Stats: 3,163,340 members, 7,853,520 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 06:14 PM

IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari (64570 Views)

Lagos State Government's Statement On Attempt To Evict Residents Of Magodo / IPOB Members Frustrated After They Didn't See President Buhari In Japan (photos) / I Must See President Buhari - IPOB Member Insists In Japan (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Gangster1ms: 9:42am On Aug 27, 2019
AnanseK:

You don’t want Biafra, you just want to make noise, perhaps as a cover for the international crimes you are well known for. I f you really want Biafra physical harassment of elected leadership is not the way to go.
You need to peacefully withdraw all your tribesmen from the Nigerian military, the Nigerian Police and all security services. Withdraw all your legislators, ministers, and civil servants and students from federal institutions. Then ask for your share of federal assets and write to the international court of justice and involve other countries and international organizations.
But we know that you are not interested in actulizing what you call Biafra. You are just irritating noise makers and a nuisance. Nigeria will certainly be a happier country without you criminals
Happier country and yet you foam in the mouth whenever ipob topic comes on. Why not cheer the ipob instead of trying to pull them down? Who doesn't want a happier country? undecided

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Nobody: 9:43am On Aug 27, 2019
Amumaigwe:

When they are boxed to a corner, insults come to the rescue. Go look for your fellow lowlifers.

If you know me , you won't type this craps to me..this is a faceless media anyway... You are free to type anything you like.
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Area4Area: 9:45am On Aug 27, 2019
Stingman:

....and you believe a president invited by a foreign country will allow people to even come close? That's how much to rate your IQ level. There is no shifting of any goal post...All you need is to shift your intelligence...so you can understand things in their perspective.
Question is this, is it that IPOB didn't know this before Nnamdi Kanu directed its members in Japan to carry out his threat? So Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB didn't know that the security of the president and other heads of states is the responsibility of the Japanese government and would never allow any unruly group uninvited to get close to the visiting heads of states? Is is that they didn't know this before Nnamdi Kanu issued his directive, if him and IPOB didn't know this earlier then I make bold to say that they are the funniest clowns of the century
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by nrexzy: 9:46am On Aug 27, 2019
martowskin1:

to even go there alone ... is an act of bravery...

not u who all u do is make noise from ur phone
Nigerians plenty for Japan since naa
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Dejluck(m): 9:47am On Aug 27, 2019
bonnylight003:
Ipob is really getting the deserve attention internationally..

Very good development for the movement...some folks might not like this..but the truth is....their cause is being heard....and so is interest.

Kanu is doing a great job ..not easy ...

Think all this media attack from the government and a section of the country is out of envy and jealousy..
Otherwise what will prompt humans with sense to abuse other humans who feel .. freedom from oppression is a God given right..

....only in Nigeria will you hear and see such..

Mandela is a world celebrant ..becos he fought for what he believed in...even in the face of death.

We should learn to appreciate hero's...

Why did he pick race?
Why didn't he join the protest?
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by nrexzy: 9:48am On Aug 27, 2019
majamajic:

u said they where no where to be found

now u see them

u change

chameleon !!!
Were we I say no where to be found? ...

Na dia president so no come recieve am
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Elliot2(m): 9:48am On Aug 27, 2019
Salebo:
Your own is to just keep being an IPOB FUUL!

And when MADIBA was fighting for freedom in South Africa,he did so from overseas

Aturu,iga amakwana ihe n'uwa nke'a

Your father is actually the real FUUL here...
Sharrap! There were times Mandela hid,too. We are not going to entertain you bloodthirsty demons.
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Dejluck(m): 9:48am On Aug 27, 2019
SuperBlack:
All the Afojas and NL malams won't like this,

They will be so Angry thinking Japanese Police Will be like illiterate Nigerian Police to be Carrying Guns around against protesters

They will rush in to see How many IPOB Have been gun down,

but they're sure being disappointed by now

See your sense flying around
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by nrexzy: 9:49am On Aug 27, 2019
ebujany:

Japan can never be like naija. a shit hole ruled by evil leaders cheered by willing slaves like you

weldone umuchineke. if Buhari knows he's Buhari ,let him just walk pass them, I want to check something grin
If for call u odogwu buh u neva reach to sitdown wit ndieze....

