Stats: 3,153,721 members, 7,820,505 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:08 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (5106) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4956969 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5103) (5104) (5105) (5106) (5107) (5108) (5109) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Vyolet(f): 11:11pm On Sep 11, 2019
Tacha came prepared, see her slamming chicken inside a nylon bag, two actually. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 11:11pm On Sep 11, 2019
Love892:
All these Tasha Hand FANs, you guys are really funny oo����, now it’s Cindy! Please is Cindy bleaching ni? Cos in Mercy’s word ”if u dey bleach u need to use strong deodorant “ ��
She swallows garlic like you.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 11:12pm On Sep 11, 2019
Vyolet:
Tacha came prepared, see her slamming chicken inside a nylon bag, two actually. cheesy
What of cindy and khafi ?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 11:12pm On Sep 11, 2019
Cindy and khafi taking food.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Frank65(m): 11:12pm On Sep 11, 2019
Love892:
All these Tasha Hand FANs, you guys are really funny oo����, now it’s Cindy! Please is Cindy bleaching ni? Cos in Mercy’s word ”if u dey bleach u need to use strong deodorant “ ��

Mercy did not mention 'bleach'

E be like u dey watch BB uganda

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by spinna: 11:13pm On Sep 11, 2019
I was.thinking that the smart housemates for carry polybag..see ass Tacha comot ziplocs from nowhere when it was time to go..Cindy used a brown paper bag..lol..others simply used plates

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Starke(m): 11:13pm On Sep 11, 2019
senatordave1:

Am even perceiving the abominable stench from here
Yes same here. Am surprised you had the balls to tell the truth. That Tacha girl stinks like fuxk. Ample evidence she is an olosho in real life.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 11:14pm On Sep 11, 2019
DrakeBlend:
This is the kind of dinner some people re having on a daily... While majority of others can only wish.
Dis life sef! sad sad sad sad
am telling you,some people life savings na some people recharge card use for callin,this life is so unfair!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Ra88: 11:15pm On Sep 11, 2019
We need money for deodorant.

SMS Tacha to 32052

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Digital101: 11:15pm On Sep 11, 2019
When you have bleach all your body, why will you not smell. Ella was the first housemate to confirm that Tacha have body odour but other housemates have now confirm it.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by senatordave1(m): 11:16pm On Sep 11, 2019
Starke:

Yes same here. Am surprised you had the balls to tell the truth. That Tacha girl stinks like fuxk. Ample evidence she is an olosho in real life.

This nko
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 11:16pm On Sep 11, 2019
Frank65:
About the body odour thing, Mike was actually referring to Cindy and not Tacha. Cindy is the one that eats garlic and not Tacha. Mike also mentioned that it was the reason he refused to share HOH room with her. Remember that Cindy chose Mike to share HOH room with her

This is a lie. Are there different channels of this Show? At no point did Mike mention HOH room. Jeez.

This situation is unsalvagable.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 11:17pm On Sep 11, 2019
This housemates don guck themselves,they did not know the dinner na for limited time,dem tink say na till mama comes..
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Xfactor22: 11:17pm On Sep 11, 2019
hazzard:

you should know you're beginning to sound like a broken being filled with so much hate and it's not healthy...you should try and work on that.
not trying to ridicule you though..so don't take it that way..it's just a candid advice'
No one asked for your advice.
And stop foaming in the mouth.
Your role model is seriously stinking.
Deal with it. grin cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 11:18pm On Sep 11, 2019
nadesh:
Cindy : Ike has a big diccck
Diane: that's true. I, Thelma and Isilomo have seen it one day from the mirror.

