Stats: 3,152,720 members, 7,816,964 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:27 PM

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) (64364 Views)

Folorunso Alakija Anoints her Church Members (Photos) / Reverend King's Birthday Celebrated On Newspaper By His Church Members (Photos) / The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by NotJobless: 8:39am On Aug 11, 2019
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by KingAzubuike(f): 9:27am On Aug 11, 2019
Lionsbet:
Same pastor that got divorced from his wife, he is human after all.

No wonder the pastor in charge of their fellowship on campus in Unilorin was rumored to have fvcked female members and was suspended.

And the Gucci pastor raped someone also, Fatoyimbo or what do they call him.

Church is a business venture, if you know you know.

Since i became an agnostic, i have quite enjoyed my life.

See my signature if you wanna win big in Sports betting.
When did the unilorin own about a member fvcking another member happen? What year was that?
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:33am On Aug 11, 2019
KingAzubuike:

When did the unilorin own about a member fvcking another member happen? What year was that?

Last year i guess.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:34am On Aug 11, 2019
obentenyson:
lol.. see 419 way dey point fingers at this Yahoo pastors.. anyways u are somehow correct but u sef u be thief sha

STFU...how i take be 419? Who be thief? You dont know shiii bro
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:35am On Aug 11, 2019
OyinO:

Same here. Nice one

You're an agnostic too?
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by KingAzubuike(f): 9:36am On Aug 11, 2019
Lionsbet:

Last year i guess.
Lol I'm '98 set.

Were they caught or something abi na just rumour and guess work. ?
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:36am On Aug 11, 2019
Kingosytex:

Fatoyinbo raped someone? i just hope you can you prove that.

You better stfu! What is there to be proved again? It is crystal clear he raped Busola.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:39am On Aug 11, 2019
stevio:
Atleast its better than been a GAMBLER grin

STFU. You meant being a GAMBLER. Your english is bad man!. I'm not ripping people off! I am working for my money at least. Church is a scam!
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Kingosytex(m): 9:42am On Aug 11, 2019
Lionsbet:

You better stfu! What is there to be proved again? It is crystal clear he raped Busola.

Stop telling people to stfu! No one has the monopoly of throwing on line insults or tantrums. You should learn to respect people. Even Busola was can't prove her case, if she can the pastor will be behind bars by now.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:43am On Aug 11, 2019
owila4luv:
you're advertising yourself while castigatin another, yes he's divorced but never remarried, your going to church or not should be your biz alone not ours cos it's all man for himself after here

STFU! You don't know shiiii. Hear yourself, he is divorced but never remarried, so pathetic! You should not quote me, cos your statement is obliviously short of sense. Read your statement again, all and see for yourself, typing shii. Fk off!
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:47am On Aug 11, 2019
Kingosytex:

Stop telling people to stfu! No one has the monopoly of throwing on line insults or tantrums. You should learn to respect people. Even Busola was can't prove her case, if she can the pastor will be behind bars by now.

If you ask for insult, I'm gonna give you the full dose. So nigga I'm gonna tell you to STFU again. Fk respect! Whether they prove it or not, Fatoyimbo is a rapist, Busola's statement is enough for me for all i care unless you're a rapist too. I guess you're.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:52am On Aug 11, 2019
foreshore:

Sure you need a brain reset for not even seeing anything good but negativity

Who is this goat nah? What is good about a pastor, who claims to be a spiritual father for millions, or what is good that a pastor raped a teenager. Do you have sense like this? Do you even know what a critic is? You're so dumb!
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 9:59am On Aug 11, 2019
hisMrs:

They are divorced but he didn't remarry. So what's the problem?
The pastor in charge at Uniilorin and the head pastor are two different people
COZA and Christ embassy are not the same
Church is a business venture, if you know you know.
That's an obvious truth

What is this one saying. He didn't remarry, so that's the consolation you get from a pastor who got divorced. A supposedly role model to millions of people. Abeggiii.

They are birds of a feather! All of them are scumbags!

COZA and CHRIST EMBASSY are all scams like all churches.

Lets cut to the chase, you agree that church is a bussiness venture.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 10:03am On Aug 11, 2019
Dreal1247:

Pastors sin is between him and God. Unfortunately, many will be busy judging pastors forgetting that salvation is personal. Brother work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. Hell fire is real. Let's focus on the betterment of our individual lives.

STFU! You're forgetting that you're talking to an agnostic! Do you even know who an agnostic is? Hell fire is real? Where is it? Stop all this your advise! Have you bettered your own life, you just come online and type shiiii. Fk off!
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 10:05am On Aug 11, 2019
[quote author=Kay25 post=81138105][/quote]

STFU dude. Your statement is devoid of anything sensible. If you dont know what to type, just read. The world will not come to an end if you don't type nah grin
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 10:46am On Aug 11, 2019
otherway:

His wife divorced him and not the other way round as you wrote.