Abeg President no b senator ooo...
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by SuperBlack: 9:49am On Aug 27, 2019
glink2015:

If I tell you say you be eediot , MOD might ban me but I won't say it
I wouldn't even care if you say it sha
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Elliot2(m): 9:50am On Aug 27, 2019
ihatesycophant:
I think a reasonable person would have thought Kanu Nnamdi should have been among the protesters in Japan to show he's leading at the forefront and not just by mouth thereby exposing his supporters to untold hardship. A warrior always lead at the forefront and not just by diarrhoea of mouth.
Choke on your thoughts! It's your headache.
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Nobody: 9:51am On Aug 27, 2019
nrexzy:
Hehehehe
I think say dem wan rush go ginger....
Dem think say Japan na naija

Go and watch the video police was ecorting them
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by SuperBlack: 9:55am On Aug 27, 2019
Dejluck:

See your sense flying around

Yeah, flying to give you Sense and also pass some senses to Buhari and others in Zoo
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Area4Area: 9:55am On Aug 27, 2019
ezenwajosh:

Go and watch the video police was ecorting them
Escorting them to see the president or out of the vicinity?
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Elliot2(m): 9:57am On Aug 27, 2019
Captaintimex:

I wonder how a almost a whole generation of youths who should know better will be falling for the antics of one con artist....

Igbos have renown people and leaders of thought to champion this cause. Anyway, the serious igbos I know ain't taking Nnamdi serious.
We have seen how the serious igbos you know have stopped the constant killings and raping if hapless Igbo's on their farm lands. We have equally seen how those igbos you know have negotiated fg presence in Igbo land: Tarred federal roads,constant electricity,railways,standard schools,e.t.c. We have seen it,how you championed the negotiations.

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by fortran12: 9:58am On Aug 27, 2019
harry2sexy:

Buhari is supposed to be in France for the G7 conference
Is Nigeria among the G7 nations? No!
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Damod88: 10:00am On Aug 27, 2019
bonnylight003:

Negative attention from a section of the Nigerian country...
Conspiracy theorist..

Oga travel out of your enclave and embrace exposure..

Don't say in the jungle and feel funky...
The world is civilized ...not leaving in 20 century..like you people in Nigeria...
Especially that part that claim sophistication while living in ipetu modu..or ijesha..

Go and arrest them..
Think your government mandate German government to arrest those in Germany..even claim..the German government has arrested them...

How I wish it's possible to take the whole Nigerians out of Nigeria to spend just two weeks in a develop country and bring them out.

It will help reset lots of damaged brains....

Believe me.

From your statement I don't think you are in any way better than those you are criticizing. If truly you have gone out of Nigeria I expect you not to have gotten involved in this tribal nonsense. A well educated and travelled person is always very reasonable.
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by odinson1(m): 10:00am On Aug 27, 2019
Mature married men and women of middle class living in a country where things works fine, some members of the IPOB booked flight to join the protest, to let Buhari realise that his style of Government is bad, yet the people in low class living in Nigeria are in support of APC led government and saying bad things about the ipob Japan protest, Ghana that is few hours away from Lagos enjoys 24 hours electricity.... For a Nigerian Browsing the net daily, it takes thousand's of naira to stay connected online monthly, bad roads, kidnapping, herdsmen killing ,hike in fuel price and costly wack education , Nigeria is a county where Yahoo yahoo has been the highest employer of labour to the youth, final year students in higher institution will be scared of what the labour market have for them CU's the graduates are still hunting for job or settling with meager salary or wages. I have read it here where a Rep in north was beaten by his constituency people , Ekweremadu was beaten and heaven didn't fall, if our politician have been disgraced in the past in the counties they have visited, they would have fix Naija and make it comfortable for us to live. There have been occasion's where protesters thrown eggs at their leaders in western country,heaven didn't fall, if Ipob lay hand on buhari, heaven won't fall, it will make other politicians to start doing the right thing and to fear the masses, kudus to Ipob, kudos to people in there right senses that realise Buhari isn't doing the right thing, I don't want to raise tribal issues, but we all know our people in the west that do carry religion for head are the only one seeing bad thing in the Ipob protest in Japan

