Stats: 3,155,879 members, 7,828,126 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (6249) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4974275 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6246) (6247) (6248) (6249) (6250) (6251) (6252) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by gabby18: 9:49pm On Sep 30, 2019
Vote for Lambooooooo

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Should: 9:49pm On Sep 30, 2019
nazablossom:
But earlier today, you were so sure Mike was leaving. GTFOH
This your meme na die!

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MissCookie: 9:49pm On Sep 30, 2019
Omashola. Old man wey no get sense. No wonder he isn't in any relationship at his age. Which reasonable girl would want to have anything to do with a man child that talks with reckless abandon?

Mercy, I am so glad you bought the immunity. If you hadn't, both you and my Ike would have lost out and it would have pained me too much.

They say you used Ike, I ask them, How? Your most important priority in that house is to play your game and win the money. You are doing fantastically okay so far.

They say you never loved him. I ask them. How do they know? They said more about Teddybam, now where are the naysayers? Our low budget love detectors, I dare say only unfortunate bitter souls devoid of love will come out to say there is no love between you two. Outside the house, wherever your love leads you to, I am down with.

They said your tears were fake. Awon tear detectors, did you taste her tears to come to that conclusion? Or because you have no one to shed tears for you so you can't stand someone else doing that for a loved one. Nonsense!

They said you are too street. When did becoming "too street" a bad thing? Efe was street, you all rallied for him. Miracle was street, we all rallied for him. Now Mercy is street, suddenly, she is TOO street for your taste. Is it because she is a WOMAN? Mercy deserves the crown just like every other HM there.

All she did was play the game the best way she could. She is humble, she is strong, she is smart, she is fearless, she is a survivor, she is a phoenix, she is a hustler, she is street. She is a woman. She is the one, the only ONE.

She has paid her dues and has checked every box there is to check on a characteristics of BBNaija winner.

She has come, she has seen and she shall conquer.

Mercy is my WINNER!

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by heartofcity12: 9:51pm On Sep 30, 2019
Best thing for Mercy is not to drink tonight so she doesn’t get another strike due to he influence of alcohol o.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Mikessidechick: 9:52pm On Sep 30, 2019
kowema:
All the finalists so far are deserving and have made their marks:

MercyLambo : Most game focused woman and game player

Seyi : Bag of Talent, 3 Time HOH, Arena games contender.

Omashola : Most physically competitive HM, Best Arena games time.

Frodd: Bag Of Talent, Most versatile, loyal lover, Graced and favoured one.

Mike: First Housemate to make a Ninja laugh, Fastest lace looser, fastest egg peeler [/s] grin
May God help you o. Your case is critical.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 9:52pm On Sep 30, 2019
Pls guys come through for Mercy, it won't be easy out here, d hate is too much. Body shaming, slut shaming plus "disqualified" fans planning evil.

Let our votes crown Mercy the winner. No vote is too small, online or sms .

Team Mercy
Queen of Highlight
Last girl standing
Lamborghini Mercy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BBM: 9:53pm On Sep 30, 2019
Biggie don run una street

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Acidosis(m): 9:54pm On Sep 30, 2019
moststylish:
celebrities that could not save Venita or which celebrities again.

I don't know much about Venita but Mike has shown a great level of consistency. His fans hardly make noise, and that's what dude represents. Tbh, there is something about that guy that mature men and women find very attractive.

It is a very ironic thing to say you want a God fearing, well-mannered and responsible family man and go after housemates with negative characters. Many of them couldn't hide their lust for se.x for only 3 months. A lot of them also lied about their relationship status in the hope that no one will call them out.

It's about time we act what we preach. My husband is not responsible, My husband is a cheat yet you go after people who hid and lied about their relationship status.

Mike so deserves this. Ever wondered why Toyin Abraham, Funke Akindele and other married celebs (especially females) love him? The reason is very very obvious.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Royzevic(m): 9:54pm On Sep 30, 2019
4eyedlycan:
In a fair world, the standings would be as follows..
1. Frodd (winner)
2. Mercy (first runner up)
3. Seyi (second runner up)
4. Omashola
5. Mike

Based on entertainment and what they have given us in the show... Mike had not earned a place in the final.. Would replace him with Ike of it was IP to me.

But come Sunday, mike may end up as the first or second runner up... Frodd or mercy deserves to win it... I won't complain if either of them does... Any other winner would be tragic... I give frodd a slight edge because of effort and resilience... The boy try no be small..