Ike : I didn't fail in America. I came to Nigeria to avoid the negativity around me IN US. Naice Naice Ike. I love this boy kiss kiss kiss kiss :' kiss kiss kiss kiss
He has replied Mercy . grin

cc:
3bear who said his kini is small lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Xfactor22: 11:19pm On Sep 11, 2019
Vyolet:
Even the chicken will be
disgusted by that smelly thing. angry

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 11:19pm On Sep 11, 2019
hazzard:
Apparently it was Cindy mike was referring to about the smell ish..cos even frodd told her to tell cindy in a small voice and besides Tacha doesn't eat garlic cindy does..but because of the hate..everyone is pointing fingers at Tacha...it's all good.
We still STAN her nevertheless

It's quite comical, the futile attempt at spinning the narrative. All of a sudden, you know that Cindy eats garlic and Tacha doesnt.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by doziefrank07(m): 11:20pm On Sep 11, 2019
senatordave1:

For mikey
you wish
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:20pm On Sep 11, 2019
Geezeem:

cc:
3bear who said his kini is small lipsrsealed
What is kini again

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Frank65(m): 11:20pm On Sep 11, 2019
Tripitaka:

This is a lie. Are there different channels of this Show? At no point did Mike mention HOH room. Jeez.

This situation is unsalvagable.

Ok sir, Tacha has body odour. Are u happy now? Oya throw some votes for her. She needs to be in the house so that Mike can help her to take her bath very well wink

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Digital101: 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2019
Frank65:
About the body odour thing, Mike was actually referring to Cindy and not Tacha. Cindy is the one that eats garlic and not Tacha. Mike also mentioned that it was the reason he refused to share HOH room with her. Remember that Cindy chose Mike to share HOH room with her
Mike: Tell your friend to top up
Khafi: Nods
Mercy: Mike tell em. He told her about her odour but you know how Tacha is.
Omashola: The thing strong O
Me: Please tell your Tacha to take care of herself and stop wearing make up to bed.

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2019
Chibabe005:

And you had the guts to tell me, my Posts towards mercy is vile..the guts on you!

I've always known that most of you resort to, "you're hateful blah blah".. when the comments against your faves are too hot..

thank God I pay no mind to such bullshit..

tueeeeh.

akpa nsi

You remembered that exchange. I commend your memory.

I repeat, do not let this show turn you to a hateful monster.

What's my business with Mercy? I watch the show for fun.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Prettypinkyy: 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2019
Alot of celebrities are now campaigning for her because of this hatred
Na proud she proud she no kill person period
2gang strike
AmazonTopaz:
@bold,
This is what they don't know let them continue cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2019
Sweetpink:

Tacha stinks but you smell like SHIT and you can never achieve what she had achieved even in 100 years from tonight.
Deal with it!
Chisos! shocked

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Frank65(m): 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2019
Digital101:

Mike: Tell your friend to top up
Khafi: Nods
Mercy: Mike tell em. He told her about her odour but you know how Tacha is.
Omashola: The thing strong O
Me: Please tell your Tacha to take care of herself and stop wearing make up to sleep.

Mercy never mentioned Tacha in that conversation..lol

U people are watching BB Uganda

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2019
Starke:
We have been vindicated tonight. They said we were hating on Tacha but indeed all we were saying is the plain unadulterated truth. Tacha stinks. But come to think of it, why won't she stink when all manner of contraband phalluses have invaded her puna and dumped loads of foulness therein.
It is good to call a spade a spade. It's just like saying Buhari is incompetent and detractors saying it's all lies. Res ipsa loquitor, The facts speak for themselves..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Prettypinkyy: 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2019
Smiles wink
Exorcise:

Baaaaaabbbbbbbyyyyyyyyy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 11:26pm On Sep 11, 2019
Sweetpink:

Seyi covered his nose because he farted!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Tripitaka: 11:27pm On Sep 11, 2019
wristbangle:
Fellow Nigerians, see how HMs are having best of treat while some fans have donated their monthly income to save people who don't know their existence. Worst till, even garri no sure for them tomorrow. If una like, make una empty una account for BBN. No wonder the rich gets richer everyday.

Some are rven busy spitting all sorts of bile at themselves. Just because of a TV show featuring people that They have never met nor know.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Blackhawk01: 11:27pm On Sep 11, 2019
Sirfeeking:
Are you sure we are watching the same bbnaija?

I posted that before they all decided to have fun grin grin

Okurrrrrrrr... Tacha and Frodd angry
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Rossycee(f): 11:27pm On Sep 11, 2019
Quarell Don start..

(1) (2) (3) ... (5103) (5104) (5105) (5106) (5107) (5108) (5109) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)