Stats: 3,153,343 members, 7,819,209 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer (59925 Views)

Gracious David West: I Give The Phones Of My Victims To 'China' / Police Give Food To Gracious David West, Port Harcourt Serial Killer / Gracious David West: Port-Harcourt Serial Killer Identified? PortHarcourthawties (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by bIoodykiller: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
post=82566591:

One word for him : Modafoka! shocked shocked shocked
you mustn't comment
stop using vulgar words

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SUCKCESSFUL: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
Evil men do

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Seventy7kings: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
. shocked.
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by onlyonechid84(m): 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
All this question answer investigation is very annoying abeg, they should just sentence him to death tied to a moving trailer going to Kano from Lagos..
My verdict: Court !!!!!!

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SmallmebigGod: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
I couldn't agree less, that this guy is fake. He is replacing some evil people. Now he is trying to divert attention away from other possible killers out there by saying he is the same person traveling around 7 states. When suspects talk to much like this , I take their confession with a pinch of salt.
Let us try and compare the guy's attitude and confession to that of Evans. That's fake vs real criminal.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Heffalump(m): 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
This guy has Lucifer living in his body cry
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Anfield247(m): 10:21pm On Sep 25, 2019
Bloody Civilian
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Tonymegabush1(m): 10:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
This one will be looking for federal pardon too

His presence alone na threat
Odi egwu

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by GavelSlam: 10:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
Hope say una no give am Seeet Sensation Rice again?
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SendAbroad: 10:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
Wow
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Asowebdesign: 10:23pm On Sep 25, 2019
Chisos
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by mercyviv(f): 10:23pm On Sep 25, 2019
Funny part is, if he's allowed to keep talking like this, with a good lawyer he may walk based on insanity argument. Irony of our legal system!
Meanwhile...
Are you a teacher?
Get FREE access to the best compilation of school lesson notes/plans, curriculum and exams. Visit my signature for details...
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SocialJustice: 10:24pm On Sep 25, 2019
People just come here and talk any how with arrogance.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by seunmohmoh(f): 10:24pm On Sep 25, 2019
temmypotter:
I watched a ton of documentary and read publications on serial murderers like Ted Bundy, Jeffrey Dahmer, jack the ripper, etc.

Is it weird that im so curious as to what goes on in the minds of murderers, like.. why they do what they do, how they think, what led to it, the urge, how and when they snap and lose it

I genuinely think that whilst we all are humans, our brains and thinking processes are completely different from those of Murderers who actually derive joy from taking life, how Ted Bundy, a handsome, promising, brilliant legal student and politician snapped and became the most famed serial killer in modern history beats me!
Ted bunny story was the weirdest to me. After watching extremely wicked shockingly evil and vile. I was shocked and disappointed at how it ended. You should watch the movie.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by magicminister: 10:25pm On Sep 25, 2019
onlyonechid84:
All this question answer investigation is very annoying abeg, they should just sentence him to death tied to a moving trailer going to lamp from Lagos..
My verdict: Court !!!!!!

While this is the sentiment of most people, we have to understand that a lot of hotels chose to discreetly dispose the victims without making any form of report. He killed 9 in port-harcourt alone but we only heard about 4-5. What does that tell you?

It tells me that a lot of hotels chose to
Protect their business and aide the killer by disposing the bodies rather than immediately alerting the police. If the hotels that reported to police did not do so, no one would’ve know what was going on and he’d never have been caught.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Starhearts: 10:25pm On Sep 25, 2019
True or false
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by temmypotter(m): 10:28pm On Sep 25, 2019
oyinda1599:
Are you a serial killer too?

What is wrong with you? Really?

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by SolarMight(m): 10:28pm On Sep 25, 2019
I remember the sapele girls own... Jesus help us

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Gwagone: 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2019
What are they waiting for nah

They should not forget this one like EVANS!!! ooo
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Truthbites: 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2019
He should think well,they are more.. ashawos make una change trade Sha. Una de at high risk

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Nobody: 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2019
Lies
all these are coerced propaganda.
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by magicminister: 10:30pm On Sep 25, 2019
EmekaBlue:
Serial killer

Rare in our society.

Dude, there’s nothing short of 50 serial killers in Nigeria. The problem is that they get away with it because people would attribute it to ritual killers or “slay mama got slayed”

The only reason this guy got captured was cod he had same MO for every murder and didn’t mutilate his victim in a way to make people think it’s a ritualist.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Antara0503(m): 10:31pm On Sep 25, 2019
ogbonghe5:
Y killing dem?
dats d million dollar question no one seems to be asking.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by LZAA: 10:35pm On Sep 25, 2019
Seventy7kings:
NAIRALANDER: What could make a human being to be so heartless like this?

[/b]: it is because PDP looted Nigeria for 16years, my daddy, Buhari, will ask EFCC to investigate PDP so that there wont be any case of man strangling women again.

[b]NAIRALANDER
:

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:37pm On Sep 25, 2019
What a wicked soul.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by bIoodykiller: 10:38pm On Sep 25, 2019
post=82567341:
What a wicked soul.
yes he is

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by oyatainer(m): 10:38pm On Sep 25, 2019
ihatebuhari:
Useless country.

Thank you so much my Edo mom for taking me and my siblings out of that hell called Nigeria
U left Nigeria but u forget to take ur sense.Is this peculiar to only Nigeria? We have had several cases of serial killers in globally but none from Nigeria aside this. Get brain next time.

Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by segsman(m): 10:39pm On Sep 25, 2019
It doesn't happen in Nigeria alone
ihatebuhari:
Useless country.

Thank you so much my Edo mom for taking me and my siblings out of that hell called Nigeria
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Qadaffi2idiamin: 10:41pm On Sep 25, 2019
When police want to make you a star, Bollywood must become the audience grin
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Icecream4U(m): 10:42pm On Sep 25, 2019
But what is his head still doing on his neck?
Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by obiekunie2: 10:44pm On Sep 25, 2019
mercyviv:
Funny part is, if he's allowed to keep talking like this, with a good lawyer he may walk based on insanity argument. Irony of our legal system!.

very smart observation!

he doesn't even need a lawyer to walk.

The court will request for mental analysis to be run on him and the result will show serious mental health issues.

The court will send him to a mental institution of which the police will then transfer him to a correctional facility in kuje prison or kirikiri maximum prison where he will spend the rest of his life - just like clifford oji.

He will sadly escape the death sentence - thou he will still die in detention.

the law can be funny sometimes but right.

Gunmen Shoot At A Crowd In Anambra, Three Killed (Graphic Pix) / Armed Robber Who Terrorizes POS Operators Shot Dead In Imo (Photos) / SARS Chases Ambrose Alli University Student, He Falls Inside Well, Dies