I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. - Phones - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. (4907 Views)
| I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 10:42am On Jun 13, 2019 |
Just got this pop up msg a couple of minutes ago. Here are screenshots. Watch out for yours if u also use either gbwhatsapp or WhatsApp plus
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by BonkoINC: 3:16pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
If you keep using it , your ban time will keep increasing . You better revert now to the main WhatsApp bfor they eventually ban your number for good. |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by 4DScott(m): 9:54pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
Oga switch o to the original WhatsApp if you already backed up your files then you are good |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 8:58pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by eskorelvis: 9:37pm On Sep 03, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:I so so pity u. When they eventually ban ur number permanently u will come here crying. I had to leave gb WhatsApp too cos of ban. |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 8:42am On Sep 04, 2019 |
eskorelvis:Na ignorance dey worry u. For u info, GBwhatsapp has packed up. The guy (Omar) surrendered a couple of weeks ago |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Nobody: 8:48am On Sep 04, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:Please explain in a clear term the meaning of this statement |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 9:03am On Sep 04, 2019 |
asuustrike1:The app developer of GBwhatsapp has closed the app down. Meaning GBwhatsapp is dead. And mind you, there are other modded whatsapp apps |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Nobody: 9:06am On Sep 04, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:Really! Was he threatened ? Do you have any link for any modded WhatsApp? |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 9:12am On Sep 04, 2019 |
asuustrike1:Who knows? ![]() The guy just woke up one day and tweeted (on his official tweeter acc) that GB developers would seize from further development as the app would end. Afterwards, he started a countdown of 30days closure, that's all oh. The thing pain me tho U can Google search FMwhatsapp and YOwhatsapp |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by eskorelvis: 11:47pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:It's u that ignorance is worrying. U are saying this like it itsnt stale news. I know abt it for ur info |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 9:53am On Sep 05, 2019 |
eskorelvis:Congrats. Now goan kill thyself |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by eskorelvis: 7:44pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:���� U do as u said sheybi u are d one dat quoted me rt from start, did I ask u to enlighten me about gb WhatsApp? Kee ur self there |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Olalekanbanky1(op): 8:56am On Sep 06, 2019 |
eskorelvis:but why d matter con pain u like ds? |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by eskorelvis: 5:37pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:Abeg free me |
| Re: I Just Got Temporarily Banned For Using Gbwhatsapp. by Iamraunak: 12:44pm On Sep 07, 2019 |
Olalekanbanky1:There are two types of ban that whatsapp do to the whatsapp user 1. Temporary ban 2. Permanent ban] If you are seeing times on opening whatsapp then it falls under temporary ban. There is not to worry solutionexist.com has a article consisting of steps you need to do to unban whatsapp account. Read - https://solutionexist.com/unbanned-from-whatsapp-quickly-3/ |
Facebook Banned Me For 30 Days For Using 'Clown' (Photos) • Whatsapp Is Temporarily Banning ‘gbwhatsapp’ Users • Whatsapp Set To Ban Users Of Gbwhatsapp And Other Whatsapp Clone Apps • 2 • 3 • 4
Next Generation Camera Will Be Like • How To Create USA Facebook Account Without Disabled • Glo Gives Unlimited Browsing For Valentine