Stats: 3,329,808 members, 8,442,347 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 02:48 AM

How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcHow Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? (2070 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? by nairavsdollars(op):
Oftentimes, i have heard a lot of preachers claim Jesus died at 33 years old. They said God called him at 30 years old and his ministry lasted for just 3 years.
Was Jesus actually 33 years old when he died, and how do we know?

Re: How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? by Amazingman(m): 9:48am On Sep 15, 2019
Who are u asking when u have analyzed everything. Is your Bible missing. Go and read it there. cry
Re: How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? by nairavsdollars(op): 10:07am On Sep 15, 2019
which analysis did i make, otondo?
Amazingman:
Who are u asking when u have analyzed everything. Is your Bible missing. Go and read it there. cry
Re: How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? by Amazingman(m): 10:09am On Sep 15, 2019
nairavsdollars:
which analysis did i make, otondo?
Squirrel, go and study. Yam
Re: How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? by nairavsdollars(op): 10:18am On Sep 15, 2019
olodo like u. If you no know the answer, jakpa
Amazingman:
Squirrel, go and study. Yam
Re: How Old Was Jesus Christ When Died? by Amazingman(m): 10:59am On Sep 15, 2019
nairavsdollars:
olodo like u. If you no know the answer, jakpa
Wall gecko go and study and make meaning of your life. Ezi, who born u? U want try me u dis mistaken intake of a person.
1 Reply

You Hurt Christ When You Insult And Abuse MuslimsYou Follow CHRIST When You Do HIS WillAfter Giving Your Life To Christ, When You Sin What Happen?234

Can A Real Child Of God Be Broke?Does God Exist?Shocking! Biblical King Saul & Reverend Oshoffa Of Celestial Church Are In Hell!