Well said ..but you see BBN isnt about just entertainment its about all human development and human relationship building all other entertainment stuff is first for their development entertainment wise for some that wud be delving into ..POST BBN and secondly for the viewers to be entertained....so all this into context mike shouldnt be a potential winner because he performed poorly entertainment wise. Cos mind you he is an Athlete and businessman..but what i would agree with you on is as an athlete he has been very below par in the games ...

Still my stand out winner though

#MIKING

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 9:56pm On Sep 30, 2019
P0c0p0c0:

Shebi you said Naija girls can marry anybody with small change, including Omashola.

But because e enter your Mercy now, you come remember say im get attitude wey make am never marry. Something you didn't agree with me then...Naso life be.
Even with his attitude, some are still waiting for him..

Some can tolerate him... cheesy... But i pity their privacy, he will tell his guys how many hairs weh deh their private region... lol

Talk about kiss and tell..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by JasonScoolari: 9:57pm On Sep 30, 2019
Twoclans:

Me vote omashola cheesy it can never happen .I rather vote that fish tray on the wall with all my money .

Jason you are just routing for him because he is from your area undecided
sad

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Royzevic(m): 9:58pm On Sep 30, 2019
Acidosis:

I don't know much about Venita but Mike has shown a great level of consistency. His fans hardly make noise, and that's what dude represents. Tbh, there is something about that guy that mature men and women find very attractive.

It is a very ironic thing to say you want a God fearing, well-mannered and responsible man and go after housemates with negative characters. Many of them couldn't hide their lust for se.x for only 3 months. A lot of them also lied about their relationship status in the hope that no one will call them out.

It's about that we act what we preach and desire. My husband is not responsible, My husband is a cheat yet you go after people who hid and lied about their relationship status.

Mike so deserves this. Ever wondered why Toyin Abraham, Funke Akindele and other married celebs (especially females) love him? The reason is very very obvious.

I tell you sir ....something about that MIKE ..
Do u remember what sir dee told him on his birthday in the house ...something like " i feel i hav a lot to learn from you and even after this House im gonna find you"...

#MIKING

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 9:58pm On Sep 30, 2019
Geezeem:

Make una leave us ooooo.... Na Ike no good to reach finals and be voted for? embarassed
Gee my dear kiss
I know how u feel, but trust me
The devil u know is better than the devil u don't know
Ike sacrificed a lot for mercy to get to this stage
She not winning after all the sacrifices he made may make our boy feel depressed after wasting his coins
I would want to give her that benefit
But if she messes up outside
Oh well, their are consequences

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Dezenazil: 9:59pm On Sep 30, 2019
Acidosis:

It is a very ironic thing to say you want a God fearing, well-mannered and responsible family man and go after housemates with negative characters. Many of them couldn't hide their lust for se.x for only 3 months. A lot of them also lied about their relationship status in the hope that no one will call them out.

It's about that we act what we preach and desire. My husband is not responsible, My husband is a cheat yet you go after people who hid and lied about their relationship status.

what he needs is one jaruma becos one jaruma is worth a million 9ja celebs. They all rallied round Teddy, we know know how that ended.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by JasonScoolari: 10:00pm On Sep 30, 2019
Dear Virgoquin,

Do you know that the voting lines are now open like Ike's mouth?

Vote for OMASHOLA baby, don't mind Twoclans.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:01pm On Sep 30, 2019
nadesh:

Darling am fine..Ikes eviction broke my heart to smithereens but am fine now..
Time to vote MERCY. nothing to type here anymore, let the haters of MERCY and Ike take over the thread,we will reply them on sunday with our votes. smiley
Munzy14
Misscookie
Amya
Scondy
Vyolte
Styrese and all other MERIKE lovers.. kiss cool
oya let's goooo, please don't post voting receipts... Thanks.

Lambo to the world...

Lord have Mercy.....

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Should: 10:02pm On Sep 30, 2019
nadesh:

Time to vote MERCY. nothing to type here anymore, let the haters of MERCY and Ike take over the thread,we will reply them on sunday with our votes. smiley
Munzy14
Misscookie
Amya
Scondy
Vyolte
Styrese
SHOULD and all other MERIKE lovers.. kiss cool
don't I deserve recognition?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nathan2016: 10:02pm On Sep 30, 2019
4eyedlycan:
In a fair world, the standings would be as follows..
1. Frodd (winner)
2. Mercy (first runner up)
3. Seyi (second runner up)
4. Omashola
5. Mike

Based on entertainment and what they have given us in the show... Mike had not earned a place in the final.. Would replace him with Ike of it was IP to me.

