Stats: 3,152,678 members, 7,816,779 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:57 PM

Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. - Education (114) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. (391122 Views)

2018/2019 UI Postgraduate Discussion Thread / An Open Letter To Agbami Scholarship Board / 2017/2018 UI Postgraduate Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) ... (145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vickyhow(m): 8:53am On Sep 24, 2019
jerryvyne:

Hmm..What about chevron n agbami in this case?
yes chevron and agbami sarsay
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by sarsay(m): 8:21pm On Sep 24, 2019
jerryvyne:

Hmm..What about chevron n agbami in this case?
I don't know if that's possible. but I know of Agbami and shell is possible ..shell is not on scholastica and is not sponsored by chevron
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Ksudr(m): 6:58am On Sep 25, 2019
ThankGod001:

Yes. It's not available
I applied b4 they even published it on active Scholarships
Just be patient, it will be activated

Also awardees are waiting for their payments
Pls old awardees, kindly help me with past questions

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by jcdon06: 2:08pm On Sep 25, 2019
good day everyone, am an awardee (got awarded earlier this year) , I want to know what the verification process is like,
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Ksudr(m): 3:38pm On Sep 25, 2019
jcdon06:
good day everyone, am an awardee (got awarded earlier this year) , I want to know what the verification process is like,

Wow. Pls I would like us to talk. This is my number 09015748753
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by abasidoz: 4:30pm On Sep 26, 2019
Agbami 2019 verification exercise has begun in my school (ahmadu bello university Zaria).
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Nobody: 7:44pm On Sep 26, 2019
abasidoz:
Agbami 2019 verification exercise has begun in my school (ahmadu bello university Zaria).
hw is the verification done..what do they ask for
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 4:35am On Sep 27, 2019
abasidoz:

That's good news
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 4:36am On Sep 27, 2019
Someone pls list the states Agbami conducts test ( test centres)
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by brizie78: 6:48am On Sep 28, 2019
Good news... but is it that no uploading of transcript this year ni abi wetin because i am lost
abasidoz:
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vickyhow(m): 4:53pm On Sep 28, 2019
abasidoz:

does it mean, we cant apply online again?

can one apply for both chevron and agbami ??

i rep RSU !

Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 9:21am On Sep 29, 2019
vickyhow:

does it mean, we cant apply online again?

can one apply for both chevron and agbami ??

i rep RSU !

Yes. U can apply for both. But can't get both at once
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Whitetalker: 12:59pm On Sep 29, 2019
ThankGod001:

Yes. U can apply for both. But can't get both at once
The link for the Agbami Scholarship application is not working from my end. Please any suggestion?
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 6:18am On Oct 01, 2019
Whitetalker:

The link for the Agbami Scholarship application is not working from my end. Please any suggestion?
. Just wait. It will be up later
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by yusman14(m): 7:33am On Oct 01, 2019
please how can I get my local government letter of identification in osun state and it's how much??
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 6:21pm On Oct 01, 2019
Hello!
I have made lots of research, contacted many awardees and have a compilation of study materials for dragnet exam.

I don't call them past questions because after the transition to CBT. Actual past questions are no longer accessible
It's study materials for Agbami
Dragnet exams are usually in 3
Numerical, verbal and abstract reasoning
But Agbami, Chevron(now handled by ORM) use only 2(numerical and verbal)
But Agip uses the 3 (numerical, verbal and abstract)

TO MAKE THINGS EASIER. COMMENT ON THIS THREAD YOUR EMAIL >>>

https://www.nairaland.com/5426196/agbami-scholars-2019-discussion-thread

I will send the study materials to you
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vickyhow(m): 11:14pm On Oct 01, 2019
ThankGod001:
Hello!
I have made lots of research, contacted many awardees and have a compilation of study materials for dragnet exam.

I don't call them past questions because after the transition to CBT. Actual past questions are no longer accessible

ihunwovictor1@gmail.com
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by princasher: 12:19am On Oct 02, 2019
ThankGod001:
Hello!

princasher@gmail.com
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 1:46am On Oct 02, 2019
vickyhow:

ihunwovictor1@gmail.com

SENT!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 1:46am On Oct 02, 2019
princasher:

princasher@gmail.com

SENT!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by vickyhow(m): 7:20am On Oct 02, 2019
ThankGod001:

SENT!
Thanks baba !
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 8:25am On Oct 02, 2019
vickyhow:

Thanks baba !

Uwlcm
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by jossyjoel16: 2:07pm On Oct 02, 2019
ThankGod001:
Hello!

Thank you
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 3:12pm On Oct 02, 2019
jossyjoel16:

Gbogbojosephjoel@gmail.com
Thank you

SENT!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Guybhad: 3:42pm On Oct 02, 2019
Whatsapp 08113783903 for MTN scholarship material..For a token tho
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by AnthCunny(m): 4:44am On Oct 03, 2019
ThankGod001:
Hello!

Please o I will appreciate if you can still forward to me.
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by Princesagga(m): 8:15am On Oct 03, 2019
please i really need it....... Princesagga02@gmail.com
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 8:22am On Oct 03, 2019
AnthCunny:

Please o I will appreciate if you can still forward to me

ocanthony4real@gmail.com
SENT!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by ThankGod001(m): 8:22am On Oct 03, 2019
Princesagga:
please i really need it....... Princesagga02@gmail.com
SENT!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by AnthCunny(m): 10:10am On Oct 03, 2019
ThankGod001:
SENT!
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by sarsay(m): 3:41pm On Oct 03, 2019
ThankGod001:
Hello!

judasevasta@gmail.com
Re: Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. by DameDollars: 5:50pm On Oct 03, 2019
princasher:

princasher@gmail.com

Boss, I'm also in need of the study materials. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) ... (145) (Reply)

Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. / Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session / The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33