now you have nothing to celebrate cheesy.
Exactly! Very painful something to have lost the transfer window to you guys cheesy

You dull sha cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by eph12(m): 11:42am On Aug 11, 2019
kokaneprodigy:

Lol, u are pained cos y’all couldn’t win your coveted transfer window trophy.

Ur consolation prize, ur precious (in Smeagol’s voice)
Comment above applies to you too grin
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 12:37pm On Aug 11, 2019
Oasis007:

Mitcheww.

Alaye gedifok and go and attend to Uranager and his broken wheel

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Fkhalifa(m): 12:54pm On Aug 11, 2019
eph12:

They won the transfer window and now they think they can win the league. SMH
Baba,
Utd won the transfer window back to back. Why playing down your success? wink Are you scared already?
You better concentrate on how you'll win Chelsea who were inactive in the window.
The trolling go too hot o

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by ANGELINAX(f): 1:04pm On Aug 11, 2019
MrDojo:
Since Ozil and Kola won't play tomorrow, Montreal and Wilock will step in for them. I've a sneaky feeling we won't see Pepe, Cabellos and Luiz in the starting 11.

--------------------Auba----------------

Nelson --------Wilock----------Miki

----------Guen-----------Xhaka----------

Monreal-----Papa-------Chambers-----AMN

--------------------Leno------------------

This might be outline up tomorrow.

(If Laca is fit, then he will replace Nelson or Miki, but my money is on Nelson.)

P.s. I don't want to see this lineup against Newcastle. Mahrez played today, Mane yesterday. So there is absolutely no reason for Unai not to play our big guns. He better not start nonsense with the first game, because the 3 & 4 game will be very difficult.
respect Sire shocked
Emery is officially mad.
Why start Chambers ahead of Luiz?
He had better get the maximum points today.
Even city and Liverpool , with such squad depths played their strongest squad, but this unai, is playing a dangerous game.
WTF sad sad sad angry

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 1:06pm On Aug 11, 2019
ANGELINAX:
respect Sire shocked
Emery is officially mad.
Even city and Liverpool , with such squad depths played their strongest squad, but this unai, is playing a dangerous game.
WTF sad sad sad angry
the man doesn't have excuse this season
He has the squad now but decided to be gambling
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 1:07pm On Aug 11, 2019
MrDojo:
Since Ozil and Kola won't play tomorrow, Montreal and Wilock will step in for them. I've a sneaky feeling we won't see Pepe, Cabellos and Luiz in the starting 11.

--------------------Auba----------------

Nelson --------Wilock----------Miki

----------Guen-----------Xhaka----------

Monreal-----Papa-------Chambers-----AMN

--------------------Leno------------------

This might be outline up tomorrow.

(If Laca is fit, then he will replace Nelson or Miki, but my money is on Nelson.)

P.s. I don't want to see this lineup against Newcastle. Mahrez played today, Mane yesterday. So there is absolutely no reason for Unai not to play our big guns. He better not start nonsense with the first game, because the 3 & 4 game will be very difficult.
the guy na Emery clone grin grin

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 11, 2019
ANGELINAX:
respect Sire shocked
Emery is officially mad.
WTF sad sad sad angry
is Torreira injured?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by MrDojo(m): 1:35pm On Aug 11, 2019
ANGELINAX:
respect Sire shocked
Emery is officially mad.
WTF sad sad sad angry

See ehn, Unai does not know what will happen to him of he misbehaves this season. I was seriously praying we won't see that lineup, alas, Unai disappointed me. Hopefully we win, but I expect a lot of sideways passing.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by MrDojo(m): 1:36pm On Aug 11, 2019
sod09:
the guy na Emery clone grin grin

My broda, I'm not happy with the lineup at all. Disappointed, but not surprised at all. Hopefully we win, if not....
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 1:43pm On Aug 11, 2019
MrDojo:

See ehn, Unai does not know what will happen to him of he misbehaves this season. I was seriously praying we won't see that lineup, alas, Unai disappointed me. Hopefully we win, but I expect a lot of sideways passing.

Yes. Sideways passing is sure as helll in this match
Just seeing the midfield pair of Guendouzi and Xhaka lasan na morale killer. I just hope those front men help us out today sha
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 1:44pm On Aug 11, 2019
MrDojo:

My broda, I'm not happy with the lineup at all. Disappointed, but not surprised at all. Hopefully we win, if not....
we have to win
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 1:45pm On Aug 11, 2019
kokaneprodigy:
is Torreira injured?
bench our bench has more fire than those that starts
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 1:51pm On Aug 11, 2019
What the fck does that even mean.?
Na pass me pass you sure pass. ( I just used the pass word thrice) cheesy grin
Emery should not be unfortunate ooo
sod09:
bench our bench has more fire than those that starts
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 2:12pm On Aug 11, 2019
Someone should tell these young guns they are no longer in the academy. Enough of all these pass pass pass o. Na goal dey win for this side o
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 2:14pm On Aug 11, 2019
Shelvey just dey body check everybody
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 2:23pm On Aug 11, 2019
Mkhitaryan is a 4cking idiotttt!
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 2:25pm On Aug 11, 2019
BlueRayDick:
Mkhitaryan is a 4cking idiotttt!
it's official the guy is finished
It remain 20% for xhaka to be finished too
Bunch of idiots we will ship them out of our team soon
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 2:25pm On Aug 11, 2019
What Mikki just did is what u won’t see with Pep’s players. FFS Auba was opened and in the best position to score.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by ndidibabe(f): 2:26pm On Aug 11, 2019
This Arsenal is a funny club.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1515) (1516) (1517) (1518) (1519) (1520) (1521) ... (3528) (Reply)

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48