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Elliot2(m): 10:02am On Aug 27, 2019
ihatesycophant:

You're the one more pained because you refused to use your brain as it been controlled by dimwit Nnamdi kanu, a man using people known for industrialization and sound mind for his own gain.
If I may ask you, how much has entered your bank account since this madness began? When a reasonable person see a warrior and someone with good intention we know it. Every warrior that ran away from the warfront, never have a good story to tell but only hearsay. Nnamdi Kanu is just a merchandise buttering his own bread using people that their brains have been twisted by hate.
How much entered you account for these your rantings? You are dulling if you haven't monetised it o. Ode.

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Nobody: 10:03am On Aug 27, 2019
Area4Area:
Escorting them to see the president or out of the vicinity?

Well watch it on YouTube and get back to me with the answer.... don't judge based on a particular angle of screenshot taken from the complete video
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by edibobo: 10:04am On Aug 27, 2019
Buhari's fellow Presidents are attending G-7 Summit even Japanese President is in G-7 Summit and a whole Nigerian President is now in Japanese meeting received by junior minister...Even Kenyan President is in the G-7 Summit....what a shame
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by planetx: 10:05am On Aug 27, 2019
The conference is in Yokohama not Tokyo
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Elliot2(m): 10:07am On Aug 27, 2019
ihatesycophant:

How many revolutionists have you seen ran away from the forefront? Comparing the case of governance to revolution makes you to have lost your brain and cannot think. How many heads of country have you seen going to warfront but I have seen dozens of warriors and revolutionists always at the warfront and not run away like your merchandise Nnamdi Kanu.
Lol. Ideas rule the world now,fool! Which idea can you bring to people that will make them believe so much in you that they would do anything you say? Just name that one idea you have.

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by loopman: 10:07am On Aug 27, 2019
Mrfeel:

Am glad you know we are seeking for attention and we are getting it, that's the main point for protests (attention) afonja's couldn't get that attention when they abandoned sowore on the streets of Lagos, sowore is cooling his heels in jail now, no one cares about him

Lmao! You are dense. Sowore went on a revolution drive that Yoruba didn’t send him.

When and if Yoruba want something, they will go for it in a manner that will leave anyone in no doubt.

They chased the military back to the barracks in 1993

They chased GEJ to Otuoke in 2015.

They are masters of political games that requires brain work and patience, not your violence and rudderless type of agitation
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by GoldenSon007: 10:07am On Aug 27, 2019
AnanseK:

You don’t want Biafra, you just want to make noise, perhaps as a cover for the international crimes you are well known for. I f you really want Biafra physical harassment of elected leadership is not the way to go.
You need to peacefully withdraw all your tribesmen from the Nigerian military, the Nigerian Police and all security services. Withdraw all your legislators, ministers, and civil servants and students from federal institutions. Then ask for your share of federal assets and write to the international court of justice and involve other countries and international organizations.
But we know that you are not interested in actulizing what you call Biafra. You are just irritating noise makers and a nuisance. Nigeria will certainly be a happier country without you criminals

Nice quote my brother pls collect two bottle of origin to settle your trot cool cool cool cool cool

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Mrfeel: 10:09am On Aug 27, 2019
Area4Area:
Why are you this pained, do you know what a constitution of a country is?
Why did Ojukwu and Ironsi not allow Adaka Boro to form his Niger Delta republic and Ojukwu decided to form his Biafra months later,
why didn't Azikiwe agree to the de-amalgamation of Nigeria when Ahmadu Bello suggested it, why did he not agree with Awolowo when he suggested for a referendum and secession clause to be put into the constitution?
Someone had told you earlier that leaving the union by any ethnic group would take some processes but you refuse to listen

What did adaka Boro put in place to declare niger Delta republic, what he did is not different from what many many militant groups from niger Delta have done cause of oil and the weren't the only one Benin republic was declared but died too

Biafra republic was a well organized revolution for Biafran independents by ojukwu, and was recognized both home and abroad

