Stats: 3,326,395 members, 8,426,313 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 04:44 AM

Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesJaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram (60209 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Angelfrost(m): 8:53am On Oct 05, 2019
yudeecollections:
hahahaha. It's still my birthday, please anybody should surprise me for real o.

Don't be a Jaruma grin

Who will surprise me? grin

0062026197... Offor udoka Theresa... Access(diamond bank )

God bless you!
Seriously??!... This is the new begging format??!... Gosh. The fvck is wrong with you people??! Haba!!! undecided
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by yudeecollections: 9:44am On Oct 05, 2019
Angelfrost:
Seriously??!... This is the new begging format??!... Gosh. The fvck is wrong with you people??! Haba!!! undecided
I am not begging. it was my birthday yesterday and anyone could have gifted
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by cmecproblem(m): 9:48am On Oct 05, 2019
It would have been a shame it's Jaruma husband allowed her to dash 50m just like that, I know they've been quarreling about it since that video lol
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Angelfrost(m): 9:49am On Oct 05, 2019
yudeecollections:
I am not begging. it was my birthday yesterday and anyone could have gifted
Okay then... Just don't think it's prudent putting your pix and account details out there online. Happy birthday, and best wishes.
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Gasfoundation(m): 10:49am On Oct 05, 2019
Audio money cheesy
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Equity15(m): 10:56am On Oct 05, 2019
nextstep:
But who are these people continuously searching for who's following who?
I mean, you actively have to type in the name and press search... everyday. Or at least scroll and search. How many Instagram accounts do people search on a daily basis? Damn angry
I wish I could like this your comment more than once...same thought just crossed my mind..i use to think instagram gives notification when someone unfollows....some people really no get work sha
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by yudeecollections: 11:16am On Oct 05, 2019
Angelfrost:
Okay then... Just don't think it's prudent putting your pix and account details out there online. Happy birthday, and best wishes.
Thank you!
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Bayoibee: 12:05pm On Oct 05, 2019
I know say she no go give am that money, she just wan use the tacha name catch cruise for her brand just like all d rest of these celebrities...who wan celebrate bad attitude with such amount
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Beesluv: 12:48pm On Oct 05, 2019
Monitoring Spirits
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by abogjohn(m): 1:37pm On Oct 05, 2019
backnbeta:
Smart woman...'she unfollowed Tacha' is more prestigious than 'she failed to fulfill her promise' grin

N50m is no small money... undecided
the money no really be the issue, the most important thing is who she wan give?? Just because of a reality show
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Nobody: 4:33pm On Oct 05, 2019
Exc2000:

who tacha no go fight....

she fought Seyi,Frodd,Mike, Ebuka, Diane, Bbnaija Fanpage, Mercy, jackye, Jarumi, APC, Buhari
how she left the ninjas and DJ is still a miracle

no wonder her boybriend ran away with her money as gratiuty and pension for putting up with her bulshit

Hahahahahahahahahaha

Huncle, you are mouthed.
Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Greatzeus(m): 6:15pm On Oct 06, 2019
yudeecollections:
hahahaha. It's still my birthday, please anybody should surprise me for real o.

Don't be a Jaruma grin

Who will surprise me? grin

0062026197... Offor udoka Theresa... Access(diamond bank )

God bless you!
I can see you have a thriving business(Yudee collections), besides you don't look like someone who needs donation, rather like a big madam who should be donating to people grin
1 2 3 4 Reply

BBNaija: List Of Celebrities Rooting For Mercy And TachaBBNaija: Jaruma Empire To Offer Tacha A Billionare Man To MarrySex Therapist, Jaruma Empire And Husband Do Doggy Pose (photos)234

Stephanie Okereke & Her Husband On Thisday StyleMeraiah Ekeinde Shows Off Belly In A Crop Top (Photo)Kate Henshaw Shares DM From Instagram Follower Worried That She Is Not Married