Stats: 3,328,443 members, 8,435,630 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 06:16 AM

Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesActor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him (10019 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by Paulfroshman(op): 3:18pm On Aug 22, 2019
Nollywood Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him

Lalasticlala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NwBsUocYhQ

Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by godofuck231: 3:21pm On Aug 22, 2019
Jah blessed, yet some people have husbands and don't know what God has done for them
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by Holumhidey(m): 3:27pm On Aug 22, 2019
And he is short...... You forgot that part....
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by juanjo2: 3:28pm On Aug 22, 2019
My own is to come to ur wedding, drink ur beer and eat ur rice... I don't even care whether the bride loves the groom
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by zico530(m): 3:35pm On Aug 22, 2019
He is short but has an active dick
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by Kalashnikov102(m): 3:37pm On Aug 22, 2019
and you for tell us say I'm like missionary weh weh grin
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by NobleAngell(f): 3:47pm On Aug 22, 2019
What's the title of the movie?
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by Lagbaja01(m): 5:47pm On Aug 22, 2019
And some people says size matter....How big could he possibly be with that stature? ? huh
zico530:
He is short but has an active dick
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by starstaz(m): 8:21pm On Aug 22, 2019
juanjo2:
My own is to come to ur wedding, drink ur beer and eat ur rice... I don't even care whether the bride loves the groom
The Cleanest mind ever" smiley
juanjo2:
The Cleanest mind ever"
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by czarina(f): 9:07pm On Aug 22, 2019
juanjo2:
Does anyone really care? grin
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by Nobody: 9:09pm On Aug 22, 2019
juanjo2:
your head dey dere joor..if we no chop rice wetin we gain

Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by Sucremamito1: 9:22pm On Aug 22, 2019
juanjo2:
Really?

Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by lumiday(m): 11:09pm On Aug 22, 2019
Beautiful...

Heads to this thread, read, watch and follow the video narration especially on the full video https://www.nairaland.com/5339679/awon-omo-soakaway-street-comedy
Re: Actor Osita Iheme, Wife, Kids And Things You Probably Didn't Know About Him by juanjo2: 9:35am On Aug 23, 2019
czarina:
Does anyone really care? grin
some will spray money according to Wetin dey chop
1 Reply

Throwback Photo Of Destiny Etiko And Osita Iheme In 2003Peter Okoye: Blood Is Thicker Than Water! Are My Wife & Kids Water Or Zobo?50 Cent Posted Osita Iheme Meme, Actor Trends On Twitter234

Verydarkman Shares Money To The Displaced People In Jos.(video)25-year-old #saggyboobsmatter Founder, Chidera Shows Her Bushy Vagina (photos)Photos: P Square. D*ick Grabbed By Female FANs on Live Stage !! HABATICALLY