Stats: 3,152,531 members, 7,816,294 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African (51733 Views)

BREAKING: Finally, IPOB Annouces Official Date UN Will Sit With Kanu Over Biafra / My Room Mate Cut Me With Razor Because I’m More Beautiful Than Her” / My Roommate Cut Me With Razor Because I’m More Beautiful Than Her” – Lady Cries (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Awaja(m): 7:25am On Sep 22, 2019
Lazy folks ,you expected a warm welcome from him as in what? But stereotyping is a sin though .

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by konkonbilo(m): 7:25am On Sep 22, 2019
sad
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by SEGLIZ: 7:26am On Sep 22, 2019
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by dazzlingd(m): 7:34am On Sep 22, 2019
Anybody watched district 9, I have never seen Nigeria much more insulted in that movie

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Nobody: 7:37am On Sep 22, 2019
When I was doing my PG in Scotland I had a female Caucasian admirer, turned out she was South African, the way I shunned her ehn...now I'm not sure if I did the right thing

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by aminusodiq(m): 7:37am On Sep 22, 2019
iPhoneRepairer:
That is what you get for taking Nigerians for granted but honestly we should try to be one Africa
to hell wit one africa

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by pannyman(m): 7:51am On Sep 22, 2019
Even IPOB members have become Nigerian patriots, all because of the xenophobic attacks. Wonders.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by anochuko01(m): 8:02am On Sep 22, 2019
Igbosmoker:
answer my question Na. What are we offering south Africans? Nothing yet they provide jobs for us in mtn,stanbic bank and shoprite we reward them by selling fake drugs and doing prostituting.

Nigeria is doomed. Rwanda is more developed, have constant light, 80%god roads free health care and education.

We are doom
You can't even write correctly, so there's no point arguing with you.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by bewla(m): 8:03am On Sep 22, 2019
iPhoneRepairer:
That is what you get for taking Nigerians for granted but honestly we should try to be one Africa
I disagree we should kill south African tit for tat let thier investment in this country born down ,
what a hopeless country Nigeria
that don't see live as gifts from God
be tresure with love protect
To fight for his citizens and defend with all is might

like the national anthem say

who be South Africa bad and hungry nation

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Cousin9999: 8:07am On Sep 22, 2019
1. The whole point of this article is utterly stupid.

2. I don't care where this person was born. They are not, nor will they ever be, South African.

3. Indians are parasites.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by divinevie(m): 8:13am On Sep 22, 2019
Just like the online chess game I played yesterday.... immediately I saw that South African flag �� all the brilliance and senses I have never used in my life unleashed... it was tough but Nigeria �� will always win.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by KekeNash(f): 8:20am On Sep 22, 2019
Igbosmoker:
answer my question Na. What are we offering south Africans? Nothing yet they provide jobs for us in mtn,stanbic bank and shoprite we reward them by selling fake drugs and doing prostituting.

Nigeria is doomed. Rwanda is more developed, have constant light, 80%god roads free health care and education.

We are doom
Nigerians hates the truth you don't know that?

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by goslowgoslow(m): 8:23am On Sep 22, 2019
booblacain:
Wetin concern white man for this matter?
So you think all South Africans are black?

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Tomiwa69(m): 8:25am On Sep 22, 2019
Igbosmoker:
who una help? South Africans don't need una stop feeling high.

We are the most poverty region in the world
Highest in illiteracy
Boko haram, Isis,herdsmsn
No electricity
No job
It idiot like u who market ur Country in.a bad image that makes other Nonsense ppl to treat us with disrespect.
U are a slowpoke

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by goslowgoslow(m): 8:27am On Sep 22, 2019
Igbosmoker:
who una help? South Africans don't need una stop feeling high.

Highest in illiteracy
No electricity
No job
We are talking about xenophobia you are talking out of point.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by MSesan: 8:33am On Sep 22, 2019
No offense bro,

If u were happen to be the one, u would do the same.
Shit happens, so take heart�
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by booblacain(m): 8:35am On Sep 22, 2019
goslowgoslow:

are the so called "white South Africans" the ones attacking their own.
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by iPhoneRepairer: 8:40am On Sep 22, 2019
bewla:
I disagree we should kill south African tit for tat let thier investment in this country born down ,
what a hopeless country Nigeria
that don't see live as gifts from God
be tresure with love protect
To fight for his citizens and defend with all is might

like the national anthem say

who be South Africa bad and hungry nation

Peace is actually more productive in the long run. It leads to progress.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Cousin9999: 8:42am On Sep 22, 2019
goslowgoslow:

Tell him to shove his birth certificate up his yansh.

These are South Africans:

Zulu people
Xhosa people
Venda people
Tsonga people
Swazi people
Sotho people
Bushmen
Tswana people
Nguni people
Pedi
Khoikhoi
Swati
Pondo
Ndebele

He is none of those people. Just a disgusting Indian.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Cousin9999: 8:45am On Sep 22, 2019
goslowgoslow:

You are using question to answer question. Anyway your question is irrelevant to what I said. I only want you to know that not all South Africans are blacks in case you dont know. Period!

What South African tribe does a oyinbo come from? Which one?

They are guests, really parasites, in SA. They are not its people.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Icecream4U(m): 8:46am On Sep 22, 2019
Because you are a potential killer angry
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by Cigarini: 8:50am On Sep 22, 2019
Una never see anything.... Two of my expatriate colleagues are new in Nigeria. They told me they want to see the beauty of Africa and wish to travel to South Africa. I bluntly told them they are free to travel anywhere in Africa except South Africa, because they are hostile and primitive. And I suggested Tanzania or Kenya. I showed them videos of xenophobic attacks and that did the job.

Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by mubbyone(m): 8:56am On Sep 22, 2019
[quote author=Igbosmoker post=82451273]who una help? South Africans don't need una stop feeling high.

Highest in illiteracy
No electricity
No job[/quote mumu na him u be
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by rampantlover: 9:00am On Sep 22, 2019
Give it a couple of months and the citizens of the countries that Nigerians have settled will cursed and chased them out and I expect senseless nigerians to come with the same rhetoric, oh they dont like us because they are lazy.
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by rampantlover: 9:04am On Sep 22, 2019
Cigarini:
Una never see anything.... Two of my expatriate colleagues are new in Nigeria. They told me they want to see the beauty of Africa and wish to travel to South Africa. I bluntly told them they are free to travel anywhere in Africa except South Africa, because they are hostile and primitive. And I suggested Tanzania or Kenya. I showed them videos of xenophobic attacks and that did the job.

It doesn't mean shiiiit, people will still travel to SA. You think there are no Nigerians anymore in SA? grin cheesy grin Don't you people also kill yourselves in Nigeria?
Re: A Nigerian Refused To Sit With Me Because I’m South African by chudez0147(m): 9:16am On Sep 22, 2019
There's something definitely wrong with blacks. Blacks are Hypocrites.
As much as I condemn the Xenophobic attacks on our brothers in SA... I think we should stop hating all South African. Some of them spoke against it.
Same way we don't like other countries calling all Nigerians criminals.

Woman Dies After Taking Permission From Office To Go The Market. Graphic Photos / Henry Chukwuemeka, Taxify Driver Sues Dorcas Shola Fapson For N5M / The Greatest Insult Ever!!!!