If you like be an Atheist. You will die and end in hell whilst those you quoted wil go to heaven cos GOD is a merciful GOD and will forgive anyone who asks for forgiveness.

You are the biggest nincompoop i have seen in my entire life. Mediocrity breeds in you, you have decided to be a naive dumbass and you will die as one. His wife divorced him and not the other way round, ode, you are Chris's lawyer abi, even if thats whats obtainable something would have triggered that shiiii.

You have been brain washed. Be a free thinker and don't let people decide for you mumu boy. There's nothing like hell fire, even the Jehovah witnesses don't believe in that shiii.

Your statement is short of anything savvy, address that shit or maybe your brain is under-developed.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 10:48am On Aug 11, 2019
KingAzubuike:

Lol I'm '98 set.

Were they caught or something abi na just rumour and guess work. ?

For real oo, it went viral. The guy was sleeping around with female members grin the fvcktard!

'98 set wow! We are still here o!
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Andersonjr(m): 11:03am On Aug 11, 2019
I have it abundantly
CrestMan:

Hahaha grin grin grin
You really need joy in your life cheesy
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Ekugbeh(m): 11:06am On Aug 11, 2019
Adeling:
That guy in green top seems to be always around pastor Chris. my observation tho
lol he's older than pastor Chris o
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 11:08am On Aug 11, 2019
Adeling:
That guy in green top seems to be always around pastor Chris. my observation tho

That man is Rev Tom. He is Pastor second in command and right hand man.

He has been with pastor Chris way back before everything got Rosy.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 11:11am On Aug 11, 2019
esivue007:
wow!!!!! our mentor and life coach!!!!! I love you sir. Scott from CE Akure.
My brother. God bless you richly.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by nicepoker101(m): 11:51am On Aug 11, 2019
czarina:
Yes! That's our daddy in the Lord.

Check my profile, you need us to knead you cool
DIVORCED daddy
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by owila4luv(m): 11:52am On Aug 11, 2019
Lionsbet:

STFU! You don't know shiiii. Hear yourself, he is divorced but never remarried, so pathetic! You should not quote me, cos your statement is obliviously short of sense. Read your statement again, all and see for yourself, typing shii. Fk off!
you're a broke fraudster pretendin to be a bet guru, instead of focusing on your poverty you're here blastin a man of God. You're A Big Fool
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 12:07pm On Aug 11, 2019
owila4luv:
you're a broke fraudster pretendin to be a bet guru, instead of focusing on your poverty you're here blastin a man of God. You're A Big Fool

Coming from a dumbass, i expected nothing spectacular in short. Continue to dwell in this low level of intellectual mediocrity.
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by owila4luv(m): 12:10pm On Aug 11, 2019
Lionsbet:

Coming from a dumbass, i expected nothing spectacular in short. Continue to dwell in this low level of intellectual mediocrity.
that's a foolish man talking
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by efemena5050(m): 12:24pm On Aug 11, 2019
zoba88:
The General Overseer of Christ Embassy Pastor Chris Oyakhilome was spotted doing exercise with some of his church members. One word for him

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2019/08/see-what-pastor-chris-oyakhilome-was.html
this Christ embassy pastors with one kind oblonge swollen puff puff.... Smelling ajebutter face..... With fried hairs..... Mteeewwwww.....hope this is the spelling for hissing....
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Kay25(m): 12:49pm On Aug 11, 2019
Lionsbet:

STFU dude. Your statement is devoid of anything sensible. If you dont know what to type, just read. The world will not come to an end if you don't type nah grin

what's funny now that u r landing or u need go pastor Chris for him to lay hand on u ...
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Kay25(m): 12:50pm On Aug 11, 2019
[quote author=owila4luv post=81149774]you're a broke fraudster pretendin to be a bet guru, instead of focusing on your poverty you're here blastin a man of God. You're A Big Fool[don't mind the guy he wants to trend by force nii not knowing till he will die he won't even be able to smell the half the success of the man of God

Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by CrestMan: 12:52pm On Aug 11, 2019
Andersonjr:
I have it abundantly

Oh great to know! Then express this joy more tongue
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 1:10pm On Aug 11, 2019
Kay25:
what's funny now that u r landing or u need go pastor Chris for him to lay hand on u ...

cool fk off! Dumbass!
Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Exercising With His Church Members (Photos) by Lionsbet: 1:12pm On Aug 11, 2019
owila4luv:
that's a foolish man talking

Coming from a dumb muthafvcker! grin

Women Who Swallow Semen Are Cannibals - Pastor Olukoya Of MFM / Enenche’s Daughter, Deborah & Sam Release Pre-Wedding Photos / Here Are 10 Nigerian Gospel Songs That Will Move You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44