Both Nnamdi azikiwe awolowo advocated for federalism and self governing, besides that Nnamdi azikiwe wasn't really advocating for Biafra, he was a man who was dynamic in nature, he spoke Hausa, Yoruba and Igbo fluently, right from the beginning he believed in one Nigeria and advocated for Nigerian Independence from the colonial masters, azikiwe was more of a northern man cause he was born in the North he believed in one Nigeria, he turned against ojukwu and supported Nigeria during the Biafran war
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Oladelepsy001(m): 10:09am On Aug 27, 2019
They should be aware that Buhari didn't visit Japan to eat new yam, so, anybody who attempt to tamper with him while on official duty may not find it funny at all...
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Area4Area: 10:13am On Aug 27, 2019
Elliot2:
We have seen how the serious igbos you know have stopped the constant killings and raping if hapless Igbo's on their farm lands. We have equally seen how those igbos you know have negotiated fg presence in Igbo land: Tarred federal roads,constant electricity,railways,standard schools,e.t.c. We have seen it,how you championed the negotiations.
....and we have seen how Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB had helped stopped the raping and killings, how they've negotiated for more FG presence in Igboland, how they've helped in tarring some roads, built schools and hospitals, giving scholarships etc
We all know this is the job of the government but don't tell me you don't know that some individuals do it, some communities do same so why can't IPOB help by getting donations from its members in diaspora to fix some of this instead of waiting for others.
Till date, we've never heard that members of IPOB donated books to schools, medicines to hospitals or even building anything, all we hear is protest here and there and their monthly contributions by members, what the contribution is being used for is what nobody knows

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Pentasoft1978: 10:14am On Aug 27, 2019
Ewuhausa1:
Bad market for IPOB

there is nothing like bad market, they made known their threat and IPOB is living to it. if Buhari is not Jubril, Let him address Nigerian in Japan if his cap will not be removed. why is buahri afraid of wearing suit , is there no cooperate cloth in his house or can't he afford them. can't breeze enter his head for once. Buhari in office with cap, buhari on the dinning with cap, picking his teeth with cap, going to toilet with cap.

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Elliot2(m): 10:16am On Aug 27, 2019
Area4Area:
My own is that IPOB must carry out its threat of harassing the president if not, it will be seen as a toothless bulldog that only barks.
They can't disturb our peace with threats of injuring the president but finally they only held a peaceful protest, they must carry out their threat or else........
If you want entertainment then go and watch BBN.

Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Area4Area: 10:19am On Aug 27, 2019
Mrfeel:

What did adaka Boro put in place to declare niger Delta republic, what he did is not different from what many many militant groups from niger Delta have done cause of oil and the weren't the only one Benin republic was declared but died too

Biafra republic was a well organized revolution for Biafran independents by ojukwu, and was recognized both home and abroad

Both Nnamdi azikiwe awolowo advocated for federalism and self governing, besides that Nnamdi azikiwe wasn't really advocating for Biafra, he was a man who was dynamic in nature, he spoke Hausa, Yoruba and Igbo fluently, right from the beginning he believed in one Nigeria and advocated for Nigerian Independence from the colonial masters, azikiwe was more of a northern man cause he was born in the North he believed in one Nigeria, he turned against ojukwu and supported Nigeria during the Biafran war

That shouldn't have been anybody's (Ironsi and Ojukwu) problem, they should've allowed him and his people go in peace instead of forcing them back only for Ojukwu repeating same months later
Re: IPOB Members In Japan Face Cops Control On Attempt To See President Buhari by Mrfeel: 10:20am On Aug 27, 2019
loopman:

Lmao! You are dense. Sowore went on a revolution drive that Yoruba didn’t send him.

When and if Yoruba want something, they will go for it in a manner that will leave anyone in no doubt.

They chased the military back to the barracks in 1993

They chased GEJ to Otuoke in 2015.

They are masters of political games that requires brain work and patience, not your violence and rudderless type of agitation

Throw more light on this chasing soldiers back to the barracks in 1993 and why were they chasing soldiers?

What did Yoruba's do when leadership was stolen from Aboila he was locked up and killed?

Yoruba chased GEJ? Chased him for what? What did he do?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Obaseki Booed At Oba Of Benin's Palace (Video) / Jonathan Set To Declare For 2023 Presidency Under APC - Leadership / Atiku Defeats Tinubu, Obi In Akwa Ibom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74