But come Sunday, mike may end up as the first or second runner up... Frodd or mercy deserves to win it... I won't complain if either of them does... Any other winner would be tragic... I give frodd a slight edge because of effort and resilience... The boy try no be small..
TRUTH

,Mike is a nicce guy and all, but in regards to entrertainment, drama and connecting with viewers, he doent make the top0 5 for me.

He waqs just like jackye, no more no less. Only difference is that he was more involved. I cant even rememb3er any significant thing about his stay in the house.

frodd and mercy is my pick for winners.

why do I think frodd deserve it the most---BACK TO BACK ENTERTAINMENT, DRAMA, EMOTIONS, from week one till now. He has a better story than any housemate

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MissCookie: 10:06pm On Sep 30, 2019
nadesh:

Munzy1.4
Missco.okie
Am.ya
Sc.ondy
Vyo.lte
Styre.se and all other MERIKE lovers.. kiss cool

Yes dear, I am leaving this thread for them till Friday.

I am going all out for the only woman standing

Vote Mercy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Amya(f): 10:07pm On Sep 30, 2019
nadesh:

Munzy14
Misscookie
Amya
Scondy
Vyolte
Styrese and all other MERIKE lovers.. kiss cool

Yasssss! Let's do this for Ike. Our lolo must win.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Crixxx: 10:08pm On Sep 30, 2019
Who really knows how this coin thing went .
Did Mercy ask Ike for the coins, did Ike just give her or they had a deal.

The way you guys attack Mercy makes it look like she manipulated Ike

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 10:08pm On Sep 30, 2019
On Sunday hope u all wont disappear? Is not over yet o . Mercy or Mike must win. Omashola at this point is a waste of vote

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Samuelify2002(m): 10:08pm On Sep 30, 2019
fitzmayowa:
Decampaigning anyone now won't work, suddenly Omashola cares about Ike How is the immunity purchase his headache Omashola is always dong this saying crap behind HMs...

The other day, he said mercy was having sex with Ike before mercy came from no where and decimated him... he talks too much and lies alot

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by RedDistrict: 10:09pm On Sep 30, 2019
How did Seyi get immune this week sef for his head of house he won LAST WEEK not this week which made him immune to last week nominations?

congrats to the remaining hassmets left, wishing them all good luck

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Jen96: 10:11pm On Sep 30, 2019
MIKEY ...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Jen96: 10:12pm On Sep 30, 2019
To be honest, I never saw anything cute in merike relationship

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:12pm On Sep 30, 2019
Ikegang.... Ike was live on instagram, Diane joined as well, all saying Vote Mercy....

oya let's goooo...

VOTE Mercy to 32052..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Sep 30, 2019
JasonScoolari:
Dear Virgoquin,

Do you know that the voting lines are now open like Ike's mouth?

Vote for OMASHOLA baby, don't mind Twoclans.
Omoshola? that one that talks like a parrot...always having one thing or the other to say about another person.

The guy is a noise maker.

I am team mercy.. you can join the moving train because shola stands no chance of winning this tongue

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Samuelify2002(m): 10:13pm On Sep 30, 2019
Acidosis:

To be honest, Mike is so winning this. Funke Akindele, Toyin Abraham and majority of Naija's married and mature celebs are so representjng. Dude changed the narrative about Nigerian men and adultery!

Man like Mike! Dude don win this grin

What did he change? Where you expecting him to sleep with Mercy? Esther? Diane or Madam99?.... You are really funny. He is a man but I'm sooooo happy about mercy changing the narrative concerning woman.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by LONGPREEK(m): 10:14pm On Sep 30, 2019
I like omashola die. Na only him sharp for that house. He din see mercy finish. Omo see as he break am for this video

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3DL7hug0h7/?igshid=1h6p7maiwtrz2
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Starke(m): 10:14pm On Sep 30, 2019
Don't gist, don't update, don't eat, don't sleep, don't shyte, don't go to work, don't listen to anyone, anything, anywhere.
VOTE Mike
VOTE Mike
VOTE Mike
VOTE Mike
VOTE Mike

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:15pm On Sep 30, 2019
Jen96:
To be honest, I never saw anything cute in merike relationship
Pulizzzzzzz focus on ya Mike...

Leave us till Saturday.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6246) (6247) (6248) (6249) (6250) (6251) (6252) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49