Stats: 3,165,546 members, 7,861,584 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 03:00 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (3381) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3302055 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3378) (3379) (3380) (3381) (3382) (3383) (3384) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fucklove(m): 10:48pm On Sep 27, 2019
redbottles:

Wow, nice games. Congrats. Fund me something plzzz embarassed 3929207 Amaka bet9ja
shameless beggar. No be person just fund you this morning? Ungrateful Crumbee

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by deewon56: 11:13pm On Sep 27, 2019
One day it will end in praise

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by DeusX(m): 12:03am On Sep 28, 2019
Z525HRFB

200+ ODDS 28/09/19

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 1:14am On Sep 28, 2019
Hi! I'm awake who's online.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 2:04am On Sep 28, 2019
adeadex2006:
Pls who can help me with corner betting odds
I can
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by SinnerMe: 2:13am On Sep 28, 2019

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by redbottles(m): 2:27am On Sep 28, 2019
Fucklove:
shameless beggar. No be person just fund you this morning? Ungrateful Crumbee

Dont be stupid you miserable clown, find another person to pour ur depression on not me. The person in the morning transfered #170 and that's the ticket B919AAWETRZRAR-3929207. I would have shared the winnings with him sef. Not everyone is as bitter and angry like you. I have funded alot of peeps here when I had. Dont quote me anymore. Take your bitterness to someone else.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by SinnerMe: 2:30am On Sep 28, 2019
Singles

HAGMN

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by andycoal40(m): 2:36am On Sep 28, 2019
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by buklarbest: 4:21am On Sep 28, 2019
Z5256VVB

Stake responsibly

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by officialfestus(m): 5:07am On Sep 28, 2019
Today is my birthday

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Fucklove(m): 5:44am On Sep 28, 2019
redbottles:

Dont be stupid you miserable clown, find another person to pour ur depression on not me. The person in the morning transfered #170 and that's the ticket B919AAWETRZRAR-3929207. I would have shared the winnings with him sef. Not everyone is as bitter and angry like you. I have funded alot of peeps here when I had. Dont quote me anymore. Take your bitterness to someone else.
You won a bet yet resort to crumb hunting shamelessly. More like a greedy shameless crumb miner

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by loveabletd(m): 6:30am On Sep 28, 2019
Try this Almighty Allah will see us tru
Betslip
B922AAWSETSAAZ-1864899

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 6:44am On Sep 28, 2019
Morning punters! Kindly help a bro with staking power.. b'3
Bet9ja

Thanks in anticipation!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by timilehing(m): 7:25am On Sep 28, 2019
Contact me to fuǹd your bettiń¶ account
Both ca$h and airtime fùndin options available

Nairabet, Bet9ja, Surebet247, MerrybetGold, Sportybet, Betpawa, Betking etc
I also convert airtime to cash and send to your bank account
I buy Bet9ja winnings of 5k and below at negotiable rate. Instant payment

MTN data available too
080-³607¹857 or follow my WhatsApp link
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 7:31am On Sep 28, 2019
France League 1: Angers to win and over 1.5 goals
Odds: 2.3
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by ostopsmich(m): 7:31am On Sep 28, 2019
Please I need someone to help me fund my
Bet9ja account, ID: 38080 with just N100������ . Thanks in anticipation
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by janga(m): 7:32am On Sep 28, 2019
SinnerMe:

this betting site have better odd, plz what the name
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by rainmoredays: 7:37am On Sep 28, 2019
ostopsmich:
Please I need someone to help me fund my
Bet9ja account, ID: 38080 with justN100.
������ . Thanks in anticipation

If 100 naira isJUST why don't you have it
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by cybertron88: 7:45am On Sep 28, 2019
Emmyreal123:
Bro Sportybet is a major scam... They have useless options and one of the most ridiculous cashout....
I was once a promoter of sportybet but I don port back to my first love bet9ja. Bet9ja have improved significantly on thier odds and fast payout. I was surprised when they offered me a cashout of 17k on last weekend with 8 games remaining for a potential winning of 80k. Thank God I cashed out cos d game finally cast.if na sportybet na 1500 Dem for givr as cashout
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by captainjack44: 7:48am On Sep 28, 2019
As usual, Village tips are already in circulation cheesy

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by seedorfy134(m): 7:55am On Sep 28, 2019
officialfestus:
Today is my birthday
happy birthday bro... Llnp oya fund me to celebrate with u

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by alabimustcry: 7:58am On Sep 28, 2019
punters are not wise...if I were you, I will ignore this weekend game focus on tuesday - Thursday game

BETTING IS EVIL!!!!!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by jp130(m): 8:14am On Sep 28, 2019
Z523J93F

Stake responsibly
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by lymelyte(m): 8:20am On Sep 28, 2019
Please Gurus, who fit fund 1xbet for me? I will pay with airtime
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:28am On Sep 28, 2019
cybertron88:

I was once a promoter of sportybet but I don port back to my first love bet9ja. Bet9ja have improved significantly on thier odds and fast payout. I was surprised when they offered me a cashout of 17k on last weekend with 8 games remaining for a potential winning of 80k. Thank God I cashed out cos d game finally cast.if na sportybet na 1500 Dem for givr as cashout
bro you sure say e for reach 1500
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 8:29am On Sep 28, 2019
alabimustcry:
punters are not wise...if I were you, I will ignore this weekend game focus on tuesday - Thursday game

BETTING IS EVIL!!!!!
they are the best.... Mid week games are better

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by twicenoni(m): 8:43am On Sep 28, 2019
Nice one
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by leonard002(m): 8:46am On Sep 28, 2019
2 odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Darksider131: 8:58am On Sep 28, 2019
cybertron88:

thats a lie

Sportybet dey try wella
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Eze2Odds(m): 9:02am On Sep 28, 2019
It's another weekend where we get to boom 10odds again.
I have an offer for the house, 5likes nd i'll drop it as e dey hot.
Weekend games no de cut 4 my area.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Shezkid: 9:05am On Sep 28, 2019
Emmyreal123:
If not for bet9ja slow withdrawal.... I would not have had any business with them

Bet9ja withdrawals has been fast for months now...

(1) (2) (3) ... (3378) (3379) (3380) (3381) (3382) (3383) (3384) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)