Stats: 3,327,650 members, 8,431,934 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 03:29 AM

Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSouthwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit (22988 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Hotfreeze: 9:50am On Aug 26, 2019
Toscarel:
Please what is BSS?
Biafran Secret Service, some idiots following Kanu
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by IYANGBALI: 9:50am On Aug 26, 2019
Proudly Yoruba tongue tongue tongue
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by stormborn28(m): 9:51am On Aug 26, 2019
Heheheeee... Over to South East
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Nobody: 9:51am On Aug 26, 2019
olajizz01:
Good,the best solution to insecurity is this.

SW talk less,but act faster and bigger
we are not educated for no reason. And we are not call omoluabi for no reason. We don't have to beat chest online everyday while the problem persist and nothing is done about it.

Anyway, you people should give it up for DAWN commission. They are doing a very great and wonderful job.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Toscarel: 9:52am On Aug 26, 2019
Hotfreeze:
Biafran Secret Service, some idiots following Kanu
Okay never heard of it
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by PatrickOkunima(m): 9:53am On Aug 26, 2019
Destined2win:
This is highly commendable else the fulani militias will over run that territory
It's a futile effort. The best weapon they'll get is a cartridge gun, which cannot stand the AK herdsmen wield.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by loopman: 9:55am On Aug 26, 2019
FortifiedCity:
You are a pig. Go and roll in the mud with your kind..your family members.
You just called a member pig now, what do you think would happen if Mynd44 OAM4J or Lalasticala should see this ??
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Hotfreeze: 9:56am On Aug 26, 2019
FortifiedCity:
You are a pig. Go and roll in the mud with your kind..your family members.
Your father hunting lizards in the village is a pig.

If them born you well, come and commit crime in the SW. Asia would be a child's play compared to what you'll see.

Odaran olori pelebe
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Realdeals(m): 9:57am On Aug 26, 2019
I'm only worried about curbing their excesses.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by TheDestroyer: 9:57am On Aug 26, 2019
Bullsh*t security services
Toscarel:
Please what is BSS?

Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Nobody: 9:57am On Aug 26, 2019
Hotfreeze:
Your father hunting lizards in the village is a pig.

If them born you well, come and commit crime in the SW. Asia would be a child's play compared to what you'll see.
You are a pig Mr. Man. Get that into your thick skull. I'm done replying you. Piiiiggg!
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Nobody: 9:59am On Aug 26, 2019
loopman:
You just called a member pig now, what do you think would happen if Mynd44 OAM4J or Lalasticala should see this ??
You are a hypocrite, did you see what he told me that caused it?
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by shigoslim(m): 10:00am On Aug 26, 2019
One of the reasons why I support state police. But if the disadvantages outweigh the advantages I will suggest that we adopt the system of regional police. Therefore there won't room for political intimidation to opposition party since it will be jointly control by the each state government.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by rummmy: 10:02am On Aug 26, 2019
The people that manufactured security problem are the same people proposing it's solution.... The end product is more money via bullion van.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Sterope(f): 10:02am On Aug 26, 2019
The is what we are talking about grin

Well, I hope measures are in place to keep this agency in check. We don't want another uniformed criminals.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Tomiwa69(m): 10:02am On Aug 26, 2019
cenaman:
Afonja Amaka.
Na we be dat
Oloshi
Continue hailing us while Ur land is been painted in blood.Red (soil) plus red(blood)
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Tomiwa69(m): 10:03am On Aug 26, 2019
Hotfreeze:
This is commendable

The worst Governor in the SW is better than the best Governor in that muddy, barren side where they beat their fathers like pickpockets.
Gbam
Chop knuckle
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Born2Breed(f): 10:04am On Aug 26, 2019
freeze001:
Very good. I hope our dull Eastern leaders/governors can see this and work towards the same in the region rather than lazily begging Buhari to endorse resolutions from SE Governors meeting. This is why one of them got severely harassed recently in Germany because these are issues they should have dealt with at the regional level but they have been gallivanting and just generally being scaredy, silly pussies!
I also hope it will not be given another colouration/interpretation by the central government and some crazy loonies if the Eastern leaders finally get around to achieving this goal.
You sabi dem wella.

They are their worst enemy.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by ipobarecriminals: 10:04am On Aug 26, 2019
cool cool cool .very good
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by loopman: 10:05am On Aug 26, 2019
rummmy:
The people that manufactured security problem are the same people proposing it's solution.... The end product is more money via bullion van.
You would have preferred nothing is done or what exactly is your point,
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Hotfreeze: 10:06am On Aug 26, 2019
FortifiedCity:
You are a pig Mr. Man. Get that into your thick skull. I'm done replying you. Piiiiggg!
Actually Kanu referred to you generational losers as pigs and idiots.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by cenaman(m): 10:07am On Aug 26, 2019
Tomiwa69:
Na we be dat
Oloshi
Continue hailing us while Ur land is been painted in blood.Red (soil) plus red(blood)
Oloribruku somebody do u know where am from?
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Hotfreeze: 10:09am On Aug 26, 2019
FortifiedCity:
Frustrated nonentity, actually Kanu referred to you generational losers as pigs and idiots.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Jabioro: 10:11am On Aug 26, 2019
All are good but may I ask this ..how
many security agencies do we have in Nigeria?
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Destined2win: 10:12am On Aug 26, 2019
CrimeKsmart:
Must you find a way of bringing Fulani into this.

Stop this nonsense
Noted Sir.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by famouscargo4u: 10:14am On Aug 26, 2019
This is rife and comes at the right time. I swear, if the Yoruba nation exhibit just 50% of its potential in traditional security, no external aggression can stand it.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by Nobody:
Hotfreeze:
I know you're not happy that the SW wants to tackle kidnapping. Your family would be out of job.

Kidnappers would be shot dead. I just said I should tell you.
shocked grin
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by SamNaijaboy: 10:16am On Aug 26, 2019
Yes, but whose activities telegraphed the need for such security outfit?
If you don’t like to be stereotyped, stop activities that lead to stereotyping especially by encouraging the herdsmen to herd in the North where there is more than enough land.

CrimeKsmart:
Must you find a way of bringing Fulani into this.

Stop this nonsense
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by AyakaDunukofia: 10:18am On Aug 26, 2019
What kind of nod is this? In view of the security challenges in the country, this measure should be a part of the power devolution the people are demanding. It should be done in all zones. And which calls for state police. Enugu state has gone along to establish forest guard, but the right thing is to insist that state police be enshrined in the constitution.

Call a spade a spade.
Re: Southwest Gets Nod To Establish Security Outfit by vicfajeze: 10:18am On Aug 26, 2019
AYE AWON DARANDARAN YEN TI BAJE PATAPATA NIYEN
1 2 3 4 Reply

Electoral Act 84 (12): Appeal Court Stops Malami, PDP Gets Nod To AppealIsiala Ngwa Establish Security Outfit, Vote N68m For LogisticsAmotekun: South-East Governors Write FG On Plan To Establish Security Outfit234

Passengers Stranded As Fuel Scarcity Hits LagosVote Out Jonathan, He Is Self-Centred – Timipre SylvaBurutai Moves Army Institute To His Hometown